Massive Rigging in NA-122: Commission Report

Jazzbot

The patwari propaganda during past week goes down the drain.

23,525 counterfoils of votes without stamp, signatures in NA-122: report

LAHORE (Web Desk) – Inquiry commission has reported that 23,525 counterfoils of the votes are without stamp and signatures of presiding officers in the NA-122 constituency, Dunya News reported on Monday.

A 42-page report of inquiry commission revealed that CNIC numbers of 1394 voters have not been mentioned on form number 14, whereas, presiding officers did not sign 750 votes.

3642 votes are unverified, the report states.

After the recount, 180,115 votes have been declared authentic. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq received 92,393 votes while Imran Khan got 83,542 votes. Other candidates received 41804 votes in total.

Source: 23,525 counterfoils of votes without stamp, signatures in NA-122: report | Pakistan | Dunya News

Election tribunal’s inquiry report for NA-122 complete

ISLAMABAD: According to the election tribunal’s investigative report on the alleged rigging of NA-122 constituency, the seals of 15 polling bags were found broken and 10 were not appropriately sealed.

The report shared with Geo News further revealed that 'Form 15' was missing at 80 polling stations, while at 204 polling stations the number series of counter files and ballot papers did not match.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chief Imran Khan had demanded election audit in four constituencies, of which NA-122 was one of them.

Source: http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-171572-Election-tribunals-inquiry-report-for-NA-122-complete-

More to follow..

@SBD-3 @cb4 @Tameem @arushbhai @orangzaib @Fracker @Muhammad Omar @Danish saleem

@airmarshal @Leader @Norwegian @pkuser2k12 @chauvunist @RescueRanger @Jango @Bratva @Crypto @Pukhtoon @waleed3601 @razahassan1997 @janbaaz @rockstar08 @Patriots @batmannow @A.Rafay @ajpirzada @Akheilos @Areesh @AUz @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Counter-Errorist @Dr. Stranglove @graphican @HRK @Jzaib @Khalidr @mr42O @Pakistani shaheens @TankMan @Zarvan @WishLivePak @Jf Thunder

The patwari propaganda during past week goes down the drain.

23,525 counterfoils of votes without stamp, signatures in NA-122: report

LAHORE (Web Desk) – Inquiry commission has reported that 23,525 counterfoils of the votes are without stamp and signatures of presiding officers in the NA-122 constituency, Dunya News reported on Monday.

A 42-page report of inquiry commission revealed that CNIC numbers of 1394 voters have not been mentioned on form number 14, whereas, presiding officers did not sign 750 votes.

3642 votes are unverified, the report states.

After the recount, 180,115 votes have been declared authentic. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq received 92,393 votes while Imran Khan got 83,542 votes. Other candidates received 41804 votes in total.

Source: 23,525 counterfoils of votes without stamp, signatures in NA-122: report | Pakistan | Dunya News

Election tribunal’s inquiry report for NA-122 complete

ISLAMABAD: According to the election tribunal’s investigative report on the alleged rigging of NA-122 constituency, the seals of 15 polling bags were found broken and 10 were not appropriately sealed.

The report shared with Geo News further revealed that 'Form 15' was missing at 80 polling stations, while at 204 polling stations the number series of counter files and ballot papers did not match.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chief Imran Khan had demanded election audit in four constituencies, of which NA-122 was one of them.

Source: http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-171572-Election-tribunals-inquiry-report-for-NA-122-complete-

More to follow..

@SBD-3 @cb4 @Tameem @arushbhai @orangzaib @Fracker @Muhammad Omar @Danish saleem

@airmarshal @Leader @Norwegian @pkuser2k12 @chauvunist @RescueRanger @Jango @Bratva @Crypto @Pukhtoon @waleed3601 @razahassan1997 @janbaaz @rockstar08 @Patriots @batmannow @A.Rafay @ajpirzada @Akheilos @Areesh @AUz @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Counter-Errorist @Dr. Stranglove @graphican @HRK @Jzaib @Khalidr @mr42O @Pakistani shaheens @TankMan @Zarvan @WishLivePak @Jf Thunder

Don't you dare to question the victory of Ayaz Sadiq don't you know his victory margin increased further .... Umpire ho ya Farishtay aab sub hamara saat hai ... ;)

This funny thing is, this is just votes recount. Thumb verification of votes is still pending. Wonder how many votes Ayaz Sadiq got have valid thumb impressions? :lol:

10924714_977766542274051_7660648497438692268_n.jpg

10931257_613306208771288_3475533483459299985_n.jpg

Educate me, how does this translate into a victory of IK from this constituency?

Edit: OK, I got it now. Pardon me; age is catching up.

may be i missed something, but think i have a valid question, does this reports says how many of those 25k bogus votes went to which candidate???

who polled 900 established fake votes to Imran khan ? It means PTI tried its best to rig .lols

Khan lost to even heavier margin in recounting .

may be i missed something, but think i have a valid question, does this reports says how many of those 25k bogus votes went to which candidate???

Don't know, they haven't revealed this in the report, but it should be made public.

who polled 900 established fake votes to Imran khan ? It means PTI tried its best to rig .lols

Khan lost to even heavier margin in recounting .

The figures on other side number in several thousand, yet you geniuses are after mere 900 votes of IK that got rejected. :lol:

It wasn't a recount...it was a vote audit.
noted correction that Khan again lost in the vote audit .

Don't know, they haven't revealed this in the report, but it should be made public.

The figures on other side number in several thousand, yet you geniuses are after mere 900 votes of IK that got rejected. :lol:
We should know who polled fake votes to Khan , it is our right to put up question.

Let my great analysis commence, Kiyani gave Ganja majority and shareeef will keep him till further date.

Ganjas even put themselves on hit list of T T P for a korsiiii!!

Bringing Immi into power will put alot at risk for the establishment – he is unreliable/unpredictable/not much to lose. So no korsi for Immi, Only nawtie chair.

@Jazzbot

One link you posted is some :blah: :blah: from Sethi, its worth nothing.

And another link you posted, hope you had read what's written on that page before posting it. Here:

The report further states that 15 vote bags were not closed as stated by the rules. Ten vote bags were not sealed as prescribed by ECP in which 15 forms were missing.

It further mentions that the serial numbers of 204 counter-files do not match whereas there are no signatures on the counter-files of several polling stations.

On the other hand, several votes that were to be casted in NA-124 Lahore were also found from NA-122.

NA-122 Case: ECP submits inquiry report to tribunal | ARY NEWS

Try again.. :lol:

@Jazzbot I just shows that most of the reports stating IK position wrong with conclusion IK lost by 8800 votes even ARY (The most Anti PMLN and Pro PTI) only stating that report submitted not claiming or concluding any "Rigging"
And you posted conclusion "MASSIVE Rigging".....

@Jazzbot I just shows that most of the reports stating IK position wrong with conclusion IK lost by 8800 votes even ARY (The most Anti PMLN and Pro PTI) only stating that report submitted not claiming or concluding any "Rigging"
And you posted conclusion "MASSIVE Rigging".....

Bhai, ARY isn't everything. Switch on TV and see almost every channel reporting this. I've shared enough sources above reporting this. Besides, this 42 pages report is going to come out today, so lets just wait and see things unfold.

And read what Geo (most pro PMLN and anti PTI) is saying: http://www.geo.tv/article-171572-Election-tribunals-inquiry-report-for-NA-122-complete-