Maryam Nawaz Spotted Using Fake Vehicle Number Plates

They are using fake number plates for security reasons so that no one can identify them just looking at their number plates further they have approval from Police.

who has 'AUTHORISED' Police to give approval to Sharif Family to use FAKE number plates on their vehicles .... :whistle:

BTW do have you have the copy of that SUPPOSED APPROVAL from Police Department or we are required to have FAITH on the TRUTH stated by 'SICILIAN FAMILY' & by their workers & supporters ....:angel:

who has 'AUTHORISED' Police to give approval to Sharif Family to use FAKE number plates on their vehicles .... :whistle:

BTW do have you have the copy of that SUPPOSED APPROVAL from Police Department or we are required to have FAITH on the TRUTH stated by 'SICILIAN FAMILY' & by their workers & supporters ....:angel:
Bhai Sahab itna gusa kiyoun?

Someone told me that Govt and police allows vips to use fake number plates and change it frequently so that their vehicle could not be identified by those who wants to do some harm.

Bhai Sahab itna gusa kiyoun?

Someone told me that Govt and police allows vips to use fake number plates and change it frequently so that their vehicle could not be identified by those who wants to do some harm.
bhia main Ghusa nahi kaar rah ..... I am only questioning the logic of the counter narrative posted in your post

Plz understand private vehicles are not allowed to have any such 'privilege' only Government vehicles in use for 'real' VIPs could avail this facility ..... if those BMWs were government property than how those vehicles were used for Marium Safdar's ride & if as stated by Ms. Marium Orangzaib Minister of state for Information those were private vehicles of Sharif family than IT WAS A CLEAR VIOLATION OF LAW....

but again this is the situation of our Law enforcement institutions .....
1450934-mn-1499258659-785-640x480.jpg

LOL :sarcastic: it's like PML wants people to make fun of it with blunders like this.

BTW even if the cars were not registered in Sharif name for security reasons (sounds reasonable), what possible excuse is there to register a car as a bike or a bmw as a Honda? It's done so as to avoid customs tax! :hitwall:

While we are issuing fake plates to US diplomats. For security reasons if PM daughter been given car with fake plates its upto security agencies responsibility. Do you really think this thing needs a thread. Who ever open this thread needs head examined. Silliness have limits.

In other countries she would have been arrested for this and here PML N supporters have audacity of calling it launching of Muslim leader. Disgusting !!!!!

Oh dear this ghaleez tubbar is stinking up every thing. All they can do is make stupid statements and get caught stealing.

In other countries she would have been arrested for this and here PML N supporters have audacity of calling it launching of Muslim leader. Disgusting !!!!!

Maryam the self proclaimed Queen, is just another normal human who doesnt hold any public office, such importance does not warranted to be provided with special protocol.

While we are issuing fake plates to US diplomats. For security reasons if PM daughter been given car with fake plates its upto security agencies responsibility. Do you really think this thing needs a thread. Who ever open this thread needs head examined. Silliness have limits.
We don't issue any fake plates to US embassy.

They use red diplomatic plates.

This so called PMs daughter has been busted several times... and stands as am accused in an investigation!

The vehicles according to their official spokeswoman are their "personal" .. hence they should come clean!

Even if these vehicles are official .. than on which basis is the accused woman using official protocol during a criminal investigation and in which capacity is she using a dozen vehicles?

As for head "examination"... rich coming from clowns whose kin believe even Minar e Pak was built by nawaz shareef...

Maryam the self proclaimed Queen, is just another normal human who doesnt hold any public office, such importance does not warranted to be provided with special protocol.
Remember how she was given a public office without any basis or qualification and court took notice ?

Or the pathetic troll brigade she runs with hundreds of millions from govt coffers for her fathers party propaganda?

Are we sure these are family cars and not VIP security cars belonging to govt???