Number Plates
height of obsession
keep your hate dear and the pain dearer, may you find no respite ever
Ameen!!
ok slave al shareef.Number Plates
height of obsession
keep your hate dear and the pain dearer, may you find no respite ever
Ameen!!
I got one near salt range.. 2 army officers were in the vehicle?This is as bad as trying to give a Major a speeding ticket on the motorway.
lolzz....Khotay ko mehndi lagai huwi hai..
These cars are sarkari motorcade . They want to show these cars belong to private owners.Interesting, why anyone would use fake number plates?
The number should've been 420Jab insaan ko har cheez main "triple" number acha lagta ho, tou aisa hi hota hai.. @Zibago @The Sandman
@ SN777
may you find no respite ever
They are using fake number plates for security reasons so that no one can identify them just looking at their number plates further they have approval from Police.
bhia main Ghusa nahi kaar rah ..... I am only questioning the logic of the counter narrative posted in your post
Plz understand private vehicles are not allowed to have any such 'privilege' only Government vehicles in use for 'real' VIPs could avail this facility ..... if those BMWs were government property than how those vehicles were used for Marium Safdar's ride & if as stated by Ms. Marium Orangzaib Minister of state for Information those were private vehicles of Sharif family than IT WAS A CLEAR VIOLATION OF LAW....
but again this is the situation of our Law enforcement institutions .....