Man fined, jailed over second marriage without first wife’s permission

I don't know why people want to obtain second permission if Allah has given it already..

I remember a riwayah... Our beloved prophet pbuh once stopped eating honey because one of his wife asked him to do so. He pbuh was then told by Allah to not make haraam on you way has been declared halaal. I am on mobile otherwise I would have searched the whole riwayah. May Allah pardon any mistakes in the above narration.

Han to aurton ka emaan ka test dene do.

Saari kurbaani mard deden

Koi aur masail nahi hai duniya me. Dhuaan araha ha lahore me

Pakistani government also has permitted polygamy
No.. pakstan govt hasn't. It has required to take a second permission on top of what has been permitted by Al Khaliq

Han to aurton ka emaan ka test dene do.

Saari kurbaani mard deden

Koi aur masail nahi hai duniya me. Dhuaan araha ha lahore me

So go and discuss smog rather than something which is clear in Quran.

Chachu.... Whatever... Allah has permitted...

Baqi daily dinner kia karo

Whatever Allah has taught man is nature.

Remember Adam was educated divinely.

Humans forget. It's our nature.

Humans fight over petty archeological discoveries and stories of the past while living in the present planning the future.

It's called the circle of life as well.

Haq or baatil ki jang.

Qanoon waqt ki zarorat ke tehat durust hai. Or Islami bhi.

I don't know why people want to obtain second permission if Allah has given it already..

I remember a riwayah... Our beloved prophet pbuh once stopped eating honey because one of his wife asked him to do so. He pbuh was then told by Allah to not make haraam on you way has been declared halaal. I am on mobile otherwise I would have searched the whole riwayah. May Allah pardon any mistakes in the above narration.

You have completely missed the point. Allah has made polygamy Halal/lawful, Pakistani law doesn't make polygamy unlawful/haram. The Federal Shariat Court's judgement may help clear your confusion:

There is no doubt that a Muslim male is permitted to have more than one woman as wife with a ceiling of 4, at a point of time as the ultimate, but the very Ayat which gives this permission also prescribes a condition of (—–) and the Holy Qur’an has laid emphasis in the same Verse on the gravity and hardship of the condition which Allah Himself says is very difficult to be fulfilled.

Now section 6 of the Muslim Family Laws Ordinance as framed, in no manner places any prohibition in having more than one wife. It only requires that the condition of “—-” prescribed by Holy Qur’an itself should be satisfied by the male who wants to have more than one wife. The provision for constituting an Arbitration Council, therefore, cannot in itself be said to be violative of Injunctions of Qur’an as only a procedure has been prescribed how the Qura’nic Verse will be observed in its totality with reference to the condition of ” —- ” placed in the Verse itself
https://defence.pk/pdf/goto/post?id=9990719#post-9990719

No.. pakstan govt hasn't. It has required to take a second permission on top of what has been permitted by Al Khaliq

So go and discuss smog rather than something which is clear in Quran.

Lo ghoom phir kay yahi baat.

Bhai Qur'an me hai chaar krskte hai.

Or fair hon sabse.

Ab khawateen kay pass pora vote hai nikkah me jo condition rakh de.

People get forcefully married and thus it becomes a human rights issue for the state.

I like this law and we should have a law that inheritance should be state recognized.

@Divergent that's how you bring up forced marriage issues.

I remember a riwayah... Our beloved prophet pbuh once stopped eating honey because one of his wife asked him to do so. He pbuh was then told by Allah to not make haraam on you way has been declared halaal. I am on mobile otherwise I would have searched the whole riwayah. May Allah pardon any mistakes

Chachu.... Whatever... Allah has permitted...

Baqi daily dinner kia karo

Setting haram and halal is the prerogative of Allah only and if anyone tries to mess with it..this encroachment is blasphemy and an act of shirk. Four marriages have been permitted by Allah in very clear words but HE has put the condition on the man to do justice among his wives.

This kind of messing and alterations have destroyed Christianity and some ignorant idiots are trying to do the same with Islam too but they will fail because Allah has vowed to preserve HIS final message.

We can see already how these goat-herders have been messing and distorting the true message and that's why we are in such a mess. They have allowed selling on alcohol in their countries which is in direct conflict with the clear injunctions of Holy Quran, they replaced caliphate with monarchy "malokiyat" which is haram and all have somehow allowed the economy to be based on interest which is again haram..that's why we are in such a mess today.

Now I don't complicate things because I like simple sentences.
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: Nice joke

You have completely missed the point. Allah has made polygamy Halal/lawful, Pakistani law doesn't make polygamy unlawful/haram. The Federal Shariat Court's judgement may help clear your confusion:

There is no doubt that a Muslim male is permitted to have more than one woman as wife with a ceiling of 4, at a point of time as the ultimate, but the very Ayat which gives this permission also prescribes a condition of (—–) and the Holy Qur’an has laid emphasis in the same Verse on the gravity and hardship of the condition which Allah Himself says is very difficult to be fulfilled.

Now section 6 of the Muslim Family Laws Ordinance as framed, in no manner places any prohibition in having more than one wife. It only requires that the condition of “—-” prescribed by Holy Qur’an itself should be satisfied by the male who wants to have more than one wife. The provision for constituting an Arbitration Council, therefore, cannot in itself be said to be violative of Injunctions of Qur’an as only a procedure has been prescribed how the Qura’nic Verse will be observed in its totality with reference to the condition of ” —- ” placed in the Verse itself
https://defence.pk/pdf/goto/post?id=9990719#post-9990719

Go and check what union council requires before granting permission.

Plus any law that punishes someone on doing the halaal acct is a joke.

----

K guys good night

Bhayya ap chaar hi karna.

Me chaaron me aoga mufta khanay.

Issi chaand si dulhan ki wajah se people marry late and rightly so. Atleast they should know what kind of disaster awaits them and can take responsibility.

Go and check what union council requires before granting permission.
And personally, I will marry only one but that's my choice..I can't alter the law of the Almighty based on my personal likes and dislikes.

His law is followed everywhere.

We just follow his instructions more in detail.

Even in Texas and Bavaria it's still not a law to drink or eat pork.

Now you know who proposes pork beer test in other countries. The extremists.

Bhayya ap chaar hi karna.

Me chaaron me aoga mufta khanay.

Issi chaand si dulhan ki wajah se people marry late and rightly so. Atleast they should know what kind of disaster awaits them and can take responsibility.
Chacha it is not about personal preference..that's what you are unable to comprehend. He may do only one but that does not change the law given by Allah Almighty. So try to understand this simple thing.

You are Amish