Man fined, jailed over second marriage without first wife’s permission

My foot kay bache.

People are not marrying because of the social pressure it has.

Thus Pakistanis are marrying just late. It's a smart thing not a freaking crisis mate.

The amount of greed and superficial illusions rife in our society coupled with poor economic prospects. People are delaying the inevitable by just a couple of years.

It's a simple evolutionary process because we have too many people in too concentrated areas.

Our stereotypical society of marrying within the caste system also needs to modernize and internal migration encouraged.

Priorities are fukked up.

That's why.

Due process of law needs a big ceremony in Pakistan.

So please khuda ka khauf karen

That's also a problem...

Polygamy has been permitted by Allah.. so there's no need for a second permission.

Polygamy is nature driven

So that your seed goes to as many as better

Survival instinct of the human race.

Thus lord said be fruitful and multiply.

This is also why more humans are females.

That's why in extreme conditions limited to four by divine logic

Mere bohat tang kronga tumhe

You can't define Islam, based on heresy.
Such examples are not required, if guidance of certain subject is categorically defined in Quran and if certain subject is not categorically defined, still there is no chance that unsubstantiated stories can be considered as Islam or authentic history, unless one brings up bring scientific evidence.

Since when did "Sahih Hadith" become heresy ???

Bukhari, Volume 5, Book 57, Number 76:

Narrated Al-Miswar bin Makhrama:

'Ali demanded the hand of the daughter of Abu Jahl. Fatima heard of this and went to Allah's Apostle saying, "Your people think that you do not become angry for the sake of your daughters as 'Ali is now going to marry the daughter of Abu Jahl. "On that Allah's Apostle got up and after his recitation of Tashah-hud. I heard him saying, "Then after! I married one of my daughters to Abu Al-'As bin Al-Rabi' (the husband of Zainab, the daughter of the Prophet ) before Islam and he proved truthful in whatever he said to me. No doubt, Fatima is a part of me, I hate to see her being troubled. By Allah, the daughter of Allah's Apostle and the daughter of Allah's Enemy cannot be the wives of one man." So 'Ali gave up that engagement.

'Al-Miswar further said: I heard the Prophet talking and he mentioned a son-in-law of his belonging to the tribe of Bani 'Abd-Shams. He highly praised him concerning that relationship and said (whenever) he spoke to me, he spoke the truth, and whenever he promised me, he fulfilled his promise."
http://www.iupui.edu/~msaiupui/057.sbt.html

Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 157 :

Narrated by Al-Miswar bin Makhrama

I heard Allah's Apostle who was on the pulpit, saying, "Banu Hisham bin Al-Mughira have requested me to allow them to marry their daughter to Ali bin Abu Talib, but I don't give permission, and will not give permission unless 'Ali bin Abi Talib divorces my daughter in order to marry their daughter, because Fatima is a part of my body, and I hate what she hates to see, and what hurts her, hurts me."
https://www.sahih-bukhari.com/Pages/Bukhari_7_62.php

Russian part I understand, How did "suicide" come in? Please explain.

I have been watching Russian YouTube videos.

And why would I light a match and stay there. Suicide is haram. So I watch it and not be it. Much like our foreign policy lol

My friend, if our nation tomorrow says that wild boar meat is halal, will you consider it a valid IJMA
Bhai here the whole logic is running upside down. Really I feel so easy to explain Islam to my Swedish friends than some boogeymen on PDF...

Polygamy is nature driven

So that your seed goes to as many as better

Survival instinct of the human race.

Thus lord said be fruitful and multiply.

This is also why more humans are females.

That's why in extreme conditions limited to four by divine logic

Mere bohat tang kronga tumhe

Still allowed by Allah. :)

That's also a problem...

Han to 200 million ho or kitne chaiye.

Shadi farz nahi.

Zindagi jeena shukar krke farz hai like namaz

Wisdom foot pe rakha hai to yehi haal hona tha qaum ka.

Mujhe kion nikala. Yaani itna jaahil hai kay isse pata nahi isne kia ghalat kia.

Democracy revenge hai sahi allah ne dil me baat daali hogi kisi ke

I have been watching Russian YouTube videos.

And why would I light a match and stay there. Suicide is haram. So I watch it and not be it. Much like our foreign policy lol

Not "Achanak," you light a timed fuse, and then sit back, and watch the fireworks.

A "timed fuse" = time delay fuse, you light it/ or use a timer, so that it detonates later, giving you enough time to exit the danger zone.

Bhai here the whole logic is running upside down. Really I feel so easy to explain Islam to my Swedish friends than some boogeymen on PDF...

Some Boogeymen think that parliament's consent is called IJMA

Han to 200 million ho or kitne chaiye.

Shadi farz nahi.

Zindagi jeena shukar krke farz hai like namaz

Wisdom foot pe rakha hai to yehi haal hona tha qaum ka.

Mujhe kion nikala. Yaani itna jaahil hai kay isse pata nahi isne kia ghalat kia.

Democracy revenge hai sahi allah ne dil me baat daali hogi kisi ke

Extremely irrelevant comment again. Chachu... Have you eaten anything yesterday?

Allah is shahid

Without his recognition we don't fukkin exist bhayya

But Allah has permitted polygamy... :)

Polygamy has been permitted by Allah.. so there's no need for a second permission.
I totally second you. It is permitted in the same way as pork has been forbidden. Both the laws are very clear. Permission is not required however the man has to do justice and if he fails in that, the wife can drag him to the court and get her rights or just get a divorce. It may appear unjust but there is divine wisdom. One cannot cherry pick certain laws which suit him and discard the rest

A "timed fuse" = time delay fuse, you light it/ or use a timer, so that it detonates later, giving you enough time to exit the danger zone.

Everyone's a timed fuse.

Random generated DNA code or written destiny by The Qadir.

A Muslim understands that and submits the Illusion of free will.

Now I don't complicate things because I like simple sentences.

People are nowadays only fashioned into believing scientific facts like a Google machine and mostly others opinions to have an opinion.

I simply have an opinion.

Rest is makafaat e amal and dhabadoos

Extremely irrelevant comment again. Chachu... Have you eaten anything yesterday?

What is nature?

Pakistani government also has permitted polygamy be it close monitored.

I totally second you. It permitted in the same way as pork has been forbidden. Both the laws are very clear. Permission is not required however the man has to do justice and if he fails in that, the wife can drag him to the court and get her rights or just get a divorce. It may appear unjust but there is divine wisdom. One cannot cherry pick certain laws which suit him and discard the rest

I don't know why people want to obtain second permission if Allah has given it already..

I remember a riwayah... Our beloved prophet pbuh once stopped eating honey because one of his wife asked him to do so. He pbuh was then told by Allah to not make haraam on you way has been declared halaal. I am on mobile otherwise I would have searched the whole riwayah. May Allah pardon any mistakes in the above narration.

I totally second you. It permitted in the same way as pork has been forbidden. Both the laws are very clear. Permission is not required however the man has to do justice and if he fails in that, the wife can drag him to the court and get her rights or just get a divorce. It may appear unjust but there is divine wisdom. One cannot cherry pick certain laws which suit him and discard the rest

I don't know why people want to obtain second permission if Allah has given it already..

I remember a riwayah... Our beloved prophet pbuh once stopped eating honey because one of his wife asked him to do so. He pbuh was then told by Allah to not make haraam on you way has been declared halaal. I am on mobile otherwise I would have searched the whole riwayah. May Allah pardon any mistakes
What is nature?
Chachu.... Whatever... Allah has permitted...

Baqi daily dinner kia karo