Man fined, jailed over second marriage without first wife’s permission

As for example from the Prophet SAWS and the rightly guided caliphs, Muhammad صلى الله عليه وعلى آله وسلم didn't allow Ali كَرَّمَ اللَّهُ وَجْهَهُ to marry another woman without divorcing his daughter Fatima AS first when the latter sought permission for second marriage.
You can't define Islam, based on heresy.
Such examples are not required, if guidance of certain subject is categorically defined in Quran and if certain subject is not categorically defined, still there is no chance that unsubstantiated stories can be considered as Islam or authentic history, unless one brings up bring scientific evidence.

My friend, if our nation tomorrow says that wild boar meat is halal, will you consider it a valid IJMA

That would be direct confrontation with the fundamentals of the state. The Islamic state of Pakistan.

Pig or swine thrown aside though I can tell you it is consumed heavily in Pakistan is a far fetched fantasy.

Alcohol. The amount of drunk lawmakers we have no mention of that being made halal in our history.

Like you have to be realistic on some level.

Like either it's a burqa or a direct bikini.

That's why prophet said the middle path and their lies the emaan.

Kia hogaya janaab. PS 4 toot gaya?

Mere chicken parmesan bhai.

Apki comprehension problem hai. Apko angrezi zabaan ki literal definition nahi ati. Aap angrezi ko pehle ek or zabaan me translate krte hain phir samajhte hain.

Bangladeshion se door raho bhai.

Swedish pastry khilao choro tension na lo

hey insomniac oldie
Go and get some sleep... It is half past three in the morning in Pakistan and you are on the forum non-stop that really has affected your brain. When you get sober and are able to think straight, reread my posts and your comprehension problem will be gone..

My friend, if our nation tomorrow says that wild boar meat is halal, will you consider it a valid IJMA

Pork is categorically declared haram, like few other issues example.... hypocrisy, stealing, killing, conspiring, etc.

It depends.

If she kills 17 people you will say jail

If she fucking forced to suffer silently than fined

You know my answer if you can understand the gravity of wisdom the law carries.

If the women unless not forced who consents. Her emaan has my salam.

Wise people make laws. Fools interpret them. Helpless obey them.

Food chain of modern human being.

Emotional hojatay hai ap log achanak.

Wisdom in the man made law? My foot..

Because of this wisdom, a lot of woman in Pakistan specially widows and divorcees are unmarried and are forced to struggle alone for their children from first marriage.

Now even never married girls are waiting....

Wisdom... My foot.

By the way... Don't take it to the heart, you know how I talk to you :)

That would be direct confrontation with the fundamentals of the state. The Islamic state of Pakistan.

Pig or swine thrown aside though I can tell you it is consumed heavily in Pakistan is a far fetched fantasy.

Alcohol. The amount of drunk lawmakers we have no mention of that being made halal in our history.

Like you have to be realistic on some level.

Like either it's a burqa or a direct bikini.

That's why prophet said the middle path and their lies the emaan.

Kia hogaya janaab. PS 4 toot gaya?

Sorry to say, extremely irrelevant comment lolz. Bura mat manna

Because of this wisdom, a lot of woman in Pakistan specially widows and divorcees are unmarried and are forced to struggle alone for their children from first marriage.

Please elaborate.

Thanks

Wisdom in the man made law? My foot..

Wisdom... My foot.

By the way... Don't take it to the heart, you know how I talk to you :)

My foot kay bache.

People are not marrying because of the social pressure it has.

Thus Pakistanis are marrying just late. It's a smart thing not a freaking crisis mate.

The amount of greed and superficial illusions rife in our society coupled with poor economic prospects. People are delaying the inevitable by just a couple of years.

It's a simple evolutionary process because we have too many people in too concentrated areas.

Our stereotypical society of marrying within the caste system also needs to modernize and internal migration encouraged.

Priorities are fukked up.

That's why.

Due process of law needs a big ceremony in Pakistan.

So please khuda ka khauf karen

Please elaborate.

Thanks

A relative of mine has recently died, unmarried, at the age of 50. She was a working woman and wanted to marry.. after 40, she was even ok with becoming someone's second wife. A couple of guys tried to marry her, but they were not allowed by the union council, because according to Pakistani law, there was no necessity.

That is sad, and shocking!