Make Gilgit-Baltistan the fifth province of Pakistan

You take your pick and accept the UN resolution as a whole or stop considering GB as a disputed territory. :)

We can accept it only if Pakistan conforms to the prerequisites (withdraw its forces) and reestablishes the demographics (move the Punjabi horde from the Kashmir / G&B areas).. Once you do that, we can open the discussions.. Till then either all of it is disputed or none of it is :D

That resolution covers all of Kashmir between India and Pakistan.

We can approach the UN to have a plebiscite conducted in the part controlled by us. Conduct that original resolution whenever the UN gets a chance to do so. Until then, they are welcome to conduct one in our part.

But India wont accept that plebiscite till the preconditions are met and demographics restored..Without India's acceptance of that plebiscite, UN will have no reason to conduct it..

We can accept it only if Pakistan conforms to the prerequisites (withdraw its forces) and reestablishes the demographics (move the Punjabi horde from the Kashmir / G&B areas).. Once you do that, we can open the discussions.. Till then either all of it is disputed or none of it is :D

I am not even talking about Kashmir. I am just talking about GB. Either accept UN resolution which you guys don't or stop calling GB a disputed territory. Prerequisites can be talked later when GOI would announce that it agrees with UN resolution.

That resolution covers all of Kashmir between India and Pakistan.

We can approach the UN to have a plebiscite conducted in the part controlled by us. Conduct that original resolution whenever the UN gets a chance to do so. Until then, they are welcome to conduct one in our part.
Good logic we can similarly have our own plebiscite in jammu ladakh

But India wont accept that plebiscite till the preconditions are met and demographics restored..Without India's acceptance of that plebiscite, UN will have no reason to conduct it..

India can say anything but we will have UN stamp GB and AJK as part of Pakistan.

You think UN won't conduct a plebiscite when we say go ahead conduct it, its all yours to decide. UN will not allow millions of people to vote for their basic right?

India can continue to hold its part in disputed status.

Good logic we can similarly have our own plebiscite in jammu ladakh

Not your own, UN administered and why are you afraid to include the valley, we are not afraid to include the Kashmir valley.

Chalo okay, ijazat di, Jammu and Laddakh ka hi karlo.

I am also talking about a UN administered plebiscite on GB + AJK. It can be argued once the UN conducts a plebiscite and people vote for Pakistan, then that territory is Pakistan from that day on wards.
But Kashmiris are unlikely to vote for Pakistan based on current surveys:
It revealed that on average 44% of people in Pakistani-administered Kashmir favoured independence, compared with 43% in Indian-administered Kashmir.

"However while this is the most popular option overall, it fails to carry an overall majority on either side.
BBC News - 'First' Kashmir survey produces 'startling' results
Only 2% of Kashmiris in J&K want to join Pakistan.
http://www.chathamhouse.org/sites/default/files/public/Research/Asia/0510pp_kashmir.pdf

India can say anything but we will have UN stamp GB and AJK as part of Pakistan.

You think UN won't conduct a plebiscite when we say go ahead conduct it, its all yours to decide. UN will not allow millions of people to vote for their basic right?

India can continue to hold its part in disputed status.

Not your own, UN administered and why are you afraid to include the valley, we are not afraid to include the Kashmir valley.

UN will not conduct a plebiscite till the UNSC laid conditions for that plebiscite are met. Pakistan will never meet those conditions since that needs Pakistan to remove its forces from that area.. Hence this is a non starter. You think if this was possible, Pakistan wouldnt have tried it till now.. specially after saturating the areas with Pakistanis from other parts of the country..

That is for the plebiscite that was on full Kashmir.

A different Plebiscite can be conducted on a Kashmir controlled by Pakistan. Basic human right ka sawal hai.

Also BD should become part of pakistan, otherwise, how BD will also have equal claim on Kashmir

That is for the plebiscite that was on full Kashmir.

A different Plebiscite can be conducted on a Kashmir controlled by Pakistan. Basic human right ka sawal hai.

Yeah, you can go nuts conducting however many you want.. Kind of similar to elections we hold in our parts every 5 years.. But you wont get a UN stamp if you are looking for that.. Any change to the UNSC resolution will require complete voting and I guess will get more than 1 veto..

I was watching Capital talk program(last week don't remember the day) & people of G-B were demanding for making G-B fifth province.

If G-B is also part of dispute than Junagadh Manavadar is also disputed.

Junagadh mein abhi koi nahin bacha,parveen babi bhi guzar gyi.

Ladakh & Jammu were always part of Kashmir whereas G-B & Aksai Chin were never.

WTH do they even know the meaning of Jugular vein?

Jammu and Ladakh have nothing to do with Kashmir,they were just conquered by the Dogras just like the Kashmir Valley.

So Jammu and Ladakh shud be an integral part of India,

Jammu a state and Ladakh a UT.

Junagadh mein abhi koi nahin bacha,parveen babi bhi guzar gyi.

Jammu and Ladakh have nothing to do with Kashmir,they were just conquered by the Dogras just like the Kashmir Valley.

So Jammu and Ladakh shud be an integral part of India,

Jammu a state and Ladakh a UT.
Junagadh did not have a border with Pak. so Pak has no claim.
JK ruler went to india. again pak has no claim. Also during partition, only british india was suppsed to be partitioned on 2NT. free states like kashmir could choose and their wise king made the right choice.... baby.. aahaa.

I am also talking about a UN administered plebiscite on GB + AJK. It can be argued once the UN conducts a plebiscite and people vote for Pakistan, then that territory is Pakistan from that day on wards.
sure but its null because we have the accession papers with us. the people are irrelevant. if they want they can move to pakistan though.