Looking for Intelligence Sharing with India, Economic Aid: Syria

When watching Indian media one gets the notion that Indians don't have much Intelligence to share
bhai media to tumhara bhi mashallah hai but one thing is sure for us when u guys criticize or try to make fun of us we are sure that we are moving in a right direction

India's role should be limited to humanitarian assitance, Indian boots on the ground will not help much, it will only hurt India's postion strategically (incurring further wrath from ISIS) and cost the lives of a LOT of Indian troops. Not even the US has deployed their boots on the ground.

But India should look to train/equip the Kurds.
Yes. And the Yazidis.

Good development.

bhai media to tumhara bhi mashallah hai but one thing is sure for us when u guys criticize or try to make fun of us we are sure that we are moving in a right direction
Most Muslim nations will oppose this. Don't be surprised.

This case of 39 Indians was also raised with the Palestinians. Wonder what's going on !
Syria is a real sovereign country with a serious presence in Middle East and not some imaginary country borne out of British, Jordanian fantasies.

I don't know why did we even raise the issue with the leader of a country that doesn't even exist.

Strengthening ties with Syria is the key.