Liquor factory run by Indians busted in Saudi Arabia

@Arabian Legend

i think this one is a new one:

---------------------
September 13, 2014

Saudi cops bust home-made liquor factory
Police seized hundreds of bottles and other equipment

Saudi police stormed a house and arrested three Indian men found to be making alcoholic drinks by using primitive equipment.

Police said they found hundreds of bottles filled with liquor as well as barrels and other equipment used in making the drinks.

They said large sums of money were also found in the house in the northwestern Saudi town of Hail.

Sabq Arabic language daily ran a YouTube film showing the police operation.

Video: Saudi cops bust home-made liquor factory - Emirates 24/7

now thats bad if you sale then be honest sale original not mixed with detol they deserve jail i think:lol:

5407079f48983.jpeg

5407079f615f5.jpeg

5407079f79666.jpeg

328922.jpg

5407079f921f5.jpeg

6.jpg

yup, they'll probably have their heads chopped....
nope dear its not capital punishment for wine sale or making . couple of lashes in jail few months jail black listed from computer with finger prints and flight to india that is all .

i guess their logic was -- hey, it'll still get you fcked up
lalach ki bhi had nhi banda thory ziada pesy le leta hai . they got catch because of mixing issue man .:lol:

dettol become milki white in liquids janab
how can someone mixed it in whiskey ? or else whiskey will become milk bottle hahahahahaha

Dettol.jpg

its toxic, no human can ingest it
yes if they do it and someone die then they were beheaded sure hahahahah so mixing dettol which is impossible also can lead them to jallaad:sick: