Lahore Should Be Developed Like Delhi: Pak Minister

these are states and each state have rural areas. dont you get it, condition is rural areas regarding electricity is same as urban areas of pakistan

considering you said that not long ago- :rofl:-
lol..i dont know abt that Report but we all enjoy 24 hrs electricity whether in Mumbai, Delhi ahemdabad or cities as small as mysore and kochi. what your cities have that can compete with Indian cities? answer is NOTHING

you one backtracking greek- :lol:-

had you have good schooling, you'd have difference between a state and a city. can't blame you being a pure'ian

@Rafi ... paa ji delete post #559..

Lol... im diverting... as i said lahore lacs a metro... nothing else.

First your frnd made himself look like a gem... now its your turn...:coffee:

lahore doent have metro, third class airport, hours of load shedding, no world class educational institute, no world class medical care, majority of the people live in ghettos and the economy is going down.

and yeah small cities =/= rural areas :lol:

had you been to school- you'd have know the difference between a truth and a lie- and of course the reasons why not to lie blatantly- it comes right at your face most of the times- :lol:-

lahore doent have metro, third class airport, hours of load shedding, no world class educational institute, no world class medical care, majority of the people live in ghettos and the economy is going down.

2192c8w.jpg

had you been to school- you'd have know the difference between a truth and a lie- and of course the reasons why not to lie blatantly- it comes right at your face most of the times- :lol:-

you know, Freud talks about projection. you project yourself on other. thing is, just because your cities have shabby infrastructure and we have had same history and demography, your defence mechanism is not allowing you to believe that even small Indian cities can have 24 hr of electricity. Truth is if you are able to provide facility as good as kochi (which has metro under construction) then you'll not be ranked in failed state list year after year.

truth hurts. can you counter my points with facts.

Even our small city Kochi is getting metro while metropolitian Lahore had to compromise with Metrobus

995178_617933311561520_10224594_n.jpg

936470_607197012635150_1118768186_n.jpg

soon the city will look like this

210egw2.jpg

293945t.jpg

truth hurts. can you counter my points with facts.

Nope... ur stupidity is annoying son.

lahore doent have metro,

Nope.. but metro bus is there.. a mass transit system is planned and green bus services.

third class airport,

Sure.. how abt getting a life now?

hours of load shedding,

Oh yeah sure.. as if india has none? with more than half ur population not even having connections.. and loadshedding in ur country... should i post more sources?
no world class educational institute

Try LUMs,ITU,UET,GCU,FAST-NU,PU etc... in short shut up..

, no world class medical care,

Shaukat Khanam,Jinnah,CMH,SZH i can count many..

majority of the people live in ghettos

We arent talking abt the shyt hole ur from.

and the economy is going down.

Go take a nap kid.

@cb4 yaar your from lahore... how abt replying to trolls?

@iam not greek

Lahore Railway station still looks archeological artifact or Purani Haveli.

Lahore%20Railway%20Station.11130.jpg

Nope... ur stupidity is annoying son.

Nope.. but metro bus is there.. a mass transit system is planned and green bus services.

Sure.. how abt getting a life now?

Oh yeah sure.. as if india has none? with more than half ur population not even having connections.. and loadshedding in ur country... should i post more sources?

Try LUMs,ITU,UET,GCU,FAST-NU,PU etc... in short shut up..

Shaukat Khanam,Jinnah,CMH,SZH i can count many..

We arent talking abt the shyt hole ur from.

Go take a nap kid.

hahaha this is what you came up with. world doesn't give rat's @ss about your LUMS, ITU or whatever. heck no one even knows about it even in S Asia.

if you have such a good healthcare why your people flock to India for treatment?

come and live in Indian cities to feel what 'power' can do :lol:

don't abuse sir. it shows your weakness.

Lahore has okayish infrastructure, it is comparable to Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore. It may beat Indian cities like Hyderabad or Kolkata. Whereas Delhi is Superior in infrastructure and facilities than all other South Asian Metro cities. Islamabad is beautiful no doubt but its a small town, comparable to Chandigarh in India.

Pakistan lack quality Tier II and Tier III towns. India has HUGE number of Tier II and Tier III towns. Sheer number swings it in favor of India. Compare any Tier II Pakistani city to Indian Tier II city like Ludhiana, Nagpur, Cochin etc and you will get your answer. India today is light years ahead. Pakistani Tier II cities are atrocious, one should see Amritsar Airport, Ludhiana Metro to realize decades development gap that has emerged between two neighbors.

No it is the 8 th largest terminal but second best in 25-40 million category......
When was Lahore Airport Built?
Being traditional doesnt need use of concrete and bricks..Checkout Our Mumbai Airport underconstruction...It is inspired from our national bird peacock!!!!

New islamabad airport will not be big as Delhi.....
becoz its population is less as compared to delhi lol.. mumbai airport made on slums where as 10 lane road will be linking islamabad airport

No it is the 8 th largest terminal but second best in 25-40 million category......
When was Lahore Airport Built?
Being traditional doesnt need use of concrete and bricks..Checkout Our Mumbai Airport underconstruction...It is inspired from our national bird peacock!!!!

New islamabad airport will not be big as Delhi.....