Narad Mian
Does this map also invlude breas feeding or just animal milk? Is it specifically about bovian animals or also consists of sheep, goats and camels too?
watered down milk is only in the cities... most pakistanis live in villages... and we own our own mujs.Some severe arse burn u got. People in villages keep their own cows and cattle
Can't digest milk? Guess you'll have brittle bones. The world's population is losing the ends of their dna strands and here we are catering to weaklings who wouldn't have survived a common cold. The world needs to stop catering to such weaklings.
I had to wait 40 minutes for lunch because the woman I was on a meeting with wanted a gluten free meal while she munched on breadsticks. Freaking bastards.
Does this map also invlude breas feeding or just animal milk? Is it specifically about bovian animals or also consists of sheep, goats and camels too?
I think in some peoples caseot goes away on its own. U can consult woth the doctor and also google up the cure i dont know if there is a cure or not. But ihave also heard from ppl that khud hee theek ho gaya unka.yeah my mother have this issue with milk now. is their any cure for it?
I think in some peoples caseot goes away on its own. U can consult woth the doctor and also google up the cure i dont know if there is a cure or not. But ihave also heard from ppl that khud hee theek ho gaya unka.
Also some doctors will suggest her lactose free milk
Bhai i dont drink lactose free so mujhay brands tau nahi pata , u can visit the superstore in ur city and check their shelves or ask the salesman for it or ask them to bring soem stock for u.can you suggest some available brands in Pakistan. she takes calcium pills as substitute.
Yuk subah vomit karani hai kyaAdults aren't breast fed, not sure about India though.
can you suggest some available brands in Pakistan. she takes calcium pills as substitute.
since when did ensure becomes substitute of milk?I don't think it will be easily available in Pakistan as the thread itself is about that majority of Pakistanis don't have any problem with lactose, You can go for Ensure or Netsle's powder milk.
since when did ensure becomes substitute of milk?
uff allah....Since the day you assumed that calcium pills are substitute of milk.
Not really. Entire family going back generations is lactose intolerant. Just avoid anything with it.I'm so glad i'm not lactose intolerant. Whats the point of a world without milk. Not proper chai, no kheer, yoghurt, butter, cheese - it's almost as bad as being vegetarian.
It is bovine.Does this map also invlude breas feeding or just animal milk? Is it specifically about bovian animals or also consists of sheep, goats and camels too?