Keran operation ends; now it’s gunsmoke and unanswered questions

Keep aside this fiction about Indian secularism sir.

I mentioned the exact identity who killed Gandhi.

The Killers of Gandhi were hardline Hindus. Do you disagree?

You continently hide behind words like "Indian nationalists" for these Hindu extremists.

It is not a fiction madam - India is secular(ofcourse due to its people) - Not a huge fan of Gandhi myself who I see as the cause of the many troubles India is going through especially the religious appeasement politics which is reflected in the ethos of various political parties especially congress. Ofcourse he was killed by hardline Hindus who disagreed with his politics. Killing him is a bad thing? Yes. it is. Regrettable? it is.

But aren't you would associating one action of some hardliners to question the peaceful nature of a religion? Aren't you throwing stones from the glass-house? So you won't have issues if someone uses the same argument against various religions as well. :lol:

You are mum over conflicting numbers by Indian Army :P
You know what? Your Army's psyops gone wrong

Every Army operations throws up random numbers about terrorist count... remember Karachi Naval Airbase Attack.???
Yups.. it went horribly wrong for Pakistan...

We dont call all of you terrorist, do we?

Well a jihadist army like yours deserves nothing better.

We also don't consider entire Hindu population as stinking.

BTW your second line contradicts your first line of comment.

It is always hard to take out a militant holed up in Hilly area with snow and forest cover. IA done well here :cheers:

Why don't they cut down the trees and flatten the vegetation all along the border, similar to most troubled border boundaries like Israel's and South Korea's? - although it might depend on the topography as well - rats will be visible under search lights from towers located at a distance and snipers can snipe them.

Keep aside this fiction about Indian secularism sir.

I mentioned the exact identity who killed Gandhi.

The Killers of Gandhi were hardline Hindus. Do you disagree?

You continently hide behind words like "Indian nationalists" for these Hindu extremists.

Indeed. That applies to all Nations. So why you bharatis aka Indians like generalization for us and shy away from applying the same on your nation?

Only reason is that, in Pakistan state sponsors the ideology, they actively support non state actors.

They also brainwash their youth to become anti India and take up arms against it.

Indians do not generalize common people in Pakistan as terrorists, the generosity shown by Pakistanis during Indian cricket tour of Pakistan is amazing. crowd cheered for Pakistan cricketers as well as Indians :cheers:

Every Army operations throws up random numbers about terrorist count... remember Karachi Naval Airbase Attack.???
Yups.. it went horribly wrong for Pakistan...

The army dint threw any numbers in that episode the Media did :)

it was horribly a wake up for us.

As far as this Keran episode is concerned your Army's collaboration with shadow newspaper in IoK for sabotaging India-Pak peace talks went wrong and now rebounding on your own Indian Army.

Why don't they cut down the trees and flatten the vegetation all along the border, similar to most troubled border boundaries like Israel's and South Korea's - although it might depend on the topography as well - rats will be visible under search lights from towers located at a distance and snipers can snipe them.

PTI10_7_2013_000095A__systems@deccanmail.jpg

This is a tough terrain where the LOC stretches for kilometers.

IA do have enough equipment to safeguard the border it seems.

Good after noon jana ji kya baat hai aaj bare gusse me lag rahe ho ...cool down ji its just a forum why are you so obsessed by Indians ...kahin aisa to nahi you want to change your nationality :omghaha:

Even on PDF Indians who respect Gandhi are minority

Not really mate, dont you know the con-gress is in power. :lol:

Jokes apart, most of the educated do not agree to most of what he did but most dont disrespect him for that.

Only reason is that, in Pakistan state sponsors the ideology, they actively support non state actors.

They also brainwash their youth to become anti India and take up arms against it.

Indians do not generalize common people in Pakistan as terrorists, the generosity shown by Pakistanis during Indian cricket tour of Pakistan is amazing. crowd cheered for Pakistan cricketers as well as Indians :cheers:

bwahahahahahah we don't give damn who India is.

Infact its Indian State policy and political parties' constitution to cash vote on anti-Islam and anti-Pakistan staged dramas.

PTI10_7_2013_000095A__systems@deccanmail.jpg

This is a tough terrain where the LOC stretches for kilometers.

IA do have enough equipment to safeguard the border it seems.

Ideally they should remove all hiding places for the terrorists so they are visible under searchlights from a distance atop towers, this will require lesser force than manning and patrolling the entire border.

The army dint threw any numbers in that episode the Media did :)

it was horribly a wake up for us.

As far as this Keran episode is concerned your Army's collaboration with shadow newspaper in IoK for sabotaging India-Pak peace talks went wrong and now rebounding on your own Indian Army.

Peace talks went wrong when your PM decided to make fun of our PM ... he decided to take hard line on KAshmir... and India just responded.

And nothing is rebounding on India army here.... People will keep on asking questions... that what happens in a democratic setup... unlike your Army owned country.. where whatever Army says is last word.

That's the beauty of India... here even an operation inside our own boundaries is put under scrutiny.. unlike Pakistan ...where Operation Gibraltar and Kargill went unquestioned .

Thank you for your first line. :)
My second line is not for mass consumption. :)

Ps- just an after thought spring onion talking about smelly Indians. :lol:
I know bad joke.

Just wanted to let you know that Indian Muslims, Indian Christians, Indian Sikhs they all smell bad but just depends on where you prefer to smell them.