Kashmir's new-age freedom fighters

INSHALLAH kashmir will be freed oneday from hindus rule.The so called biggest democracy is afraid to do plebiscite in Kashmir
What I dont understand is one side you call it Hindu rule, then you say The biggest Democracy!..Which is it .....I see no clarity in your thought process!....We have a democratically elected government in Kashmir..so whats your point.
We are not a Hindu country..per se!...Majority is Hindu, does not make it a Hindu country!....If you want Kashmir on the basis of religion, then that boat already sailed in 1947..(TNT)...!...Sorry Kashmir stays with India, and people who want to leave are welcome. The Landmass stays!...MOVE ON!

Pakistan is funding and fueling the unrest in Kashmir. There is no indigenous freedom fighters......everyone is a paid pigeon

Really, were you ever there on a Friday, seems it's become a routine to hoist Pakistani flags in Srinagar square.
BTW, nowadays there's even more trouble in your Red Corridor than in Baluchistan.
Ya!..I am sure you know nothing happens Monday to Sunday in any part of Pakistan!...We will deal with Kashmir...No worries..Terrorists will be terrorized by GOI!...No worries there. The only thing left AGAIN to try is take it by force and AGAIN the result will be the same....No one in India is loosing sleep on it...Jai Hind.

Why don't you give us back that is ours ?

We have asked the muslims to go to pakistan, but they prefer to say in India.

So for now, there is nothing with us that is your. All you have to do is return P.o.K to us and all will be well.

We have asked the muslims to go to pakistan, but they prefer to say in India.

So for now, there is nothing with us that is your. All you have to do is return P.o.K to us and all will be well.

Adha hindustan aur chala jata babu Musalmano ko nikalne k chakr mein :-) ... Say Thank you to the muslims remain in India.

However Kashmir is not belong to Hindustan.

Adha hindustan aur chala jata babu Musalmano ko nikalne k chakr mein :-) ... Say Thank you to the muslims remain in India.

However Kashmir is not belong to Hindustan.

I do not required any advice from a pakistani about fellow Indians. Just let us know when you are going to return kashmir. Till then let us ignore each other.

Kashmir is our business and you hindu military abusing power in kashmir since 1947
Nope..Kashmir is None of your business..If it is we will make sure whole of Pakistan is our business...and you know what happened in 71..when India made it their business? There are many soft spots within Pakistan that India can take advantage off!...Just so that you know.

We have more bullets than the number of people who dare to rise up against India.

Its gonna do one thing only...Attract more and more for each one killed by Indian Army and thats what is happening and U still dnt get it.

Yea..but too bad you never learned it properly.

That's why we keep on trying. ;)

and you know what happened in 71..when India made it their business? There are many soft spots within Pakistan that India can take advantage off!...Just so that you know.

71 is long gone. And your empty threats of 71 are not going to work. Kashmir is our issue and we continue to meddle in it not on weekly or monthly but on daily basis. Live with it.