Kashmir's illegal occupation by India justifies calls for Azadi: JNU Professor.

I am afraid that you will burn your hands in that fire otherwise, that should not be the answer at all in such situation.

only a anti-human sociopath would reject the natural equality between humans and the concept of justice and of revolutionary relief from oppression.

so no wonder the dalits reject your brahminical ideology which for 2900 years is based on social and economic inequality and oppression.

no wonder kanhaiya kumar proclaimed "brahmanvaad se azadi, punjivaad se azadi, samantvaad se azadi !!" ( freedom from brahminical ideology, freedom from capitalism, freedom from feudalism !! ).

by the way, what do you say about the so many indian students who from 2009 to 2011 were being beaten up in australia by racist thugs, and who returned to india in plane-loads??

those thugs were right after all in despising india. :)

so about india then, alexander the great and the muslim conquerors and then the european ones were right to subdue the hindu kingdoms. :)

if the uno sends a peace-keeping force to india ( because of the present situation ) their might will be right after all. :)

says the supporter of history's most oppressive and most capitalist ideology. :lol:

let me tell you what a "lower caste" hindu young man had told me some years ago... he is from kerala and was formerly part of the sfi ( students federation of india, which is connected to the left movement ) and was a colleague in the company i was a co-founder of.

we were discussing about a lovely female candidate in a interview i had conducted... i told him that her surname was namboodiri... he told me that that is the clan name of a "high caste" in kerala and in the olden days, people like my colleague because of being of "lower caste" whenever they saw a passing namboodiri "high caste" person, had to bend half to the ground until the time the "high caste" person passed by completely.

no wonder so many kerala "low castes" turned to christianity, islam and then modern socialism because these were egalitarian ideologies.

tipu sultan was a internationalist[1] and a man ahead of his time... his later correspondent was napoleon bonaparte who had overthrown the french monarchy.

you call such a man as evil while refusing to acknowledge that he was bringing freedom to the oppressed in kerala?? freedom to those who were oppressed by the brahminical ideology??

then this injustice must be corrected. :)

a.p.j abdul kalam, during his learning trip to nasa in usa in the 60's, founding a painting about tipu's rockets hanging on a wall in nasa but there is no celebration of tipu in the indian parliament??

it is precisely because of such injustices that india is now called 'suicide capital of the world' and has every kind of oppression that the most depraved mind can think of.

miyaan, aap south asia me hain aur tipu ko jaanne se inkaar karte hain?? :lol:

---

[1] tipu sultan - a secular internationalist, not a bigot

What the hell you sprewed by quoting something i never said

Your fake quote of me

V630gW8.png

i40nVO8.png

This was my actual post

vKHEYDI.png

Kashmir's illegal occupation by India justifies calls for Azadi: JNU Professor. | Page 5

You seems loony case to me. Like fish out of sea so desperate.

Except that I support the CCP. :lol:

I support them because they have a brain, they gave China a "market economy" over three decades ago (with Deng Xiaoping's reforms), which led to over 800 million Chinese people being lifted out of poverty. China's current system, which includes a market economy and a large private sector, it actually works. They've transformed us into the largest trading nation on the planet.

Your Indian communists however, they sit in the jungle with their AK47's and blow up random people. "Indian communists" are nothing more than terrorists, what have they actually created in this world?

This is what China's market economy has created (Shanghai Free Trade Zone):

930x431_shanghai.jpg

You're living in the past. China has long since abandoned communism, we have been a market economy for the past three decades already. :enjoy:

These communist (naxals) are supported by CIA in north-east which effect 3 countries(china/India/Burma) so if things gets out of control there then Americans kill 3 bird with 1 bullet.

They are western slaves and disgrace to communism. (part of western backed NGO's)

Did People of Kerala, Tamilnadu, Karnataka, AP, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Rajasthan, Bihar, Bengal, Gujarat, UP,Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan etc get a chance to choose?

This land for time immemorial belonged to the people of India as a whole.

Why do Kashmiris need to be given any special treatment? aasman se gira hai kya?

Because there is no dispute in those states. IOK was the only state.

What dispute? princely State of Jammu & Kashmir joined India based on the process of accession laid down by British.

He promised the people something else.

The princely states were given options but had 3 conditions too.
1) The ruler's choice - Independence, later joined India when people revolted.
2) People's choice - choose Pakistan, not india.
3) Land borders - Both pakistan and india.

This is how it's disputed.

If you wanna go by ruler's choice, then hyderabad deccan and junagadh manvadar are illegally occupied.

There is no question of India ever revisiting partition. I think no amount of pleading from Pakistan will change India's resolve. Majority of Indians were against Pakistan formation in 1947. India doesn't believe in two nation theory. If not for British, you would not have had Pakistan. I personally think Nehru did a blunder by agreeing for Pakistan. There is almost no chance of India revisiting two nation theory ever.

You are wrong my dear friend. Thanks to Lord Mountbatten and his policy of the integration of the Indian states, the choice of either joining India or Pakistan was made available to the Princely states which were bordering both India and Pakistan like the Princely State of Jammu & Kashmir. This provision was not available and applicable for states like Deccan Hyderabad, Junagadh which were totally surrounded by India or Baluchistan which did not border India.

upload_2016-2-29_21-27-18.png

you have some learning to do about science... presently you are given to believe in the fantasies of mathematicians-cum-astronomers ( space-time-continuum, dark energy, gravitational waves, expanding universe etc ). :)

Okay, lets talk about it. Do you agree with the classical Newtonian physics model?

@Paksanity

Your forefathers went up in the heavens, Dreaming about Kashmir becoming part of Pakistan.....but still not an inch lost....but in the mean while, u lost your smaller brother (BD) which is btw , doing well for itself . Thanks to India , so Be careful what you wish for......Things may fall back on you.......

Even if deres remotest possibility kashmir separated from india, do u imagine in how many parts pak is gonna split up. u really underestimate us do u ? Y da heck we got so many consulates in afgan......deres a reason my frd ;)

Many in Pak think Kashmir is Juglar vein of Pakistan but they forget that THE HEART which supplies blood to this vein is NEW DELHI.........without heart, a vein will collapse ! Period !

May be it is a shock for you because you don't know her. People like her don't even conform to mainstream Left in India, that is why they don't find place in Leftist parties. They are ideological perfectionists to the point of being loons. But they have an academic and humanitarian point when they say what they say. It is impossible to make all Kashmiris say they are Indians, not by force anyway. But worldover, there is a space for academics who hold such extremist idealist views. We clap our hands for Noam Chomsky, but we should read into how he would have viewed J&K issue for example. Just having these people in academia is not a taboo or threat to India.

It only says we have a healthy democracy which tolerates dissent. In the end, most if not all of them will prefer to have India as a united country, rather than some alternative utopia. In that sense, they are definitely not anti-nationalist. They just want India to be a fair country which does not force people to do anything against their will. It might be a smaller India leaving out troublesome parts. But ask them for an alternative design of India, they will say at worst that they don't care. All they care about is human rights and justice.

People like these find listeners in the universities and academia. But that does not mean the audience agrees with whatever these people have to say. These(JNU students included) are educated people who can identify the fine intricacies of a person's views. It is a conspiracy to brand JNU as an anti-national organization. The conspiracy is to hide away the lunacy of the right wing organizations by trying to show that even the left has extremists. Of course the left has extremists, Marxists, Maoists and dumbass idealists, but they won't find a place in the mainstream organizations of Indian democracy that dictate policy. However BJP is a carrier for such parasites which will reach those positions of dictating policy and wreak havoc with the secular fabric of India, to make it a Hindu country. They are doing a good job so far. We will see the results soon.

PS: Just to say Afzal Guru or Yakub Memon was hanged wrongly is not anti-nationalism. If you read Afzal Guru judgement, it is plain logic. If you read Yakub Memon charge sheet and the circumstances of his 'arrest', you would at least get on the wall. To say Supreme Court can make mistakes is not anti-nationalism.

Good post @rubyjackass. I'll only add that many on the left and right say unnecessary things when they find that they are being correctly rebutted --- its just a defense mechanism. Way too many 'thinking' people use all their knowledge to only justify their stand.

The way BJP and the larger Sangh Parivar are doing it is stupid. The Congress, Left parties have a much more sophisticated method of indoctrinating. Both may be dangerous.

@Paksanity

Your forefathers went up in the heavens, Dreaming about Kashmir becoming part of Pakistan.....but still not an inch lost....but in the mean while, u lost your smaller brother (BD) which is btw , doing well for itself . Thanks to India , so Be careful what you wish for......Things may fall back on you.......

Even if deres remotest possibility kashmir separated from india, do u imagine in how many parts pak is gonna split up. u really underestimate us do u ? Y da heck we got so many consulates in afgan......deres a reason my frd ;)

Many in Pak think Kashmir is Juglar vein of Pakistan but they forget that THE HEART which supplies blood to this vein is NEW DELHI.........without heart, a vein will collapse ! Period !

I must thank India for separating Bangladesh from us. It did lot of good for us. Otherwise we would be stretched way too much.

As for Kashmir, you have already lost half of it and then some to China as well. Rest is kept by force and not by the will of people. As for dying, we ain't scared of death as you think. Death is essential part of life so take your threats somewhere else. A civilised person however would understand that Kashmiris don't want to be part of India. It is in the benefit of region to settle this issue by asking Kashmiris what they want and then respect their wish whatever that might be.

@Paksanity

I must thank India for separating Bangladesh from us. It did lot of good for us. Otherwise we would be stretched way too much.

As for Kashmir, you have already lost half of it and then some to China as well. Rest is kept by force and not by the will of people. As for dying, we ain't scared of death as you think. Death is essential part of life so take your threats somewhere else. A civilised person however would understand that Kashmiris don't want to be part of India. It is in the benefit of region to settle this issue by asking Kashmiris what they want and then respect their wish whatever that might be.

May be it is a shock for you because you don't know her. People like her don't even conform to mainstream Left in India, that is why they don't find place in Leftist parties. They are ideological perfectionists to the point of being loons. But they have an academic and humanitarian point when they say what they say. It is impossible to make all Kashmiris say they are Indians, not by force anyway. But worldover, there is a space for academics who hold such extremist idealist views. We clap our hands for Noam Chomsky, but we should read into how he would have viewed J&K issue for example. Just having these people in academia is not a taboo or threat to India.

It only says we have a healthy democracy which tolerates dissent. In the end, most if not all of them will prefer to have India as a united country, rather than some alternative utopia. In that sense, they are definitely not anti-nationalist. They just want India to be a fair country which does not force people to do anything against their will. It might be a smaller India leaving out troublesome parts. But ask them for an alternative design of India, they will say at worst that they don't care. All they care about is human rights and justice.

People like these find listeners in the universities and academia. But that does not mean the audience agrees with whatever these people have to say. These(JNU students included) are educated people who can identify the fine intricacies of a person's views. It is a conspiracy to brand JNU as an anti-national organization. The conspiracy is to hide away the lunacy of the right wing organizations by trying to show that even the left has extremists. Of course the left has extremists, Marxists, Maoists and dumbass idealists, but they won't find a place in the mainstream organizations of Indian democracy that dictate policy. However BJP is a carrier for such parasites which will reach those positions of dictating policy and wreak havoc with the secular fabric of India, to make it a Hindu country. They are doing a good job so far. We will see the results soon.

PS: Just to say Afzal Guru or Yakub Memon was hanged wrongly is not anti-nationalism. If you read Afzal Guru judgement, it is plain logic. If you read Yakub Memon charge sheet and the circumstances of his 'arrest', you would at least get on the wall. To say Supreme Court can make mistakes is not anti-nationalism.

Well said.. Your point of view is a breath of fresh air these days with so much rabid nationalism to content with.. :tup:

What you said can be juxtaposed to religion as well.
Yet, we see the same set of people who are pro afzal, yakub and freedom of expression to pro lord Ram Hanging to insulting Durga maa take a spectacular U TURN when it comes to criticism of religious figures of Christianty or Islam.

Even your own post while asking all and sundry to accept YOUR BRAND of views is spectacularly intolerant of the other sides views. By calling them "parasites" you have exposed not only yourself but also your entire ilk.

YOU belong to a group who talk very smooth and will try to convince people dividing India is not wrong. But hey you turn around and do award wapasi if some one says something YOU don't like.

Like I said, your double standards are so spectacular that even a deaf, blind, drunk person, sleeping deep in a cave would have no problem dissecting them.

Of course, I must take my hat off to your kinds propaganda though. So suave, so smooth.
In which world is breaking up your country is acceptable but insulting a certain prophet is NOT.

Kaunsi manasiktha se jee rahe ho bhai?!

Well said.. Your point of view is a breath of fresh air these days with so much rabid nationalism to content with.. :tup:

Sir, reading your signature, do you also feel LTTE was justified?
May be I can post a polished post and then may be you can support a separate tamil country in SL for tamils..

Just wondering if what is good for the goose is good for the gander as well :)