Kashmiris concerned by plans for Hindu satellite cities

you mean time to make settlements in israel and kick the natives off thir land?
your about to pull an israel on the kashmiris? don't forget that the palestinians had no one supporting them, the kashmiris have us and we will help them.
you people cannot help yourself. do you think you are in position to help kashmiris. it is better pak mind its own business

The modern kashmiri pandits have heavly mixed with brahmins from all over india, they are now 50 50 case, it is better for them to live their bhayya and other brahmin cousins in india. I don't understand what will these brahmins get in kashmir valley which is 99% muslim. The decision to setlle them back in israeli like settlements has been taken by fundamentalist RSS hindu types (under Modi government) because these snakes are loyal only to india and bhayya dravidian hindus only. They have fully collaborated in killing of kashmiri muslims in the valley, they are agents of india and hindu civilisation.

it is none of your business what we do with kashmir.

kashmir is pakistan.

who told you that? kashmir is india

What will you guys do? Build dams to store water? Not possible because there is no site to build any water storage dam in IoK. You guys can't stop the flow with red button. Any plan of diverting water will be long term and it will mean war against Pakistan. And if we become halkas kuttas without water then race of bhaiyas will be exterminated in couple of week.s

Lol come again bhaiya, in that case China control indus river. How do you control water?

Hindu bhaiya these are historical facts written by non-Pakistanis. Sorry we don't learn history from biased source like you guys do in mandirs. No wonder 99,99% of Indians believe in out of aborginal theory.
Oye mulla, Well out of 3 major rivers in Pakistan(Indus, Jhelum and Chenab), Jhelum and Chenab originates from India while Indus also flows through India on which India can and making number of dams(more than 40 dams under construction right now while many have been completed). Ignoring facts won't solve your problem. Fact is that India controls Pakistani waters.

Well out of 3 major rivers in Pakistan(Indus, Jhelum and Chenab), Jhelum and Chenab originates from India while Indus also flows through India on which India can and making number of dams. Ignoring facts won't solve your problem. Fact is that India controls Pakistani waters.

Stupid ***** don't know the difference. The dams build on Indus by India are run of river, which mean India can only generate electricity but not stop the flow. IoK don't have sites for big water storage dams unlike in our side. Basically you guys don't have red button to stop any flow of water from Indus. Any plan of diverting water will be long term and will invite wrath of Pakistanis. And from personal experience you guys are quite short and weak dorkies, always looks scared in front of Pakistans.

So India will not even think about doing anything like that. We are only worried about occupied Pakistanis. Because genocidial hindu maniac can take advanatge of this so called return of pundits. Basically it means return of midgets bhaiyas to valley, and there is no shortage of them in India.

Stupid fucks don't know the difference. The dams build on Indus by India are run of river, which mean India can only generate electricity but not stop the flow. IoK don't have sites for big water storage dams unlike in our side. Basically you guys don't have red button to stop any flow of water from Indus. Any plan of diverting water will be long term and will invite wrath of Pakistanis. And from personal experience you guys are quite short and weak dorkies, always looks scared in front of Pakistans.

So India will not even think about doing anything like that. We are only worried about occupied Pakistanis. Because genocidial hindu maniac can take advanatge of this so called return of pundits. Basically it means return of midgets bhaiyas to valley, and there is no shortage of them in India.
dumb mulla fucks are really ignorant about their own case. Baglihar and Krishanganga dams on Chenab and neelum rivers also are run on rivers dams still guess what India did that Pakistan went to court citing that India can accelerate or declarate or even block these rivers. India is building major resorvoir which can strore 120,000,000 cubic meter water on one of the tributry of Indus river in Ladakh along with 11 more such projects are planned on various rivers.

See you guys are fucking dumb. So dumb its not even funny. Total water flow in to Pakistan is 150 MAF, do you know how much it is? 120,000,000 cubic meters are barely 100,000 acre feet storage. Do you know how gigantic is Basha Dam? Over 8 milliom acre feet storage of water! And thats just one dam.

Again tell me how you dumb fucks will stop 150 million acree feet flow of water in to Pakistan. Stupid fucks believe they control nature.
by river linking.....

Aik aur bhayya aa gaya apni trash ke sath, bhayyo dravidiano tumhein izzat raas nahi aati

Translate please.

200 Million in the state of UP alone, sir. Many need employment, maybe even settlement there

boehner-crying-Reuters.jpg

Real ghairatmand kashmiris will hunt hindu darkies settling in kashmir valley, let these chicken come in, kashmiris this time will roost them in oil, kashmir belongs to dardic race of kashmiri muslims , hindu hanuman looking race has no place in kashmir valley.

How these hindu darkies even call themselves as kashmiris, their faces say otherwise, these kashmiri hindu pandits are progeny of hindu bhayyas of UP and Bihar, they have nothing to do with kashmiri muslims of dardic race.

Look at the faces of these fake "kashmiris" (pandits/hindus)
kashmiri-pandits.jpg

Meanwhile in Dardic Kashmiri Muslim Raceland.

Islamic_rage_boy.jpg

ngbbs46900a52991f6.jpg

RageBoyKMW..jpg

bhatMOS1111_468x421.jpg