Kashmiris concerned by plans for Hindu satellite cities

But there is an article 257 in the constitution of Pakistan, which says that any kind of relation with J&K can only be maintained after the decision of people of J&K acceding to Pakistan, not even military and not even foreign. Then what is Military of Pakistan doing in Azad Kashmir?

The same thing military is doing in IOK except the locals do not mind the PA presence in our instance.

throw out the punjabi populations that was settled in 1970's and then you'll see a game change

But we have followed our constitution article 370 , which allows Defense, Foreign and Communication relations. Without any decision by J&K, plus we have instrument of accession At Least! Pakistan has no deal with any Kashmiri. Still you military is present, that's illegal.

throw out the punjabi populations that was settled in 1970's and then you'll see a game change

We have already been threw this, there is no Punjabi on Pakistani side of Kashmir however many Punjabi Sikhs and Hindus settled in Kashmir during partition, so why do you not remove them first? :o:

But there is an article 257 in the constitution of Pakistan, which says that any kind of relation with J&K can only be maintained after the decision of people of J&K acceding to Pakistan, not even military and not even foreign. Then what is Military of Pakistan doing in Azad Kashmir?

Screem bhai

you are on military forum and asking questions like "what is Military of Pakistan doing in Azad Kashmir?"

hahahah

Also a brotherly suggestion to you and other Indian Pak posters.

Kashmir should be referred to as:

PCK -- Pakistani Controlled Kashmir
ICK -- Indian Controlled Kashmir

Most if not all of us were born long after 1947. It is not good to drink poison from that era. Thank you

Screem bhai

you are on military forum and asking questions like "what is Military of Pakistan doing in Azad Kashmir?"

hahahah

Most if not all of us were born long after 1947. It is not good to drink poison from that era. Thank you

Bhai Jaan

apka constitution ijazat nahi deta wahan military deploy karne ki. Aiyeen e Pakistan mein jo article 257 hai, usme likha hai yeh sab. yahi toh mein samjha raha hu. Aagar apki military hogi wahan to woh jagah illegaly occupied kahi jayegi. Jo Aiyeen e Pakistan ki mazzammat hogi.

Kisi bhi Kashmiri ne jo leader ho wahan, deal nahi ki Pakistan se ki aap military deploy karein.

We have already been threw this, there is no Punjabi on Pakistani side of Kashmir however many Punjabi Sikhs and Hindus settled in Kashmir during partition, so why do you not remove them first? :o:
because they are native to Jammu n Kashmir dumb dumb, kashmir was under the sikh empire once, hence it had large sikh n hindu population

Screem bhai

hahahah

I only hope all of us follow this in principle....in 50 years we will have total peace with open borders

because they are native to Jammu n Kashmir dumb dumb, kashmir was under the sikh empire once, hence it had large sikh n hindu population

Lol no they were Punjabis who settled in Jammu after leaving Western Punjab, Sikh empire was long gone that is not a valid excuse or else Pakistani Punjabis would openly settle as well based on the same logic.

Let's hope one day our Sikh brothers can return and live among their old neighbors in Pakistan too.

Let's hope Punjabi Muslims can go live close their ancestral homes in Punjab, Haryana and himachal.

Ameen.

Ramzan Mubarak to you

Happy Ramzan to all.

Almost open borders with Bangladesh has resulted in 100 million Bangladeshis settling in India.

We can see the peace in North-East!

LMaooo 100 million!! Basically more than 50% of the Bangladeshis are no longer in their own country? :rofl:

Almost open borders with Bangladesh has resulted in 100 million Bangladeshis settling in India.

We can see the peace in North-East!

Different regions, different people.

Let's keep the hope for peace.

thank you

Lol no they were Punjabis who settled in Jammu after leaving Western Punjab, Sikh empire was long gone that is not a valid excuse or else Pakistani Punjabis would openly settle as well based on the same logic.
Sikh empire ceased existence when british took over(1849) also the fact the Punjab is just a state down, there were many settlers in kashmir

I am asking you , if AJK is a part of Pakistan or not? And if it is, there must be some defined article in Aiyeen e Pakistan. Please quote that article.
Sir, your belief that Instrument of accession as signed by Maharaja Hari Singh is the legal basis for India's claim over Kashmir has been invalidated by several legal scholars before. Many scholars while believe that Kashmir should be part of India on ground of instrument of accession, their counter theorists quote the letter attached to the Instrument by Hari Singh himself where he said it will be the people of Kashmir who would have the final say about accession when the military threat is resolved.
Let me clear the fact, that Kashmir will never be given complete Independence by any of the countries;But on paper, if we Indians want to make our own case full proof we have to go for plebiscite. This is why Pakistan never needed an article 370, because their was no paper of accession to them.

Let's not go over dozed with ultra nationalistic jingoism here and discuss the matter with facts rationally.

Please.

no need to start confrontation.

Sikhs were forced out of their ancestral homes and villages in Punjab and Kashmir during the dark years of 1940s.

So were the Muslims.

Let's all agree that we should work for conditions when people can freely go live near their ancestor's places (if they choose to do so).

Peace