Kashmiri student telling what happend in Meerut University

my family moved back from kashmir ages back. but i know how army used to stare us. they still do

u move out you see 20 fking army men starring at you asking for identity. raids at home everyday. plz that sarthak ganguly also knows the truth, ask him too he is hiding what army does in kashmir
how would u feel if your son gets killed in fake encounter ?

indian muslims are safe. period

What army Does is a SOP :coffee:

Have stayed in Sopore, Gulmarg, Srinagar and Udhampur for more than 5 years.

Stop cooking your stories

:crazy:

my family moved back from kashmir ages back. but i know how army used to stare us. they still do

u move out you see 20 fking army men starring at you asking for identity. raids at home everyday. plz that sarthak ganguly also knows the truth, ask him too he is hiding what army does in kashmir
how would u feel if your son gets killed in fake encounter ?

indian muslims are safe. period

Kyasa musrifiyaat chae aazkal zindagi manz....chae katae chukh rozan kasheeri manz..:azn:

It will be interesting to see how many of them will take up that offer .. Will tell the reality about Kashmiris wanting to join up with Pakistan.. Though I do wonder why these students did not enroll in Pakistan's universities in the first place :)
they wont i guess
was watching their interview on news nation.......they said India is their country........and they requested the Indian govt. to revoke that suspension.....
those guys were scared

ab unko wapas le lena chahiye
jo hua so hua
unka career khatam jayega :undecided:

Post the video here :enjoy:
i cant
was watching the live feed at 8 o'clock
+ we had a sikh member in the panel who was threatning a kashmiri pdp politician
he was saying
gad dunga saale agar Pakistan zindabad bola
hamare soldiers marr gaye kargil mein
arrey teri aisi ki taisi

and the students were shivering
sir...sir....plz dont politicize this event

ab wapas le lena chahiye

they wont i guess
was watching their interview on news nation.......they said India is their country........and they requested the Indian govt. to revoke that suspension.....
those guys were scared

jo hua so hua
I agree, mera gussa bhi thanda ho gaya hai, shudnt play with those guys careers :undecided:

After so many pages I'm sure their problem is solved by now :p: move on now :enjoy:
Hmm I wonder does the other side move on if something happens in Pakistan? Well no it goes on and on and on.

they wont i guess
those guys were scared

jo hua so hua
I agree..now this story needs to be warped up....
par yaar..ye unko pehle kyun nai samaj me aata hai......
I think matter will come to close soon......
and they will be back to their college...
but still the question will remain and will only be answered with time......."whats truly in their heart...? "

I agree..now this story needs to be warped up....
par yaar..ye unko pehle kyun nai samaj me aata hai......
I think matter will come to close soon......
and they will be back to their college...
but still the question will remain and will only be answered with time......."whats truly in their heart...? "

According to them, they were provoked multiple times... in which case this case needs to be investigated.

yes...I do feel it now...
a through and fair investigation needs to done...
and if there is some case of harassment then those culprits must be punished......
rule should be equal and fail for all....:tup:

Can any Muslim living in India explain why is "Secularism" so important for them?
Here is my theory: Muslims cannot be loyal to India. Indian Muslims want Secularism not because they have some sort of "infallible" belief in this idea, but because it suites them in a Hindu-majority country, but they won't think twice before declaring India an Islamic State and putting all Hindus under "Sharia-compatible" laws once they become the majority. Hence this "Secular" hypocrisy must stop and India must be become what it has to become "A Hindu Nation".

If the minorities can survive and live peacefully in other "theocratic" nations then why cannot they survive in a "Hindu India"?

I would be more than happy if anybody can change my views on this subject. Till then I will stick to my views.

The Kashmir conflict is not a political conflict for the Kashmiris, for them this is a religious conflict.

Best explanation of Indian perspective of 'Two Nation Theory'