Kashmir: Freedom Fighters open fire on Army patrol party in Tral

If you saw ten people fight one person in the street your initial reaction, and rightfully so, would be to see the one person as a victim and the ten as aggressors and cowards. The same principle applies on a macro level unless you are yourself a coward. You have the force of a billion plus people and their legitimacy via the Indian govt bearing down on a small fraction of that population. What does that look like? It looks like oppression. That is what Kashmiris are fighting. State oppression. Any Jew would tell you the same. These principles were established at the Nuremburg Trials.

Maybe they too were taken to beautiful chinese places....in Xinjiang, like pakistan took bbc reporters to ¶.0./{....8-)
maybe is not answerable.

You don't have any idea on J&K demographics. And you're fighting a losing battle. As I said India will never yield to Pakistan.
battle haven't started yet.

Muslim bro love.....they all love each other like quarks inside an atom:(....

Says who ? Don't be delusional listening to members in PDF.... Muslims would kill other muslims without even blinking.

Please show some humanly behavior,
Did you see any comments against men in uniform in Chamman/ APS/ Quetta police training attack by Indian/ Iranian/ Afgans

I have seen only Pakistanis cheer-leading for non-state actors/ Terrorists

Not even a single Afgan member was cheering death of civilian/ FCs even though it was their army who was responsible. Insaniyat bachi hui hai ki wo bhi bech ke khaa gaye!!!

Where is humanity when indian occupiers terrorists kill hundreds of thousands of Kashmiris and force them to live with india?

I will respect indian soldiers defending their legal territory not illegal ones.

dying for a reason is better than raping innocent kashmiri women and blinding thousands of children.

Yes, best for Soldiers to fight and die preventing Jihadis from Raping and Enslaving women as they please. Your "Freedom fighters" are as perverted and evil as ISIS.

Yes, best for Soldiers to fight and die preventing Jihadis from Raping and Enslaving women as they please. ISIS is a great example.
and fortunately Pakistan is fighting ISIS and india is involved in ISIS type of crimes against humanity in kashmir.

How can you call them freedom fighters ??

You just suffered from 3 attacks last week,
blood of your fellow country men/ soldiers is not enough to make you understand that there are no good terrorists (Freedom Fighters) ??? Kuch to sharam kar lo

Kashmir is in blood of Pakistan. No matter how many Pakistanis die Kashmir banay ga Pakistan. The Kashmiris are struggling for their freedom for last 70 years and an incident of yesterday cannot classify them as terrorist. They were they are and they will remain freedom fighters.

and fortunately Pakistan is fighting ISIS and india is involved in ISIS type of crimes against humanity in kashmir.

Pointless, the same ideology that backs ISIS backs Jihadis in Kashmir. Thats is obvious from the Hate Hindus get in Kashmir and in this forum. "Hindu Army", "Death to 7 lakh" are great example of ISIS type mindset even in this forum. We will never let Kashmir turn into Raqqa...
no. ISIS type mindset is created when you see your brothers in trouble. you kill a kashmiri and we will all pray for a revenge by kashmiris.

Kashmiri Pundits got the brunt of it back in 1990. Unfortunately Pakistanis like to conveniently ignore the entire incident. And keep ignoring incidents all over the world. Your own Hindu population has been utterly wiped out to the point of irrelevancy. The same should be done to Jihadis in the valley.