Kashmir: Freedom Fighters open fire on Army patrol party in Tral

Because holding referendum is optional and not mandatory. You should read UNSC resolutions.

Both pak and india has to move out of kashmir to hold referendum.

Will pakistan move out of kashmir ?

They cannot fight a 2.5 million strong Indian armed forces.
2.5 million strong army could not fight few mujahideen, nor is able to bring peace to the valley. why would someone be afraid of these soldiers.

you never said anything about Uyghur? We are still respectful towards faith of kashmiri muslims, China seems to have banned Islamic rituals and have made a koran for Chinese muslims....
we are not part of ughar conflict.
we have previously sent our delegations and investigation teams to very your claims which turned out to be false.

No big deal ; the rats are under tremendous pressure

They will live today but Die Another Day

for this you will have to put every kashmiri muslim to jail. all of them are on right path to freedom.
Naa many of them joined Indian armed forces...and that too recently, its actually like a balloon, it inflates then deflates, its like India using a pin everytime you inflate Kashmir....:(

for this you will have to put every kashmiri muslim to jail. all of them are on right path to freedom.

Not all Kashmiri muslims. Jammu muslims have no problem. Ladhaki muslim have no problem. The problem is only in the valley that too in four south districts. J&K becoming part of Pakistan is next to nill. India will not yield there. You know it and I know it.

2.5 million strong army could not fight few mujahideen, nor is able to bring peace to the valley. why would someone be afraid of these soldiers.

we have previously sent our delegations and investigation teams to very your claims which turned out to be false.
But but They are your muslim brothers!!!! What about umma?:frown:

Who said 2.5 million strong army could not fight few mujahideen? You must be hallucinating. India has one of the most powerful armies in the world. And it is supported by 1.3 billion Indians. These terrorist can only create a blip on tomorrow's newspaper. Life left of a person who turned terrorist in the valley in just 2 years.

Not all Kashmiri muslims. Jammu muslims have no problem. Ladhaki muslim have no problem. The problem is only in the valley that too in four south districts. J&K becoming part of Pakistan is next to nill. India will not yield there. You know it and I know it.
the districts and areas where people support independence are 59 percent of total IOK population.

Who said 2.5 million strong army could not fight few mujahideen? You must be hallucinating. India has one of the most powerful armies in the world. And it is supported by 1.3 billion Indians. These terrorist can only create a blip on tomorrow's newspaper. Life left of a person who turned terrorist in the valley in just 2 years.
blip is what we want. we want you to fight a war we fought thanks to you.

Both pak and india has to move out of kashmir to hold referendum.

Will pakistan move out of kashmir ?

Moving out is a different matter. UN resolution on Kashmir are non enforceable and advisory in nature.

yeah we know you are behind it. but we are not like you who kill and attack civilians. but we will avenge those 9 civilins by killing your military personals very soon. our battle ground is not kashmir only.

what if we kill all those 1.19 billion too????
:o::o::o::o::o::o::o:
Jaake ke soojao.....woh 1.5 banda nahi hai, jiske 3 pair hai, aur 3 haath hai....woh 1190000000 bande hai jinke 2380000000 haath hai, tu 0.00001% se bhi maar nahi bardasht kar payega:p:

Moving out is a different matter. UN resolution on Kashmir are non enforceable and advisory in nature.

I was.speaking about a miracle...A perfect day where both nations sit together to let kashmiris to decide themselves.

the districts and areas where people support independence are 59 percent of total IOK population.

blip is what we want. we want you to fight a war we fought thanks to you.

You don't have any idea on J&K demographics. And you're fighting a losing battle. As I said India will never yield to Pakistan.

i have already told you that:
we have previously sent our delegations and investigation teams to verify your claims which turned out to be false.
Maybe they too were taken to beautiful chinese places....in Xinjiang, like pakistan took bbc reporters to ¶.0./{....8-)