#Kashmir Atrocities Live Call of Qaid-e-Inquilab Syed Ali Geelani.

During Dogra Raj on Kashmiri people decided to join Pakistan but Maharaja of Kashmir said that he will join Pakistan to people and Muslim conference re presenter of people of Kashmir.. but on other side he called Nehru to send his army because he wanted to join India.........

This does not provide the answer to the question I raised. You have just explained that Kashmir should have gone with Pakistan instead of India - my question is why Kashmiris deserve a separate country instead of Pakistan or India while other princely states went with either India or Pakistan.

Good.

During partition, many others also migrated from every part of India into what is now called Pakistan.

Stay there.

In fact, as a bonus, after 2014 elections we will be sending the rest of your ilk there as well.

So thank us.

We don't care what arab wannabes want.

They can migrate to Pakistan or Saudi or wherever they identify themselves.

We will make them eventually, but that's a different thing.

Anway, back to the topic.

bhie itna garror acha nhie hota .. khud ko khuda maat samjhoo ..

Please share . We can show with proof that the last elections were more of a middle finger to pakistan and proxies they feed .

why we are only talking about the last election what about all the elections from 1990 uptill now .. they have give u the whole hand couple of tyms .. btw they love Pakistanis .. what a shame for ur coutry that ..they are chanting death to india and jeevay jeevay Pakistan ..

Good.

During partition, many others also migrated from every part of India into what is now called Pakistan.

Stay there.

In fact, as a bonus, after 2014 elections we will be sending the rest of your ilk there as well.

So thank us.

bhie khud ko khuda samjhna choor duh ..u r just a country of ugly small cocked stinking men .. sanyways , back to the topic ..its there land , u should be the one getting out of it

Before posting nonsense use google... or google also banned in your country??

82% turnout in J&K panchayat poll - Times Of India

90 percent polling in Jammu Kashmir LC polls - Free Press Kashmir

Jammu and Kashmir state assembly elections, 2008 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

And dnt confuse P O K with J&K ... People of P O K not even allowed to cast their votes for national assembly ... you really love people of Kashmir :lol:

they why our kashmirs chanting Indian dogs go back and javeey javeey Pakistan . btw even in IOK they hate all indians .. try to come to IOK ..khud he pata chal jaye ga ..

Tourism in J&K is booming and majority of tourists comes from other states of India .

They are already coming there and pictures from the visit of @Flamingo is posted in members section .

why we are only talking about the last election what about all the elections from 1990 uptill now .. they have give u the whole hand couple of tyms .. btw they love Pakistanis .. what a shame for ur coutry that ..they are chanting death to india and jeevay jeevay Pakistan ..

We cannot dictate what these few brainwashed 1diots chant . They can chant jeevay jeevay Uganda for all we care . Nobody gives a $hit because other than chanting they can do nothing.

Why don't you show the data of elections untill now and prove it ??

yaar tusi (pakistan) aamb lene hai .........kashmir sada , bande sade , assi bhave uthe jo marji kariye ........jao america te human right nu complaint karo ........

This does not provide the answer to the question I raised. You have just explained that Kashmir should have gone with Pakistan instead of India - my question is why Kashmiris deserve a separate country instead of Pakistan or India while other princely states went with either India or Pakistan.

because now if we go to Pakistan then India will not let this happen and it will become ego problem so independent Kashmir is only solution left.....

Good.

Stay there.

So thank us.

you answer show you Indians have no humanity.....

so,if u dont mind me askin,where do u stay presently??in azad kashmir,or some other pak city??

home is in AJK but now days iam in Karachi.....

Good.

Stay there.

So thank us.

Since India is creating so many little states. India should create a state called Kashmir. It would be similar to how Israel created Gaza Strip and West Bank. India should allow the people there to govern themselves.

India have a federal system in place. Apart from Defence, foreign policy and communication, all other governance will be done by the elected state legislative and the state ministers headed by Chief Minister. All Indian states being ruled by themselves only apart from the above mentioned matters WHICH IS NO WAY CONCERN FOR A COMMON MAN.

Can't understand what other "Azadi" they want.