JonAsad
Nope- we will have to wait until official announcement of dead terrorists origins-Did the officials find any tattoos on these rented bastards.
Even if we believe your crap about ISI still your terrorism in KASHMIR and against indian MUSLIMS is unmatchable so don't try playing this game accept it you really are vulnerable in this matter.ok let me play along with you,yes we did it in responce to your failed Indian embassey attack in Afganistan,now imaging a failed attempt gets you this reposnce,you can try again and wait for a responce.
I havent blamed anyone or anything just questioned who the hell supplied blind bastard weapons...and why! If they are Indian made then will you keep you admit?that If is quite big... you don't know fact yet still blaming India...
inka baap bhi karay ga, General Raheel is a professional solider type banda, Im sure he wont compromise..
we the nation, should keep the pressure !
Can someone please update me please!!
aub bhai koi Embassy ya koi consulate dhamaka se uri to plz Pakistan ko mat blame krna because suicide bombers and attacker apna matha pa Pakistani likh ka nai ata enough of ur BS
the people of the failed stated of denialistan should also check their birth certificates. I'm sure RAW has a handle in that as well
Evidence Please. YAWN.
Dear ISI next time kindly tell this retard, that when a sensitive installation is mentioned it means, anything everything. And airport is a sensitive and key installation. What a moron.Several days ago, Pakistan's government had warned provincial officials of a possible "high-profile attack on a sensitive or key installation," but the warning did not mention the airport, said Qaim Ali Shah, chief minister of Sindh province.
Antihemophilic factor (factor VIII) is used to treat or prevent bleeding in people with hemophilia A.
Time for Military coup then.
Oh so you cant answer so aukaad par agiyea? Shabash...the people of the failed stated of denialistan should also check their birth certificates. I'm sure RAW has a handle in that as well
What about the suicide vests which the Armed attackers were wearing.Is it Indian made,Armerica or FATa.These things hardly matters.How did the armed attackers entered the Airport premises.What were the security guards doing, groping in the dark or munching peanuts.This is not the first or last time an airport has been attackedGeo reporting indian made weapons recovered; Ranger Spokesperson
You sure a pack? Try a full pack of cigarettes or maybe the cigarette box itself or even its company was blamed!I remember a pack of Muslim extremist were blamed...and it was their second attempt....and they had long said they wanted to try something....and it was them. No comparison at all. Like I said....you are not so important to Mossad. sorry.