Just like energy left unchecked causes destruction, women also don't need independence: Adityanath

Since he has not apologized on this (despite being harshly criticized) it clearly means he still carries his weird thoughts on woman freedom.

Well this is wrong.

May be logically valid but can't be called a sound argument .

BHai , daaroo band hogi.
Yeah I was really angry with that 500 mtrs highway decision but then I realized my place is about 1 km from Highway and after this decision the new wine shop will be just a cigarette away.

:rofl::rofl:
u live near NH8 ?

The 4ft bhaiyya midget represents the mentality of his bimaru people.
My bhaiyya watchman says in UP we dont allow our eomen to step outside after 5 pm.

Bcoz those very bhaiyyas becomes ravishing wolves in the night ready to pounce on any person of female gender.

If a Yogi says this, then he is a great soul....if a Maulvi says it, then he is a bigoted women hater!!

Strange paradox of our times....

Misogyny is not good for mankind, as half of the earthlings are women.
Whoever indulges in bigotry is wrong too. Period.

May be logically valid but can't be called a sound argument .

Logically valid is what we want.
Sound or unsound imbroglio is left to perceptions.

32 milestone ki to lag gayi .....hahaha
sector kaunsa ? milte hai kabhi
shaadi ke baad daaru pe to ban waise hi lag gayi thi, cig bhi choron ki tarah peeta hoon.
bas ganja legal ho jaye, main saatve aasman me pahuch jaoonga.,

Bcoz those very bhaiyyas becomes ravishing wolves in the night ready to pounce on any person of female gender.
Man I got a few of these bhaiyya watchmen of my neighbourhood arrested. They are passing nasty comments on 12 year old girls wearing shorts. One of that filthy bhaiyya was even touching himself. Never seen such disgusting people anywhere. A 4 year old girl was gang raped in my city by 3 bhaiyyas from UP.
In India No one wants to address the elephant in the room.

Man I got a few of these bhaiyya watchmen of my neighbourhood arrested. They are passing nasty comments on 12 year old girls wearing shorts. One of that filthy bhaiyya was even touching himself. Never seen such disgusting people anywhere. A 4 year old girl was gang raped in my city by 3 bhaiyyas from UP.
understood that there are black sheep, but for a few you just cannot blame everyone. its almost criminal.
I used to think North East is better in this regard, but remember the disrobing incident in Guwahati, or the disrobing of a tribal girl during a protest in the same place. there are black sheep everywhere.
its just that UP/ Bihar takes away the "dishonors" hands down.

32 milestone ki to lag gayi .....hahaha
sector kaunsa ? milte hai kabhi
shaadi ke baad daaru pe to ban waise hi lag gayi thi, cig bhi choron ki tarah peeta hoon.
bas ganja legal ho jaye, main saatve aasman me pahuch jaoonga.,
Not just 32 milestone but half of breweries in sector 29 too, few of them survived though or else couldn't have made through this summer :alcoholic:

main to bhool hi gaya tha sec 29 ke baare me. cyberhub ne poora limelight apne upar hi rakha hua hai

Go to youtube. You will see 1000s of vulgar double meaning video songs posted in Bhojpuri language. I have personally seen many such people who loudly play vulgar songs on their cd players.