Jihadists launch hate-India campaign in Lahore

The stupidity of our Democratic Govt has been rise to such people i-e by giving MFN to India without any home work.Pakistanis are going to suffer if this policy is going to be implemented in the same manner in feb 2012

Bro, don't worry about them i live in lahore and these people have a very very little support of general public. :cool:
Everyone will see soon who has support and who hasn't Sir no trade with India until and unless Kashmir issue is resolved

People who join them have only one cause is mind which is Kashmir, surely if you resolve Kashmir issue than no one will listen to them.
If Kashmir is resolved will criminals lie dawood and the Sikh terrorists be handed to India?

Sir first your players were banned remember Azarudin and still today you have fixing allegations

yes, and u can play u were banned first here or come to terms with the fact that india changed its anti corruption policy after those incidents and now there are no such cases, unlike pakistan........

Everyone will see soon who has support and who hasn't Sir no trade with India until and unless Kashmir issue is resolved

we won't starve without your MFN dude, its gonna help you more than to us, even without it we you high trade deficit with us. btw i wish pakistanis get our motorcycles and cars to zoom on, your local bike industry is really pathetic and feel sorry for young riders they have to do with 100cc bikes, yikes!

Well thanks for calling our land the land of Jihad we are proud of it and INSHALLAH this Jihad will liberate Kashmir and Delhi too

Arre yaar.. pehle jaa kar Islamabad bachao.. The supreme terrorist of the world had his HQ within 60 miles of Isloo :lol:

Well thanks for calling our land the land of Jihad we are proud of it and INSHALLAH this Jihad will liberate Kashmir and Delhi too

So you are Basically One of them - Jihadi , The More Hatred you Spew on India the More Reaction there will be

But trAde is gong to start no, without solving k issue
Don't worry government is going to back down on this issue because Nawaz Party is also standing against it and all the Religious Organisations which means Government will run away and it has already shown signs of backing off

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

Now wait a second!!!

liberate Delhi from who and for whom????

So many jihads by Pakistanis for liberation- Hard to keep track!!!
You must know who ruled you for 1000 years Muslims

Now wait a second!!!

liberate Delhi from who and for whom????

So many jihads by Pakistanis for liberation- Hard to keep track!!!

no he meant to say is that he wants to fulfill his uncle's (sir. syed zaid zaman hamid saab aka laal topi maskhara :D) wish of singing quami tarana on radio Delhi pakistan. :rofl:

And for 4000 years before that?
Anyway even if you decide to integrate there will be much more Hindu than Muslims and Hindus will win all elections
Don't worry government is going to back down on this issue because Nawaz Party is also standing against it and all the Religious Organisations which means Government will run away and it has already shown signs of backing off

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

You must know who ruled you for 1000 years Muslims

There are fools in India who think that extending a hand of freindship to pakistanies will be a good investment .........well that cant happen not inthe near future , because they are so much poisened by hate towards india that its beyond repair??????
Anyway this MFN thingi is just a lollypop pakistan is dangling (they very well know trade with india is not possible) just to keep indias interests inpakistan alive !!!! but still DIL BEHLANE KO GALIBH KHAYAL ACHHA HAI !

There are fools in India who think that extending a hand of freindship to pakistanies will be a good investment .........well that cant happen not inthe near future , because they are so much poisened by hate towards india that its beyond repair??????
Anyway this MFN thingi is just a lollypop pakistan is dangling (they very well know trade with india is not possible) just to keep indias interests inpakistan alive !!!! but still DIL BEHLANE KO GALIBH KHAYAL ACHHA HAI !

Making friendship with neighbors is a good thing.

Whatever... friendship or enmity is yours decision to make , however i would like to say the extremists/fundamentalists don't enjoy public support here they never came in power where as in your country they do come in power.