Israel is here to stay for a long long time - InshaAllah

Bhai ap sardar hotay hue barber k pas gaye?- i think you are a 10 numbri sardar-

yup,,,i do trim by beard like 99% of sardars do,,,big deal
80% don't even keep hair now,at least i do that:rofl::rofl::rofl:

**** you !!!!

You just a piece of shit nothing more.

@WebMaster @Aeronaut @Chak Bamu

Why is this guy still a title holder. this guy disrespected Sahabas. you better take action or else .......

Capture.png

This is what hatred for Sahaba do to you. You end up being an idiot.

Areesh Sahib,

you are using a wrong example. It may be applicable to individual citizens but not the whole country.

It is the right example. You can support anyone you want to. But no need to bring Islamic phrases and terms like Insha Allah or Masha Allah in it.

More than Palestine or Israel, it looks like an attack on Islam.

i am but then strategy wise israel is ultimately good for india.
and strategy trumps everything else as its a period of nation states
israel is actually a bad strategy for india for long term trust me.
india is surrounded by muslim countries and india depends on oil from muslim countries. if lets say these middle eastern monarchies fall do you think the new governments elected by the people will go easy on india? or israel?

This is what hatred for Sahaba do to you. You end up being an idiot.

It is the right example. You can support anyone you want to. But no need to bring Islamic phrases and terms like Insha Allah or Masha Allah in it.

More than Palestine or Israel, it looks like an attack on Islam.

Please let's not make it personal.

Highlight stuff in OP and give you opinion. Thank you

Please let's not make it personal.

Highlight stuff in OP and give you opinion. Thank you

I have no problem with your support and love for Israel. I know people who have fascinations with serial murderers or rapists.

My problem is your attack on Islamic values and terms like Insha Allah.

israel is actually a bad strategy for india for long term trust me.
india is surrounded by muslim countries and india depends on oil from muslim countries. if lets say these middle eastern monarchies fall do you think the new governments elected by the people will go easy on india? or israel?

if monarchies fall, Sisis will take over.

Sisis are OK with Israel.

Here is one difference.... no suicide bombers .
:agree:
Kuch bhi likhne ke pehle soch samajh liya karo.

yes i agree on that,,i really do.
but danger to india is from both the extremes and with 22-22 million muslims we have to make peace with them.

agreed they have to walk more distance than us

I'm a firm believer in the existence of Israel, as firm of a believer as I am of the Palestinian state, or the state of South Sudan, Honduras and so on.

I tend to view the Israeli right in the same light as the Palestinian right, I even view the Israeli right wing in the same light as the Palestinian right wing.

Both are criminals in my eyes, in one way or another, but that's the world for you. It operates on interests alone.
Palestinians have the right to defend themselves against Israeli air strikes and military adventures, as do the Israelis have the right to target organizations like Hamas which cause trouble, Palestinians have the right to fight if necessary against illegal settlement and so on.

Now let's talk about solutions. The main issue the Palestinians point to for the root cause of the conflict are settlements, which Israel maintains are necessary for it's own security, damned both ways.

Nothing is set in stone. Whatever happens and will happen under Allah's Will.

Tyrannical and Oppression rules are not going to last forever in accordance to Holy Qur'an.

Reactions: HRK
Whoops.

Yeah, a spiritual one, a massage of my soul.
This is what his message managed. :D

Until now didn't knew a Muslim that supportive of Israel. It's a good thing.
i will never support israel till they stop this tyranny but i do respect how they build their country, how they take care of their people,