Israel is here to stay for a long long time - InshaAllah

I really love this thread :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
i will keep following this thread :lol::lol::lol:

What do you mean by

you better take action or else .......

oh,,,they are gonna come at u in full force like they do when i challenge a hindutvadi or when i laugh at drdo/hal.

dude there is simply no freedom of expression in our countries,,its just on paper.people are too narrow minded to get anything

dude i am i delhi and in delhi at least muslims don't mess with sardars,,,lol.

jokes aside guy was pretty cool and impressed with my knowledge,,,also he was a ghazal fan too

Are bhai hum bhi tumahre aas pas k hi hai and vaise bhi hum Jatto sai India mao koi panga nahi leta :angel:

You know, apart from this PDF right wing crowd, there is a lot of sympathy for Palestinians in India. Especially among our left wingers.
i know there is sympathy in india for palestinians, i've heard several indians express sympathy including arun gandhi who lives in Rochester my city.

That being said, leave aside Kashmir, India will not be liked by a majority of Muslim nations still.
thats not true nobody hates indians in the muslim world.. what do you think they will hate you over pakistan??? lol

India's political leaders see the relationship between then and Israel as merely transactional. They give us the weapons, and we give them Money.

They give us valuable input for our science and IT industries as well.
business is business my friend.

It's not like the days of Nehru and Gemal Nasser's days of the Non-Alignment movement.

India is forced to be friendly with Israel.
i think once relationship with pakistan and india get better and our people start interacting more indians will automatically shift their support.
It wasn't that far off when Indians were ardent supporters of Palestine.
most indian citizens I'm pretty sure are more sympathetic for the palestinians then the israelis.

What do you mean by

you better take action or else .......

Brother cross the border and enter in India for refuge or you will be hanged soon :buba_phone:

oh,,,they are gonna come at u in full force like they do when i challenge a hindutvadi or when i laugh at drdo/hal.

dude there is simply no freedom of expression in our countries,,its just on paper.people are too narrow minded to get anything

Bro we abuse government all day along so who the hell is DRDO/HAL lol so don't take some right wingers seriously.

More than Israel this thread looks to be a mockery of Islam. OP can support anyone but using Insha Allah for a state like Israel shows how much screwed the OP is. It is like a poor joke on the religion of Islam.

It is like I am going to rape some girl today. Insha Allah (Nauzbillah).

More than Israel this thread looks to be a mockery of Islam. Using Insha Allah for a state like Israel shows how much screwed the OP is.

It is like I am going to rape some girl today. Insha Allah (Nauzbillah).

Areesh Sahib,

you are using a wrong example. It may be applicable to individual citizens but not the whole country.

i know there is sympathy in india for palestinians, i've heard several indians express sympathy including arun gandhi who lives in Rochester my city.

thats not true nobody hates indians in the muslim world.. what do you think they will hate you over pakistan??? lol

business is business my friend.

i think once relationship with pakistan and india get better and our people start interacting more indians will automatically shift their support.

most indian citizens I'm pretty sure are more sympathetic for the palestinians then the israelis.

i am but then strategy wise israel is ultimately good for india.
and strategy trumps everything else as its a period of nation states