Islamists want Sharia state inside Bangladesh

^^^@KS we already know that Indians , specially W.bengalis like 3rd class richkawala level films.It suits your mentality and taste very well. You people don't have to scream out loud about that every time, like La la bong.:)

You mean to say Dhaliwood (who the fack invented that name :woot:) produces 3rd class richkawala level films ? Well every film industry produces what its audience wants it to produce and BD migrants indeed work as rickshawallahs in India too.

You mean you work as a rickshawallah in India? Its main target audience are people like la bong in West bengal. I see they even have influenced non-bengalis like you and Gigafart. Talk about soft power of Daliwood.:rolleyes:

No muslim country have 100% sharia law not even KSA (but they are very close to Sharia than any other country). Non-implementation of Sharia and Islamic principles in the public and political sphere is the main reasons that muslims are lacking behind.

But this article is made up myth by your day dreaming terror sponsoring intelligence agency RAW :)
Ok thank u for vlarification haji saab.
But why bring RAW?

You mean you work as a rickshawallah in India? Its main target audience are people like la bong in West bengal. I see they even have influenced non-bengalis like you and Gigafart. Talk about soft power of Daliwood.:rolleyes:

I'm not an illegal BD migrant to work as a rickshawala. Soft power of Dhaliwood !!! - this dude is a classact..:rofl:

BD rickshawalas are at a greater intellectual level than hindutva extremist like you. And if its not soft power than what is it? You guys like gigafart, roybot and la la bong just love those 3rd class daliwood songs don't you? Just count the no. of post in which you posted that song. In every BD thread you guys don't fail to show your love for 3rd class daliwood songs.:lol:

Kolkata was an integral part of Bengal/E.bengal/E.pakistan/Bangladesh. Now it is being illegally occupied by Bharmins of dehli subjugating its population. Inshallah we will get it back along with Arakan in the new federation of BD. People like you may need to have work permits to stay here though. :)

Very nice dream, just make sure you don't wet yourself. :)

BD rickshawalas are at a greater intellectual level than hindutva extremist like you. And if its not soft power than what is it? You guys like gigafart, roybot and la la bong just love those 3rd class daliwood songs don't you? Just count the no. of post in which you posted that song. In every BD thread you guys don't fail to show your love for 3rd class daliwood songs.:lol:

Yeah yeah..we can see the aukat of you Jamatis here. You mean we actaully like the song. I've not even watched it. Coming from a place that has one of the biggest film industries in the world with multiple Oscar winners the last I would see is a poot koira dimu from dhaliwood :rofl:. It was more to rub into your face and make you aware of your aukat.

Soft power my ***. Poot koira dimu...:whistle:

Hell No.. BDians not going to overwhelm Indians by physically being there. That will make us less smarter.

The plan will work like cancer cells. We already implanted the cells inside India. Those cell will regenerate and further infect other cells (eg. massive conversion to Islam). Increased multiplication through booster (Islamic breeding) will act further to the cause. By the end of 2100 century, Muslim will be more than 50% of Indian population. To further boost the process Pakistan may merge with India, WB Tripura and Assam will merge with Bangladesh and emerge as two most powerful Islamic countries in the world.

Ameen

Great mind from BD !!! your summary !

Cancer = Islamic conversion :woot:
Cancer growth = Islamic breeding :cheesy:

This thought pattern and acceptance of such thoughts is the reason for discrimination against Muslims, Mulim persecution.Rohingyas were killed and then kicked out for the same philosophy..and what did BD do....nothing !!................................

the rest is Zaid hamid vomits.............In past 1000 years ,hindus stayed resilient....and you think your midnight fantasies are reality :flame:

How a secularist turning into Islamist. Bhai did Hasina/Al failed you? Nonetheless, welcome back to your root. Ameen.

Before speaking of Root , you should leave the land of kaffirs and return to your roots too..............you breathe their air,interact with kaffirs, work in their systems and is talking of roots !!! Calling of dollars strong for you :taz:

Great mind from BD !!! your summary !

Cancer = Islamic conversion :woot:
Cancer growth = Islamic breeding :cheesy:

This thought pattern and acceptance of such thoughts is the reason for discrimination against Muslims, Mulim persecution.Rohingyas were killed and then kicked out for the same philosophy..and what did BD do....nothing !!................................

the rest is Zaid hamid vomits.............In past 1000 years ,hindus stayed resilient....and you think your midnight fantasies are reality :flame:

Before speaking of Root , you should leave the land of kaffirs and return to your roots too..............you breathe their air,interact with kaffirs, work in their systems and is talking of roots !!! Calling of dollars strong for you :taz:

he's kidding

tumlog bat bat pe jal q jate ho yaar:P

Kolkata was an integral part of Bengal/E.bengal/E.pakistan/Bangladesh. Now it is being illegally occupied by Bharmins of dehli subjugating its population. Inshallah we will get it back along with Arakan in the new federation of BD. People like you may need to have work permits to stay here though. :)

Everyday you get up in the morning ,look outside....feel frustrated ,comes online to dump your S$it ?? :wave::wave::wave:

No muslim country have 100% sharia law not even KSA (but they are very close to Sharia than any other country). Non-implementation of Sharia and Islamic principles in the public and political sphere is the main reasons that muslims are lacking behind.

No, it is just the opposite. Because the Muslims speak always of abstract things, are averse to work and education, therefore, Muslims as a group are behind any other religion groups. Hypocrats like you are responsible for the demise of Muslims. Muslims must learn from other societies and develop their own countries and societies.

A society cannot depend upon 1500 yr. old obsolete Taliban laws. New laws, which are already in effect in countries like BD, must be fully introduced and implemented. A religion has nothing to do with the civil laws of a country. English civil laws are not based on Christianity.

he's kidding

tumlog bat bat pe jal q jate ho yaar:P

Oh so you guys are allowed to kid by comparing your religion to cancer......:pop::pop::pop:

Kidding or not.......this was the philosophy of the rohingyas.... and look what kidding got them !

Oh so you guys are allowed to kid by comparing your religion to cancer......:pop::pop::pop:

Kidding or not.......this was the philosophy of the rohingyas.... and look what kidding got them !

he's not a muslim bangladeshi
use ur common sense
what kind of muslim calls islam a cancer

HUh do you even see if what you write makes sense ?? .......keep burping and farting nonsense !!!!

If you think that is Soft power.....God Help BD

Inevery BD thread Indians troll......same like you vomitting your 2nd standard dreams from a brain of IQ 30