Islamists want Sharia state inside Bangladesh

once i watched on discovery channel a documentary showing how resource rich oceans and man will go to sea in search of resources.Allah is meherbaan on BD's that he is sending the sea to them itself.So I'm sure BDs will adapt to their new watery environment and evolve into sea mammals.

Allah meherbaan to gadha pahalwan :D

App musalman toh ban gayi, lekin afsoos mumina nahi. :disagree:

we should take over rakhain state

But before that we have to reconquer Bd from foreign dalals.

BDs think that with there 150 million population they can overwhelm 1.22 billion indians.If india empties only 2 states of its like UP and bihar then with in a day bengalis will be minorities in their own land.Then bihari razkaras living in bangladesh under bengalifear will get some respite from there 10 crore bihari brethren coming to bangladeshi land............:woot:

Hell No.. BDians not going to overwhelm Indians by physically being there. That will make us less smarter.

The plan will work like cancer cells. We already implanted the cells inside India. Those cell will regenerate and further infect other cells (eg. massive conversion to Islam). Increased multiplication through booster (Islamic breeding) will act further to the cause. By the end of 2100 century, Muslim will be more than 50% of Indian population. To further boost the process Pakistan may merge with India, WB Tripura and Assam will merge with Bangladesh and emerge as two most powerful Islamic countries in the world.

Ameen

Hell No.. BDians not going to overwhelm Indians by physically being there. That will make us less smarter.

The plan will work like cancer cells. We already implanted the cells inside India. Those cell will regenerate and further infect other cells (eg. massive conversion to Islam). Increased multiplication through booster (Islamic breeding) will act further to the cause. By the end of 2100 century, Muslim will be more than 50% of Indian population. To further boost the process Pakistan may merge with India, WB Tripura and Assam will merge with Bangladesh and emerge as two most powerful Islamic countries in the world.

Ameen
We have already sprinkling DDT in monsoon season to control the mosquitoes.Seasonal spary does keep them in control beyond the fence in the swamp bangladesh.

Ameen

How a secularist turning into Islamist. Bhai did Hasina/Al failed you? Nonetheless, welcome back to your root. Ameen.

Collateral damage was part of the game plan. Stay tuned.

Let BJP under Modi come to power,all yr game plans would turn into yr worst nightmare.

And what is wrong with Sharia, why you folks so scared with Sharia.
You folks are obsessed with Islam, now why are you folks backtracking.

Ameen

We already made you a secular state through our mole La Hasina...:azn:

WB Tripura and Assam will merge with Bangladesh and emerge as two most powerful Islamic countries in the world.

It's more like Bangladesh will once again become vassal state and hinterland of Kolkata, although you still won't get visa free travel. However some kind of work permit can be arranged.

Kolkata?? Ohh ok. Kolkata is all you got in WB. Anyways we wont mind giving some of its glory back to where we left in 1947. It had been seeing downhill since then.

Nuresia' state, separation from BD?:cheesy: What kind of absurdity is that.The RAW malauns have gone nuts in desperation to save the a$$e$ of their BAL salves that they came up with such absurdity. Not even the lunatic yankis will fall for such Ballywood fantasies.The indians are really making a fool out of themselves here. :lol:

Kolkata was an integral part of Bengal/E.bengal/E.pakistan/Bangladesh. Now it is being illegally occupied by Bharmins of dehli subjugating its population. Inshallah we will get it back along with Arakan in the new federation of BD. People like you may need to have work permits to stay here though. :)

Why all muslims countries have sharia law?
Why pakistan still not implement sharia law?

Why all muslims countries have sharia law?
Why pakistan still not implement sharia law?

No muslim country have 100% sharia law not even KSA (but they are very close to Sharia than any other country). Non-implementation of Sharia and Islamic principles in the public and political sphere is the main reasons that muslims are lacking behind.

But this article is made up myth by your day dreaming terror sponsoring intelligence agency RAW :)

Ameen

Yep. Bangladeshis and their weapons of mass reproduction. Scary stuff indeed, threatening one amongst the most densely populated places on the planet with more babies :enjoy:.

Non-implementation of Sharia and Islamic principles in the public and political sphere is the main reasons that muslims are lacking behind.

Common refrain from every poverty swamped lands that look for an easy cop out.

The most developed Muslim country Turkey doesn't have anything resembling the Sharia.

Cutting hands for stealing bread or asking a rape victim to produce 4 adult witness will not make anyone a superpower.

Kolkata was an integral part of Bengal/E.bengal/E.pakistan/Bangladesh. Now it is being illegally occupied by Bharmins of dehli subjugating its population. Inshallah we will get it back along with Arakan in the new federation of BD. People like you may need to have work permits to stay here though. :)

Dipjol - Poot koira dimu FDC Dhaliwood - YouTube