Islamabad refuses backdoor talks with New Delhi

bring me up to date then.

Your side just loses credibility the more you lot go on with the whole 'fascist/nazi/genocide' bit. You'll also get very little traction in the US with that line of attack, Trump knows a bit about being called those things 24/7 too. Like you're pissing away your one good shot at criticizing Modi/India.

Indian Muslims themselves are aware of the reality in India

Kashmiris hate India are under curfew to stop them expressing that hatred

from destruction of historic mosques to lynchings

Pakistan is not expressing this reality for the U.S but for its own people and Muslims to make them aware of india, modi and why we are heading for conflict with no hope for peace in South Asia after what India has done in Kashmir

Indian Muslims themselves are aware of the reality in India

Kashmiris hate India are under curfew to stop them expressing that hatred

from destruction of historic mosques to lynchings

Pakistan is not expressing this reality for the U.S but for its own people and Muslims to make them aware of india, modi and why we are heading for conflict with no hope for peace in South Asia after what India has done in Kashmir
Why aren't they (Indian Muslims) queuing up to leave for Pakistan then ? If things really are as bad as you'd like them to be, we'd be witnessing an exodus of poor oppressed muslims escaping genocide like we actually did back in 70-71.

What destruction of historic mosques ? Babri was 1 example but that issue is still outstanding. There is still a lot of debate and discussion around it, all parties (hindu and muslim groups) as well the courts are involved... civil society stuff. You have any idea how many temples were destroyed and converted to mosques historically ?

and who is taking Pakistan's warnings seriously apart from some jihadi groups ? Not a peep from the ummah, just platitudes, and lefties like Sanders and Ilhan Omar etc in the US are pandering to their vote base because its election season there.

Good step. No back door talks.

I would say no talk before curfew is lifted AND 370 is reinstated.

And even then Pakistan should make clear that she has the right to defend Kashmir

Why aren't they (Indian Muslims) queuing up to leave for Pakistan then ? If things really are as bad as you'd like them to be, we'd be witnessing an exodus of poor oppressed muslims escaping genocide like we actually did back in 70-71.

What destruction of historic mosques ? Babri was 1 example but that issue is still outstanding. There is still a lot of debate and discussion around it, all parties (hindu and muslim groups) as well the courts are involved... civil society stuff. You have any idea how many temples were destroyed and converted to mosques historically ?

and who is taking Pakistan's warnings seriously apart from some jihadi groups ? Not a peep from the ummah, just platitudes, and lefties like Sanders and Ilhan Omar etc in the US are pandering to their vote base because its election season there.

India is the is their home

why would they come to Pakistan?

Why would we even let Indians in?
How would we accommodate 200 million Indian Muslims

It's up to Indian Muslims to defend themselves and fight back, we can help them and provide assistance

Sunni Muslim waqf board holds the title deed for babri, what's there to discuss for the SC?, Unless India is going so hindutva that not only will it not punish the perpetrators but won't give justice.

It wouldn't annoy modi and the Indians so much if it wasent working, Pakistan will continue to defend the people of Kashmir against occupation and oppression by a so called Indian democracy

The reason that why Trump and now KSA-UAE officials have to reach Islamabad wanting us to tone down; is what Modi is feeling himself cornered and looking for an scapegoat of situation silently to save his face.

Can we put gangu flags under his alias ?

What Imran Khan is doing from last 2 months?

The reason that why Trump and now KSA-UAE officials have to reach Islamabad wanting us to tone down; is what Modi is feeling himself cornered and looking for an scapegoat of situation silently to save his face.
Dictators and fascists are notoriously thin skinned, vain and egocentric.
Imran Khan is hurting Modi more than most people can guage by calling him out.

However, Imran says, " Hitler to Modi and being an Indian, we see as a frustrated Pakistani PM. He tried everything to get a response from Modi but till now he never got. Not a single answer to the tweet & telephone etc as well.
He doesn't want any response from Modi. You are getting it all wrong..

All his tweets are for international consumption other than India. As long as his words are printed in newspapers and websites all over the world, we are fine.

Yes, for the talks, he will keep saying that we must talk.. This is the posture he wants the world to see.. that IK is a peace loving guy.. He wanted peace after Pulwama attacks, but Modi thought it was Pakistan's weakness.. They committed a mistake on 26th, and got the response on 27th, in broad daylight.. just remember what Khan was saying all along? We don't need war.. we need peace.. but then it was us who escalated to a new level..

On 26th, people were moving around with lenses to prove the damage done inside Pakistan, on 27th, world didn't need any lens.. it was all havoc, everywhere on media..

Taking single after hitting for six is called good cricket.
Modi and Doval are really playing it well.Taking the initiative away from Pakistan.

Taking single after hitting for six is called good cricket.
Modi and Doval are really playing it well.Taking the initiative away from Pakistan.

It depends upon the the target you set and not every opponent follow the same strategy. It can be six after six and then some couple of runs. You can view the strategy by Doval & Modi the way you understand and then, the other side will take that in different manners while countering with different strategy.

This is the time to pinch India and hit it hard. Pakistan has relented so many times in past with no reciprocating gestures from other side.

What India wants now is to get out of the situation. It will use talks as an excuse and then again when conditions are conducive, it will evade talks with flimsy excuses. The talk should only take place in public and on freedom of Kashmir.

What kind of Muslim leaders they are. Instead of pressurizing and giving shut up call to Modi, they came here to tell us that start back door talks.. Vow they are ugly and pathetic

No wonder despite having so much money, they are not all respected in the world.

Being an Indian- Really we don't care and don't see any impact.
I think you haven't read my post. We don't care about Indians.. and regarding your assumption that Khan's statements are not making a difference in the rest of the world, we will have to wait to see the results..

So lets not argue, and wait for the results.

It depends upon the the target you set and not every opponent follow the same strategy. It can be six after six and then some couple of runs. You can view the strategy by Doval & Modi the way you understand and then, the other side will take that in different manners while countering with different strategy.

Obviously there would a reaction from Pakistan but can that reaction would able to bring back Arti 370 or Article 35A are still to be seen? Chances are bleak. Surprise us!

Right now attention of the world is in imminent Saudi -Iran tussle.

India is the is their home

why would they come to Pakistan?
If there was an actual genocide in progress, they'd be making a beeline for Pak.. kind of like the poor Bangladeshis back in the day.

Why would we even let Indians in?
How would we accommodate 200 million Indian Muslims
You would, if there was an actual "genocide".. wouldn't you ?

thankfully it is not going to come to anything of the sort.

It's up to Indian Muslims to defend themselves and fight back, we can help them and provide assistance

Sunni Muslim waqf board holds the title deed for babri, what's there to discuss for the SC?, Unless India is going so hindutva that not only will it not punish the perpetrators but won't give justice.
Fight back against what ? They're doing fine, life is normal.. dealing with just as many struggles as Sharma Ji down the alley.

Babri is a whole other discussion, maybe in another thread..

It wouldn't annoy modi and the Indians so much if it wasent working, Pakistan will continue to defend the people of Kashmir against occupation and oppression by a so called Indian democracy
Show me an example of it working then.

As I said, you're not going to get any traction in the west with this absurd OTT line of attack.

DoTu and BoJo ka zamana hai, inko bhi daily basis pe 'fascist/nazi/hitler' bola jata hai :P

What'd you get from the Ummah besides platitudes anyway ? India has a bigger voice within the Ummah because we have more muslims.

You're hurting your cause.. you scream "hitler/nazi/genocide" all you want... but the reality is pellet guns and tear gas..

India has not done anything horrible to the Kashmiris, and has no plans of doing anything in the future either...

these basic administrative changes will in time bear fruit for the people and all will be well..

LOC ko international border banao, and be done with this nonsense once and for all.. it's time.

Maybe India should unilaterally announce it, but there's egos at play and disgusting politics in the way.

GB/AJK is not ever coming back to join the Indian union, Indian administered Kashmir will never be a part of Pak.. we should move forward with these being the underlying realities. All this Akhand this, ghazwa that.. what nonsense are the politicians peddling to the masses, it's a disgrace.

Can we put gangu flags under his alias ?
They don't have an option for my Gangu flag :(

18gWnm.jpg