Ishq-e-Mamnoon Rocking Pakistan ... Thank You Turkey & Urdu 1

I am doing a Job of Lab Assistant and completing my Studies doing BA also love to study Islamic Books and read them on daily bases to increase my knowledge of Islam so I can serve Islam with full force love to watch and play cricket and football and also watch other supports sit on Facebook and twitter interested in politics and Armed Forces and Muslim world issues loves to eat lot of food mostly like soft drinks chips hotels in short bazari stuff and still single and in soccer don't support a specific club sometimes watch Movies mostly Hollywood and basically watch actions movies and only actions that is me Zarwan Ali

Paata laga ke Zarvan fatwa se aalag kuch aur chiise bhi hai. :D

We share cultural and social values with them, not with India. Turkish soap operas are famous throughout the middle east, does that make them turks? Grow up.

I agree on what ever culture you may share or imitate, But looking all these 65 years first it is mugals, then it is Arabs and after that conservatism and now Turks.

Fasih Bhai, so Mr. & Mrs.Khan are probably die-hard fans of this drama ! :what:

I bet Mrs.Khan has hit you with a frying pan more than once for looking so dreamy eyed at Nihal, Beitar or Peykar ! :rofl:

Yes I've been forced to sit & watch this as part of 'family time' ! God help me ! :fie:

Nihal though. :whistle:

I agree on what ever culture you may share or imitate, But looking all these 65 years first it is mugals, then it is Arabs and after that conservatism and now Turks.

That's your way of looking at it, and is not accurate, Pakistan is a diverse and a deeply multicultural society. Pakistan's natural alliance is with countries that share our cultural heritage [Mughals were Turks], ie C.Asia,Iran and Turkey.

Mughals are Chagatai tribesmen from Afganistan, central Asia.

Ishq-e-Mamnoon Rocking Pakistan ... Thank You Turkey & Urdu 1

Ishq Memnu on Vimeo

Ishq-e-Mamnoon - Video Dailymotion

Love Turkey Drama's. We have Great Drama's In Pakistan too but must say Love Turkish Dramas. More of Pakistani Channels are bringing in Turkish Drama's after a huge success of Ishq-e-Mamnoon telecasted by Urdu1.

Behlul Rocksss !!!
:tup:

lol i just once saw it because their was something wrong with other channels so had no choice and by the appearances of some of the actors and weather i thought it to be a french drama , never thought of any turkey part , turkish people resemble to french hmmmmmm

lol brain dead you just contradicted yourself Chagatai is a part of the Turkic language and spken by Turkish rulers then and still spoken now abit . Timur was a uzbek and uzbeks still speak some chagatai and influenced by it.

Timur = (Uzbek Turk)
|
|
|
|
Babur ( Mughal empire ) = Turk

I did it so you can understand .

My mom and father watch ARY Dramas here they are borring same as larai jagra fighting of families and husband wife while i sit idle and hate it, but this turkey drama is cool.

guys this is a hit aswell Magnificent century watched in more than 10 countries please watch -- btw its not fullly real history , there is some things that are not real to make it more interesting . Film is about Sultan Suleiman the magnificent

Episode 1

Cannot click the link. :coffee: