Is LCA Programme finally dead?

An aircraft advertised as 4.5 gen, barely actually 4th gen with many design and performance metrics more reminiscent of a 3rd gen aircraft, now going on 20 years since the first flight, will probably be introduced in 2030+ if it’s not cancelled.

A 3rd gen aircraft released during the 6th gen age, probably the military boondoggle of the millennium, arguably one of the worst and most pathetic attempts in all of Human history.

PAF only claims one MKI and an a MIG-21 brother rest is false claims and speculations brother

not a chance in he'll.could a thunder get near a mki let alone shoot it down.
pak propaganda no wreck in response to f16 Downing.

the thunder is barely 70% of the mlu f16 the paf have your words.
your f16 outnumbering su30mki 3 to one could not get near the mki .
you expect us to believe your inferior thunder took out mki.

you do realise 500 flankers serve in China versus zero thunders.
ever wondered why.

because thunder is for pakistan.mynsmar and Nigerian type air powers where cost efficiency overrides fire power range flexibility

let's,just welcome the 3 new Rafale arriving next week 7th January
then greet the remaining 25 Rafale before summer 2022..

tejas mark1a deal.will.be signed for during the aero India air show in February a bi annual.event ..
83 fighters with aesa radar.

India will.receive 21 new mig29smt in late 2021
and additional 12 mki too

the second batch of Rafale will.f4 version of 36 or 40 fighters signed for by 2023..

WILL be arriving.

WILL be signed.

WILL be recieving.

Same old bollywood fantasies.

ever wondered why.

because thunder is for pakistan.mynsmar and Nigerian type air powers where cost efficiency overrides fire power range flexibility
We first claim it from day one dude you claimed after 3 month of incident you're doing propaganda not us

WILL be arriving.

WILL be signed.

WILL be recieving.

Same old bollywood fantasies.

1609506651349.png

iNDIAN RAFALES

1609506772927.png
SU30MKI &Tejas

1609507260321.png
tejas in flight refuelling

1609507298532.png

Tejas with rafale in back ground

KEEPON DENYIMNG THE EXISTANCE

Attachments

• 1609506503221.png
    1609506503221.png
    388.8 KB · Views: 19
  • 1609506632961.png
    1609506632961.png
    388.8 KB · Views: 22
We first claim it from day one dude you claimed after 3 month of incident you're doing propaganda not us

any proof

I welcome it

share it with the world.

mki is the best fighter in South Asia apart the newly arrived Rafale.

no thunder block 1 or 2 could near it..

block 3 maybe because it has aesa and pl15 bvr

any proof

I welcome it

share it with the world.

mki is the best fighter in South Asia apart the newly arrived Rafale.

no thunder block 1 or 2 could near it..

block 3 maybe because it has aesa and pl15 bvr
Look at press conference of our DGISPR on 27/2/2019 its clearly states that we downed 2 Indian jets

And not compare MKI to thunder , thunder was not the jet that shot down MKI but our f16 were claim to be shot down your RAPTOR OF THE EAST MKI

PAF only claims one MKI and an a MIG-21 brother rest is false claims and speculations brother

With respect, india claims all sorts of false things all the time, till the Russians, Chinese or Pakistani media can count the su-30 mki, I will urge all to say india lost 3-4 su-30s.

this may actually be true!

k

Look at press conference of our DGISPR on 27/2/2019 its clearly states that we downed 2 Indian jets

And not compare MKI to thunder , thunder was not the jet that shot down MKI but our f16 were claim to be shot down your RAPTOR OF THE EAST MKI

LOL LOL LOL ..................................................................

So a pakistani says we shot 2 planes ..................... AND THAT IS Your proof

LOL LOL LOL LOL

MY god

ever wondered why.

this is the type of stuff that legendary misinformation is made off :)

If the Pakistani were so ineffective why were doggers patches issued to su-30 pilots. Indian did lose and su-30. The patches signify an admission of defeat. They were surprised at the capability of jf-17 block 2 imagine what block 3 will do.

The Su-30 operated by the PLAF is not the same aircraft as the Indians but rather a fully Russian avionics airCraft with integration of Chinese weapons, here every system is not fighting with itself and the second is j-11, an advanced copy of the us-30 with much better Chinese avionics.

China also flies 5 th generation j-20s and j-31s along with a massive fleet of far superior J-10Cs

comparing the PLAAF to IAF is a comparison between USA and Iraq before the first Gulf war.

but you know all this @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE and other senior members have talked about this on this forum for years!

LOL LOL LOL ..................................................................

So a pakistani says we shot 2 planes ..................... AND THAT IS Your proof

LOL LOL LOL LOL

MY god
It’s actually 4 Su-30s we just did not want to escalate the situation so said a lower number.

can you please ask the Indian air chief to stop using a 4 year old to draw radar pictures. It seems absurd that you want us to believe an unverified Indian radar picture which alleges a Pakistani twin engined dual seater was shot down!!!!

We even showed all the armament. Why does India not release

1) Russian, paksitani or Chinese count ofsu-30s

2) why don’t you release gun cam video of the air strike like Pakistan did. This ia because the Indian mirages jettisoned its armament at the first sign of the PAF.

3) india has access to such advanced satellites please share air crash videos of PAF aircraft , the video of encounter clearly show a dual engine, dual seater aircraft falling out of the sky.

LOL

k

you are wrong, you spread these falsehoods

you people said su-30 was the raptor of the east and it was wise to use Israeli jammers with Russian radars , French avionics and incompetent IAF pilots the result was a significant stain on the flanker brand and a major boost to the JF-17

you people said in 1998 that Pakistan had no nuclear weapons

you people thought it wise to kill a pigeon in Pakistan in a lame attempt to conduct air strikes in Pakistan resulting in the loss of 3-4 su-30s and one mig -21

so take the advice of the ISI and this amazing Pakistani defence forum and buy more foreign jets, pay for them by taking money away from Indian farmers and the common Indian and give it all to the Gujarati business men

k

Su 30 is the raptor of the east. The fact attested by you sending 20 combat jets to take on just a handful of indian fighters scanned hy your radars.

this is the type of stuff that legendary misinformation is made off :)

If the Pakistani were so ineffective why They were surprised at the capability of jf-17 block 2 imagine what block 3 will do.

The Su-30 operated by the PLAF is not the same aircraft as the Indians but rather a fully Russian avionics airCraft with integration of Chinese weapons, here every system is not fighting with itself and the second is j-11, an advanced copy of the us-30 with much better Chinese avionics.

China also flies 5 th generation j-20s and j-31s along with a massive fleet of far superior J-10Cs

comparing the PLAAF to IAF is a comparison between USA and Iraq before the first Gulf war

surprised by what capability on thunder . oh that explains why the world is queuing up to buy this budget plane and why China still flys 500 j7 and j8 junk.

thunder did nothing it was f16 that fired 6 amraams without a kill on mki . poor bvr tactics and terror the minute the mki came on radar they ran despite outnumbering 3 to 1 .

and when did chinease avionics become superior to mki israeli and French cockpit tech.

oh please j31 in service more rubbish it's naval fighter at prototype stage.

j20 is poor man's fifth gen fighter like all chinease products cheap copies.

as for comparing to use Gulf war
I don't recall Iraq
boasting 270 su30mki
or mirage2000 and now Rafale
or phalcon awacs
Barak 8 same
satalite cover
green pine radars,
apache gunships
c17 globemasters

your chinease friends chickened out at ladakh the minute they saw the indian air armada in ladakh

India should immediately stop the tejas program and restart their efforts for a mid sized stealth aircraft from all the experience from the tejas!
Tejas is so non-existent it already counts as their stealth aircraft.
India should immediately stop the tejas program and restart their efforts for a mid sized stealth aircraft from all the experience from the tejas!

HAL should be in the lead with DRDO contacting members from the Pakistani defence forum for their detailed advice on the requirements. This process should be meticulous, takeing at the very least 20+ years to ensure nothing is missed with public debate on the PDF.

my initial feeling is that the jet should have 10 tea cup holders incase shot down and saving the IAF from the indignity of accepting that the tea in Pakistan is fantastic , a functioning toilet as per Modi ji’s initiative to ensure all Indians have access to a toilet and have a place to review dance moves of the squadron in preparation of the IAF inter squadron dance completion.

Then off course the requirements locked and prototype development should take another 20-30 years.

finally after FOC and a run of 4 super superior aircraft are built and the acquisition of foreign 2nd tier aircraft at extremely high costs the right step of abandoning this flawed made in India with mostly foreign parts project and start working on a super stealthy AI based pilot less heavy fighter aircraft should start with the above mentioned process.

by removing the incompetent IAF pilot the plane will be at-least 50% more effective.

this should continue till finally the Indian people are given true happiness and freedom by their one true Pakistani Muslim rulers inshallah

k
Just read the rest of your post. Beautiful! :rofl:

surprised by what capability on thunder . oh that explains why the world is queuing up to buy this budget plane and why China still flys 500 j7 and j8 junk.

thunder did nothing it was f16 that fired 6 amraams without a kill on mki . poor bvr tactics and terror the minute the mki came on radar they ran despite outnumbering 3 to 1 .

and when did chinease avionics become superior to mki israeli and French cockpit tech.

oh please j31 in service more rubbish it's naval fighter at prototype stage.

j20 is poor man's fifth gen fighter like all chinease products cheap copies.

as for comparing to use Gulf war
I don't recall Iraq
boasting 270 su30mki
or mirage2000 and now Rafale
or phalcon awacs
Barak 8 same
satalite cover
green pine radars,
apache gunships
c17 globemasters

your chinease friends chickened out at ladakh the minute they saw the indian air armada in ladakh
Sure they did, that why the Chinese have liberated 35000 sq kms of Chinese territory and are slowly moving forward. Modi has 19.5 days before the Chinese would have redrawn the LAC with India. Come summer they will move further in.

even Pakistan shells india when the Indians attempt to move on sovereign territory in Kashmir. Why did India lose 40+ soldiers

and the 4-5 jets to Pakistan and not retaliate?

what is India so afraid of ?

k