P
PäkPõwér
Furthermore, Gallup Pakistan is headed by Ijaz Shafi Gillani who served as an advisor to Nawaz Sharif during the latter's first term. So this automatically discredits GP's veracity when it comes to political polls in Pakistan.
IRI and Gallup Poll are posting fake results - don't trust the Americans
Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...sults-dont-trust-americans.html#ixzz2Mdw5oqkE
how so?
where is the evidence?
is there any concrete information or is it just wild guess + personal opinions ???
So far 2 pages only show personal opinions so ( i know you dont care ) this thread deserve to be in members clubs where everyone can write whatever he wants
If you want to believe a country ruled by a group of Zionists, bankers, and corrupt people, same country that's bombing us each day, go for it! No one's stopping you.
Wohi toh main bhi pooch raha hoon. Yaar zyada rolla na pa. Chup karke konay main bethja.
Koi panga le raha hai yahan? Aiwai ki khap daal rahay ho.
Just asking why a thread based on personal opinions is allowed to go sooooooooooo long when in past moderators have closed/renamed (putting words in others' mouth) threads saying "not enough information", "no credible source of the news" "not worth discussing"
but dont get desperated, lets bash Pmln
Ok this guy is in charge of Gallup!
Point to be noted that he has served under Nawaz Sharif.
Hmmm I found some pretty damning proof about Ijaz Shafi Gillani.
Oooh Com-on....only served....but Pagal Khan directly benefitted by Nawaz Sharif, so does Tahir-ul-Qadri.....what that exactly means
Political dynamics in Pakistan are very complex, nothing can be said before the official announcement of the election results. I would rather wait for another 2 months.