Iran demands veto rights for India at UNSC, says 'we stand together' in fighting terrorism

LOL ,,, Good for Iran and India friendship............
And to all Pakistanis(no Persian aka shia lovers and no GCC aka Sunni lovers , this for only Pakistanis regardless of Faith and Ethnicity): In todays world economy speaks,,,,,,,,,,, And we are in very bad shape.......... Our elite is corrupt from top to toe and we are economically Isolated (actually we are isolated except China and Turkey).
Current move by Iran clearly shows there deep interests in India and few Past moves by GCC (like UAE) showed what they like and want........
We are alone in this world by all means ,,,,, So better if we Watch for Pakistan's Interests as Pakistani,,,,,,,,,,, Its time for Pakistan First ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Enough is Enough.

You got CPEC, because CPEC benefits China more than it benefits Pakistan..
It secures China while also benefiting its allied Pakistan... double whammy.
The reality

Bitch move by Iran. It will cost them.
No, its will not ,,,,,,, our elite don't have ballssss.......... And they showed there true color .......... A lesson for us is,,,,,,,,,,,, Only watch for Pakistan ,, and fak the rest,,,,,, including iran.

@El Sidd ,,,,,, As we talked last time,,,,,,, things are getting even more interesting... Baba g we are almost cornered by our enemy........ Lakin sano ki , ye tu hona he tha,,,, chalo hum nay tamsha bhi dekh liya ,,,,,,,, lakin ye thread bohat mazay ki hai,,, kuch ka tu bus nahi chal raha parsi ki ajj bhi tareef main kush bhi hoon oor en per heran bhi........ Pakistan main rahnay walay gairmolki..........

LOL ,,, Good for Iran and India friendship............
And to all Pakistanis(no Persian aka shia lovers and no GCC aka Sunni lovers , this for only Pakistanis regardless of Faith and Ethnicity): In todays world economy speaks,,,,,,,,,,, And we are in very bad shape.......... Our elite is corrupt from top to toe and we are economically Isolated (actually we are isolated except China and Turkey).
Current move by Iran clearly shows there deep interests in India and few Past moves by GCC (like UAE) showed what they like and want........
We are alone in this world by all means ,,,,, So better if we Watch for Pakistan's Interests as Pakistani,,,,,,,,,,, Its time for Pakistan First ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Enough is Enough.

The reality

No, its will not ,,,,,,, our elite don't have ballssss.......... And they showed there true color .......... A lesson for us is,,,,,,,,,,,, Only watch for Pakistan ,, and fak the rest,,,,,, including iran.

@El Sidd ,,,,,, As we talked last time,,,,,,, things are getting even more interesting... Baba g we are almost cornered by our enemy........ Lakin sano ki , ye tu hona he tha,,,, chalo hum nay tamsha bhi dekh liya ,,,,,,,, lakin ye thread bohat mazay ki hai,,, kuch ka tu bus nahi chal raha parsi ki ajj bhi tareef main kush bhi hoon oor en per heran bhi........ Pakistan main rahnay walay gairmolki..........
Absolutely this is what I have been saying. Pakistan first!

Iran is isolated in the West and has no choice but to play the India card, It's for their own interest. Its a shame that they have to praise these fascist Hindus

Well it will just open up a parallel security council then. China is making their own institutions in which west didnt allow it in. When India gets to that stage expect the same.

Pretty much nonsense then.

quiet funny how Iranians are apologising for failing Pakistan and Muslims and the Indians gloating that they have support.

truth of the matter is that iran is just playing lip service to the indians so they can buy more oil from them thats it.

even the permanent 5 (p5) know the g4 countries wanting permanent seats wont get and hence support them, knowing deep down they wont get it. same applies for iran.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uniting_for_Consensus

Rouhani the scum is moving on the opposite of Iran's leadership.

IRGC supports Pakistani stance over Kashmir, rest doesn't matter at all

The head of IRGC :

The commander of the Revolutionary Guards Corps said: "Muslims in Kashmir, are not like Takfiris ; they are just oppressed people who are faced with iron fist of the Indian military forces and are drawn to the soil and blood only because of asking for their civil rights.

http://www.tabnak.ir/fa/news/608300/واکنش-فرمانده-کل-سپاه-به-حوادث-کشمیر
I have said many times before and will say it again that some of ur National Security Council Members dont want good ties between iran and Pakistan at any cost plus there is also strong anti Pakistan lobby Today we have good relations only due to affection of supreme leader , if he wasnt there God knows what would had happened.

Every one knows who controls the Irani structure and it is Khomeini. Yes Rohani has some economical authority but eventual decision rests in Khomeini hands.
Khamnei not Khomani :-)

These statements are beneficial for Pakistan. Rohani is clearly slapping India for siding with USA in Afghanistan look at his words. India is in US camp and they cannot get veto lol. then the second statement clearly telling Indian Muslims to start pressuring your Govt not to follow USA lol what else can be better than this

Cute.

Iran is much more important than Israel, only reason India support Israel is because US pressure

India is enamoured by the shekels.

This probably sounds daft, especially when you're being squeezed left and right on an empty stomach...but it's admirable and a source of pride (for the Iranians) on how Iran stands up to USA, Israel and EU. Considering the type of oppression and tyranny

Plenty of examples of 3rd world countries which have been on their knees for decades...and surprisingly still are 3rd world countries with a slave-like mindset with nothing to show for.

End of the day, I am not an Iranian so I wouldn't truly understand what goes on in the country and what it's people think based on their experiences.

It is admirable and a source of pride, but when you look at the potential Iran has, our GDP should be at least 2-3 times of Turkey. While pride is important, in the end, pride doesn't bring food on the table

Iran demands? This is funny. Two Primates patting each other doesn't make them some Supapower or give them the right to have some sort of veto.

It is admirable and a source of pride, but when you look at the potential Iran has, our GDP should be at least 2-3 times of Turkey. While pride is important, in the end, pride doesn't bring food on the table

Exactly...for a moment, keep aside all the emotions of religion, India, Pakistan, Israel aside...If we really see the history and glory of Iran, Iran should be in the league of top level EU countries with respect to culture, tradition and modernity in your nation...But whatever situation is in Iran today, we can assume that Iran people and Government did not manage your nation in a correct way...If Gulf nations like Baharin, Oman and UAE which are very small countries can be so rich and prosperous then having loads of oil and gas in your backyard, i am expecting IRAN to be top notch rich nation in next 10 year if you play your cards correctly...

Here all the Pakistan posters are pointing fingers to Iran for having some normal relation with India as India is a bad nation for Muslims...But if you see the history of Pakistan, Pakistan was always a partner and ally of USA since its inception..Did not they know that USA is supporting Israel when Pakistan was in friendship with US? So in their vision, when Pakistan and US are friends although US was still supporting Israel, is fine for them...BUt if India US are friends then it is a problem as Israel is enemy of Muslims...This is exactly called hypocrisy of Muslims where Iran is just being used by Pakistan while rest of the Muslim countries are happy having relationship with US and West but they expect IRAN not to make any relation with non Muslim nations like India...