Interviews of Kashmir refugees in Azad Kashmir

It's a good thing that the worst is behind us now and Kashmir is prospering..

Nothing new to this news...Of course section of Kashmir people are disasatisfied and they would like to live in Pakistan...It is good for them they are leading a good life in their loved nation..

Huh?There are 18000 post 90,s refugees in Azad Kashmir alone

Refugee Camps in Azad Kashmir

Camp

Persons

Families

Arrangements

MUZAFFARABAD
Ambore 1229 216 Constructed houses and tents.
Bararkot 1837 343 Tent village
Kamsur 1017 165 Tent village
Demishi 498 79 Tent village
Hir Kotli 255 38 Constructed huts
Karka 476 87 Constructed huts and tents
Mamik Pian 500 87 Half constructed huts and half tents
Athmuqam
Kel 220 44 Constructed huts
Hattian 570 121 Tent village
Local 561 248 Living with local families
TOTAL FOR
MUZAFFARABAD
7163 1428

BAAGH
Chatter No. 2 2013 410 Tent village
Kahutta
Plangi 1043 232 Living with local people
TOTAL FOR
BAAGH
3056 642

KOTLI
Gulpur
Kotli Solhwan 2121 416 Huts at Gulpur, tent village at Kotli Solwhan

RAWALAKOT
Hajira
Madarpur 100 14 Living with local people

GRAND TOTAL 12440 2500

18000 is the number of post 90,s refugees only the number of total refugees is in millions

Nonsense!! Entire population of the state is ten million only.. So you have three million refugees from Indian part of Jammu and Kashmir in Pakistan??!!

If only 18000 people fled j&k in 90s.. When the army ops in J&k started.. When did rest of 2.98 million people flee?

Nonsense!! Entire population of the state is ten million only.. So you have three million refugees from Indian part of Jammu and Kashmir in Pakistan??!!

If only 18000 people fled j&k in 90s.. When the army ops in J&k started.. When did rest of 2.98 million people flee?
47-49 then again in 65 and 71

Where on sie is this slogan or line written. And it is some uk org, whatit has to do with kashmir.?? And how u know this org is bad or something?
You really thought that was the official slogan of the organization!!! :hitwall:

47-49 then again in 65 and 71
Not enough. We should make it a valve like thing. Population will move (can move) only in one direction. Your direction.

There are over two hundred thousand Kashmiri refugees in Delhi, Pakistanis never bother about their plight..eh?

Pakistani sympathy is conditional and reserved only for.

1) people of the same faith,

2) Provided they are not being persecuted by their own army. eg ten million Pakistani refugees fled Pakistani army massacres in East Pakistan..but they couldn't care less.

3) They are not being persecuted by friendly country eg they hardly give a damn about Chinese persecution of Uyghurs.

However if Indian, American or Israeli government are involved and victims happens to be Muslims..they will cry themselves hoarse!!
Ummm, actually Pakistanis are not even that. That is they don't even care for Muslim Kashmiris. Even today they live in camps. In Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Without citizenship. :(

You really thought that was the official slogan of the organization!!! :hitwall:

Not enough. We should make it a valve like thing. Population will move (can move) only in one direction. Your direction.

Ummm, actually Pakistanis are not even that. That is they don't even care for Muslim Kashmiris. Even today they live in camps. In Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Without citizenship. :(
What??? Then why did u have to write this as their slogan, i looked at the site and cudt find. U shud refrain fro writing lies and spreading disinformation. U have a very strong bias and hate against islam

and as of camps Of refugees, are u okay??? Whatchu talking there are no refugee camps of kashmiria in ajk or pakistan, all immigrants from Indian occupied kashmir have been settled in pakistan with their documentation.

LISTEN STOP SPREADING LIES ON THIS SITE.

AND STOP WRITING ISLAMIC REPUBLIC IN THIS WAY again and again to bait on ISLAM.

Huh?There are 18000 post 90,s refugees in Azad Kashmir alone

Refugee Camps in Azad Kashmir

Camp

Persons

Families

Arrangements

MUZAFFARABAD
Ambore 1229 216 Constructed houses and tents.
Bararkot 1837 343 Tent village
Kamsur 1017 165 Tent village
Demishi 498 79 Tent village
Hir Kotli 255 38 Constructed huts
Karka 476 87 Constructed huts and tents
Mamik Pian 500 87 Half constructed huts and half tents
Athmuqam
Kel 220 44 Constructed huts
Hattian 570 121 Tent village
Local 561 248 Living with local families
TOTAL FOR
MUZAFFARABAD
7163 1428

BAAGH
Chatter No. 2 2013 410 Tent village
Kahutta
Plangi 1043 232 Living with local people
TOTAL FOR
BAAGH
3056 642

KOTLI
Gulpur
Kotli Solhwan 2121 416 Huts at Gulpur, tent village at Kotli Solwhan

RAWALAKOT
Hajira
Madarpur 100 14 Living with local people

GRAND TOTAL 12440 2500

Ya I agree. They have come to Pakistan for better life. I hope Pakistan has provided them best quality life just like their own citizens. :)

Due to afghanis getting citizenship disguised as kashmiris the process is slower but most kashmiris do get citizenship

Ya I agree. They have come to Pakistan for better life. I hope Pakistan has provided them best quality life just like their own citizens. :)
Those who get registered are equal citizens we even have special quotas for refugees but due to afghanis the process is very slow

Due to afghanis getting citizenship disguised as kashmiris the process is slower but most kashmiris do get citizenship
Afghanis yahan bhi irritate karnay aa gaey,kya museebat hai. Lekin kashmiri refugees have been settled by gov in pakistan really well and there will be few withotut citizenship

BGUBRES.png

Must watch video . That too of Pakistan not like fake video Pakistan media in which the man climes that his leg cut by indian army but do not know how? Very funny.

There are 18000 stories like his in Azad Kashmir
If you dont want to believe him then its your problem

There are 18000 stories like his in Azad Kashmir
If you dont want to believe him then its your problem

1800 Fabricated stories of Pakistani media. The video I have quoted is not of India but of Pakistan media exposing Pakistan itself.