Interesting political poll

Sir ji this is relity no one supports Sher
only those people who came to Pakistani Punjab in 1947 are hardcore pmln supporters they are in huge numbers in districts like Sargodha Sialkot Lahore shekhupura etc
most of people in Punjab become political only due to Imran Khan

What districts you consider as central Punjab

Agar zardari jail Chala Jaye to Sindh pti ki much umeed hai
Buddy my nanka is Rural Sialkot and Dadka Rural Mirpur ajk I have a basic understanding of gt road politics :D
There are a shit find of brain dead baboon league out there particularly in places like Gujranwala who use the most idiotic statements to defend that hack

As for what I consider central punjab Gujranwala,Lahore,Faisalabad,Sahiwal and parts of Sargodha
In these areas lie 70-80% of pmln seats

15% is not small number

For example in my neighborhood, the arains (migrant ones) were always pro-ppp whereas the vast majorities of indigenous people were pro-pmln in 90s. Also Nawaz sharif made a fool out of at least three bradaris namely Arain, Tarkhan/Mughal, Kashmiri Butt. I remember in my class room in 90s, Arain students would say Nawaz sharif is arain, Tarkhan/Mughals will say he is Tarkhan/Lohar, actually most kashmiris in Gujranwala didn't even know that Nawaz Sharif was Kashmiri Butt. Most people used to think he was either Arain or Lohar/Tarkhan until 1993 :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:.

There are a shit find of brain dead baboon league out there particularly in places like Gujranwala who use the most idiotic statements to defend that hack

In these areas Sher always wins
But in our areas no one cares for political parties and they just vote based on personal connections
But since 2014 dharna some people have become political

In these areas Sher always wins
But in our areas no one cares for political parties and they just vote based on personal connections
But since 2014 dharna some people have become political

What is your area?

Jhang

Nawaz Sharif is lohar or butt

Only god knows what he is, but most of his relatives are Kashmiri Butt and his wife Kalsoom Nawaz was also Kashmiri Butt, so I believe he is likely also Kashmiri Butt. But as they were in the business of Steel making in Ittefaq Foundary Lahore, their political opponents just spread the rumor that they are "Lohar", and because Nawaz sharif family uses "Mian" as a title and live in Lahore where "Mian" is usually associated with Arains so many Arains at least until 90s used to think Mian Nawaz sharif was Arain.
Both ganja brothers have never publicly announced their bradari, I think they just don't care about it anymore.

In all these districts muhajirs are in good numbers

One thing I have noticed is that "Rana" Rajputs living in central punjab are predominantly migrants from east punjab and they are almost all pro-pmln, many candidates of pmln also tend to be "Rana" in these areas.

Jhang

Nawaz Sharif is lohar or butt
Heer da jhang :D

Only god know what he is, but most of his relatives are Kashmiri Butt and his wife Kulsoom Nawaz was also Kashmiri Butt, so I believe he is likely also Kashmiri Butt. But as they were in the business of Steel making in Ittefaq Foundary Lahore, their political opponents just spread the rumor that they are "Lohar", and because Nawaz sharif family uses "Mian" as a title and live in Lahore where "Mian" is usually associated with Arains so many Arains at least until 90s used to think Mian Nawaz sharif was Arain.
Both ganja brothers have never publicly acknowledged their bradari, I think they just don't care about it anymore.

One thing I have noticed is that Rajput "rana" living in central punjab are predominantly migrants from east punjab and they are almost all pro-pmln.
Butts(Bhats) were Kashmiri brahmins who converted and Sharifs adopted title Mian which is an honorary title
They migrated to Punjab during dogra raj

Ajeeb quam hai tees saal tak suwaron ko vote dala hai, Khan ko paanch saal bhi dehnay ke liyay tayyar nahi.

Only god knows what he is, but most of his relatives are Kashmiri Butt and his wife Kalsoom Nawaz was also Kashmiri Butt, so I believe he is likely also Kashmiri Butt. But as they were in the business of Steel making in Ittefaq Foundary Lahore, their political opponents just spread the rumor that they are "Lohar", and because Nawaz sharif family uses "Mian" as a title and live in Lahore where "Mian" is usually associated with Arains so many Arains at least until 90s used to think Mian Nawaz sharif was Arain.
Both ganja brothers have never publicly announced their bradari, I think they just don't care about it anymore.

One thing I have noticed is that "Rana" Rajputs living in central punjab are predominantly migrants from east punjab and they are almost all pro-pmln, many candidates of pmln also tend to be "Rana" in these areas.
Kashmiri biradris are most hardcore supporters of pmln in Punjab so much so that when i tell I am Sheikh I am normally assumed to be a pmln supporter until I tell call baboon leagis goan khan aley khalayi khotey then the fight starts :D

Ajeeb quam hai tees saal tak suwaron ko vote dala hai, Khan ko paanch saal bhi dehnay ke liyay tayyar nahi.
Arey bhai ainak lagao look at the under 30 figure that should send bhutwaris into panic mode :D

Heer da jhang :D

Butts(Bhats) were Kashmiri brahmins who converted and Sharifs adopted title Mian which is an honorary title
They migrated to Punjab during dogra raj

This is internet BS, every kashmiri is called "Butt" in central punjab, here being "Butt" only means Kashmiri descent, even kammi migrants from kashmir also pass as "Butt" in central punjab. It is a common culture in punjab with kammis to change their caste names when they move out of their old areas because in new areas no one knows what they were back in their old area and can claim whatever BS they want. I know countless Nai "Sandhu", "cheema", "ghummans" in my area, you don't understand the complexities of bradarism in pre-modern times punjab. So don't believe the BS you read on "wikipedia" or other sh1tty "online sources".

BTW no one in Gujranwala considers any "Sheikh" as Kashmiri Butt, Sheikh are totally different bradari, it doesn't matter whether they came from kashmir, afghanistan or iran.

Same maybe true for Rana Rajputs of PMLN

Quite possible, I wouldn't be surprised if "Rana" Sanaullah family was actually Marasi or Mochi family back in east punjab, it happens a lot than what people tend to acknowledge on the internet.

They probably accurately reflect the public mood.

Those without the skill set to see the bigger picture and those feeling the economic squeeze are going off PTI.

It will continue that was until the final 18 months of govt when I expect PTI to cut prices and spend big to buy voters.