Interesting political poll

Let's see how that core demographic fares for the rest of this term.

In next election pti is going to win with 2/3 majority
There wouldn't be any pmln after next election agar hogi bhi to PMLQ ya MQM jesi

This poll prove one thing ... you can make fool out of poor and educated people and there is no brainer that PMLN and PPP keep people uneducated and poor and win their sympathy by providing small favors such as biryani ki plate of chaprasi ki nokri ...

Imran Khan perfoemance is slow as alot of people ij his team are playing for opposition party ...

There wouldn't be any pmln after next election agar hogi bhi to PMLQ ya MQM jesi

Oh, is the script already written down as you describe? :D

The good thing is that majority of the people surveyed belonging to all ages, educational backgrounds see "economy" as the main issue and not "corruption". I think PTI government should come across as concentrating more on solving the economic miseries that this country is facing and should tone down the BS of "corruption" and their never ending political vendettas against opposition parties.
As a neutral observer I find that PTI government's focus is more on BS rhetoric of "corruption", he is bad, that was bad etc. This shows a mindset which only has "negative" thought process. A mind always under negative thought process can never produce any positive results. They need to concentrate on positive things around them and start implementing some innovative logical result oriented economic, educational, political and health related reforms.

PTI government should keep one thing in mind that majority of the people of pakistan has rebel mindset, you cannot fool them over the long time with BS rhetoric, if PTI didn't correct itself then it WILL lose support in Punjab on the massive level because here people believe in "doing" things and not just "talking" BS all the times.

Yes script is already written and script is written by people of Pakistan and script is we would never let corrupt tola to rule over us again

That is good. I will prefer to wait and see what happens.

Sher supporters are only found in muhajir dominated areas of Punjab
In all other areas of Punjab people vote based on personal links not on party basis
in past they never supported any political party but now some support pti
That is a claim without citation
this Nation wants to take foriegn loans and Keep the Inflation low, this bubble was going to burst no matter who was in the power
It will take time but that group will swing again
I am sure we will talk about it at that time, if we are around. Now is still too early to predict anything.
It is too early yes however such a lead among graduates and under 30,s should worry the woke baes a little who failed time and time again in gaining a foothold in this demographic
Next election will be fought hardly in central Punjab and interior sindh
The direction Mariam has given her party by allying will ppp changes drastically how elections are fought in Punjab and what narrative is used
The good thing is that majority of the people surveyed belonging to all ages, educational backgrounds see "economy" as the main issue and not "corruption". I think PTI government should come across as concentrating more on solving the economic miseries that this country this facing and should tone down the BS of "corruption" and their never ending political vendettas against opposition parties.
Um pti voters consider corruption and national security to be one of the most important issues they also just happen to have a commanding lead among the under 30,s
I am not sure if you understand this poll correctly
It paints a bleak future for pmln

Well if you go by the polls on social media
images.jpg

Sher supporters are only found in muhajir dominated areas of Punjab
In all other areas of Punjab people vote based on personal links not on party basis
in past they never supported any political party but now some support pti

Who told you this, PMLN stronghold has always been Lahore, Gujranwala, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, Naorwal, Gujrat, Jehlum, Rawalpindi, Sargodha areas and people there are at least 85% indigenous. Whereas in Faisalabad which is 85% muhajirs from east punjab , PMLN used to lose in 90s and only since 2008 they have consolidated there.

That is a claim without citation

Sir ji this is relity no one supports Sher
only those people who came to Pakistani Punjab in 1947 are hardcore pmln supporters they are in huge numbers in districts like Sargodha Sialkot Lahore shekhupura etc
most of people in Punjab become political only due to Imran Khan

central Punjab

Which districts you consider as central Punjab

interior sindh

Agar zardari jail Chala Jaye to Sindh main pti ki kuch umeed hai

Who told you this, PMLN stronghold has always been Lahore, Gujranwala, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, Naorwal, Gujrat, Jehlum, Rawalpindi, Sargodha areas and people there are at least 85% indigenous. Whereas in Faisalabad which is 85% muhajirs from east punjab , PMLN used to lose in 90s and only since 2008 they have consolidated there.
Rawalpindi :D
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Potohar gave a land slide victory to pti over anti state narrative holder pmln :D
They only have central Punjab going for them at this stage

I am from Gujranwala and at least 85% people are indigenous here like me, also these areas have huge rural populations which are also at least 80% indigenous.

15% is not small number