Injustice with Fauzia Kasuri by Movement of Justice !!!

MQM is the one who calls it thaikaidar of Karachi not PTI. And after becoming thaikaidar of Karachi they give seats like NA-246 to lotas like Nabeel Gabol.

It is a disgrace to all those MQM workers who were killed by PPP. And then you guys support them thinking they are good for Mohajirs and Karachi.

how is nabeel gabol a lota? i mean is he the one who changes party like he changes his cloth, and what is the duty of a lota? its to make the party win seats, and nabeel gabol didnt win a seat from his native constituency but from MQM constituency

but what was the main role of nabeel gabol in the 90s operation?

your own party's leader shereen mazari says that how irony it is that there is no load shedding in karachi while there in 12 hour load shedding in islamabad, if such are the views of your party leader i mean partial about karachi then why do you accept them as your thekedar?

Just for PTI friends who are condemning to Fauzia Kasuri !!!

971970_581213295232443_784025081_n.jpg

16 saal baad corruption ke yaad aye?

how is nabeel gabol a lota? i mean is he the one who changes party like he changes his cloth, and what is the duty of a lota? its to make the party win seats, and nabeel gabol didnt win a seat from his native constituency but from MQM constituency

your own party's leader shereen mazari says that how irony it is that there is no load shedding in karachi while there in 12 hour load shedding in islamabad, if such are the views of your party leader i mean partial about karachi then why do you accept them as your thekedar?

16 saal baad corruption ke yaad aye?

Stop making things up... we've never said she's corrupt.

Yaar had hoti hai jhoot ki. How many lies you are going to come up with to defend MQM.

Nabeel Gabol is a lota. Everyone knows that he needed a cover to save his @$$ from the guys liyari. He was extremely unpopular in Liyari and had no future in PPP. So he just took refuge in MQM.

He belonged to a party who killed thousands of workers of MQM. And if he had no role in Karachi operation than Javed Hashmi and other guys of PML(N) who joined PTI also have no role in destruction of Karachi by PML(N). Nabeel Gabol was given the most safe seat of Karachi. NA-246 is confirmed seat of MQM and Nabeel Gabol was sure to win from here. By giving the seat to a lota like Nabeel Gabol MQM actually usurped the rights of its own workers.

You are still whining about that tweet while your partnership with Zardari and PPP has damaged and destroyed Karachi more than anything else. You want to be a thakaidar and but fail at that too.

Personally I do disagree of Nabeel Gabol contesting but it was not his fault to doing operation ... That was Benazir's decision & Zardari did apologize in 2008 on Babar's operation .........

There apology to get MQM support to strengthen there own rule can't bring those poor souls back. You guys just forgot there sacrifices for a so called apology by a jhoota like Zardari.

He was part of PPP back in those days too by the way.

She wants reserved seat what else.

LAHORE:
The controversy surrounding women’s seats is “senseless” as those who have been nominated for Punjab “come on merit,” tweeted Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan in response to senior party leaders Fauzia Kasuri and Saloni Bokhari’s qualms.

After senior PTI leaders Dr Shireen Mazari and Ayla Malik were nominated on two PTI reserved seats for Punjab, Kasuri and Bokhari raised objections claiming that they deserved the seats owing to their long association and contribution to the party’s affairs, a senior party leader told The Express Tribune.

Prior to elections, the party’s central executive committee submitted a list of women candidates for reserved seats in National Assembly to the election commission.

This list, which was prepared after consensus, sported Dr Mazari’s name on top, while the names of Hassan, Malik, Kasuri, Dr Yasmin Rashid followed in that order.

The decision was made by chairperson Imran Khan on merit while taking all members of Central Executive Committee on board, said Mazari, the party’s central information secretary when contacted. She added that the party did not receive any written complaint on this selection from any female party leader including Kasuri.

The party chairperson has now given a clear-cut statement to reject discrimination and violation of merit in the formation of a priority list of women candidates from Punjab on reserved, Mazari said.

Published in The Express Tribune, June 4th, 2013.

Achha ab samaj lagi.

Typical woman behaviour - dramabaazi.

I hope she will quit PTI today, PTI is insult to the political system of Pakistan.

Now u trust these acnhors :flame:... when they talk THE TRUTH about pmln u dont trust them .... typicalk munafiq league .. ur party has even boycott this channel

When did I say that I belong to PMLN ???

Sorry my bad ... i was on offence today ..its seems like all mqm, pml n , TUQ , Mushi and PPP supporters are trying to bash PTI

PTI is not some faimly buisness like PMLN so merit will prevail.

so the one who started the movement and been with the movement, gave up US citizenship for the movement....does not have credentials for it....wah re movement

She was number 3 on the list of women reserved seats for punjab so it is unfortunate that she couldn't make it. If you call leaving US citizen as a basis for merit then all hail to your intelligence.

Imran khan ney party ko cricket team aur politics ko cricket game samaj raka hey.....imran ney apna sar kuch ziada hi buland kar raka he...
Feel sorry for fauzia kasuri...

its no secret that PTI rejected many ideological people for lotas, they gave all the lucrative positions to lotas and snatched away those from 16 years serving ideological people

these were the same people who developed PTI

i have many old names who left PTI mairaj khan from karachi, her, one other guy who was admiral etc