Is Fauzia Kasuri going to join PPP?????

Mentee bhai, I didn't understand the fuss here. So someone tapped a call between her and Khan and made a scandal ? I will ask @muhammadhafeezmalik, what's so great about having the entire course of legal degrees so-called education system ? India and Pakistan currently in total must have a 900 million degree holders, maybe more, but the state of these two countries is more or less what it was when they started out in 1947 but with the inclusion of modern foreign technologies. :) So we should not judge someone's capabilities based on whether that person is 4th class pass or PhD. I myself voluntarily dropped out in 12th class and have been a teacher, then been the senior most in software in South Asia ( 20 years ago ), started a company with it, been politically engaged online and offline and am soon starting my second company which will be world class in the computing field.

However, Ayla is lovely, elegant and I will like to invite her to tea and talk for hours :
402full-ayla-malik.jpg

Mentee bhai, I didn't understand the fuss here. So someone tapped a call between her and Khan and made a scandal ? I will ask @muhammadhafeezmalik, what's so great about having the entire course of legal degrees so-called education system ? India and Pakistan currently in total must have a 900 million degree holders, maybe more, but the state of these two countries is more or less what it was when they started out in 1947 but with the inclusion of modern foreign technologies. :) So we should not judge someone's capabilities based on whether that person is 4th class pass or PhD. I myself voluntarily dropped out in 12th class and have been a teacher, then been the senior most in software in South Asia ( 20 years ago ), started a company with it, been politically engaged online and offline and am soon starting my second company which will be world class in the computing field.

However, Ayla is lovely, elegant and I will like to invite her to tea and talk for hours :
402full-ayla-malik.jpg
Ay hawis k pujari, yeh aurat 100 bandon ka khone pee ker baithi hai.. Kion merny ka program hai.. 😁

An alleged audio of IK gets leaked online and entire PML-N social media bots started targeting Ayla Malik out of nowhere. And they think Pakistani masses are all patwaries to believe their bullsh!t.
old habits can't be changed on top now PMLN is led by a woman and surprisingly few of the leading party women on PMLN are at the forefront of twitting audios and pornz ..Story doesn't end here, all men around Mariam are found to be involved in sexual activities from Zubari to Talha etc ..

402full-ayla-malik.jpg

my issue is not with her being officially declared literate enough to occupy a public office but her bogus certificates to rip tax payer off -----. Ab aysa to nahi hota .

Maryam safdar caught in picture leaking Audio

Attachments

• Myram sfadar.jpg
    Myram sfadar.jpg
    10.9 KB · Views: 15
my issue is not with her being officially declared literate enough to occupy a public office but her bogus certificates to rip tax payer off -----. Ab aysa to nahi hota .

Well, most people in desi land cannot bring up courage like me to proudly declare that they don't have college certificates or they reject this industrialized education system but the system demands certificates nonetheless so people have to arrange bogus certificates.to get foot in the door and be acceptable to the public. Unfortunate situation.

2. About tax payers, well, no one should pay tax. Any tax. Taxation is an artifact of feudal and monarchic times.when those institutions extorted tax whatever miserable situation the citizens were in. Any society calling itself civilized should have abolished tax. :) Our so-called democratic societies which are highly Capitalist not only force the citizens to live a dog-eat-dog life of wage slavery where we must "pay the bills" for everything every day or every month including water that is not human-invented but something that Nature gives us through the skies, rivers, lakes, seas and glaciers but Capitalist governments tax that too, something that is a human necessity. On top of all these extortions by the government and privatized / commercialized obtainment of goods and services we pay even income tax and live a life of interest-based loan-taking to get even healthcare. Is this rational ? :)