Injustice with Fauzia Kasuri by Movement of Justice !!!

Abi to Aghaz-e Muhabbat hay janab, agay agay dekhiyay hota hay kaya. :)

Matlab...?

Looking at the wider picture, I think the absence of Imran Khan from the internal workings due to injury are somewhat affecting PTI. I am sure some sort of internal introspection will be done with Fauzia Kasuri...

But if she is joining PML< then this proves how much of an opportunist she is...

Where did you expect her to go? PPP,MQM or JUI-F?

Was it really necessary that she should go somewhere? She could have resolved the differences with PTI executive committee and moved on.

Abi to Aghaz-e Muhabbat hay janab, agay agay dekhiyay hota hay kaya. :)

KHUSH HO JAYAIN APP ... JO B PML N KO ZADAH GALIAYAN DETA HA ..AP USH KO PARTY MEI LEY LETAY HAIN ... AIK DIN MUJHAY B TICKET MILAY GA :bunny:

Turn off the Caps please, its irritating.

OPPOSITION KA KAAM HE IRRITATE KARNA HOTA HA .. :)

Matlab...?

Looking at the wider picture, I think the absence of Imran Khan from the internal workings due to injury are somewhat affecting PTI. I am sure some sort of internal introspection will be done with Fauzia Kasuri...

But if she is joining PML< then this proves how much of an opportunist she is...

Was it really necessary that she should go somewhere? She could have resolved the differences with PTI executive committee and moved on.

iF THAT IS TRUE USH KA HASHAR B MARVI MEMOM WALA HONA HA ...

KHUSH HO JAYAIN APP ... JO B PML N KO ZADAH GALIAYAN DETA HA ..AP USH KO PARTY MEI LEY LETAY HAIN ... AIK DIN MUJHAY B TICKET MILAY GA :bunny:
Going by that logic even Imran Khan will join PML-N.....So there would be no PTIian Left. :)

OPPOSITION KA KAAM HE IRRITATE KARNA HOTA HA .. :)
There is a difference between irritation and disgrace.

Going by that logic even Imran Khan will join PML-N.....So there would be no PTIian Left. :)

There is a difference between irritation and disgrace.
10/10 FOR UR FIRST ANSWER .... I WISH THERE WERE MORE PEOPLE LIKE U IN PML N ... BUT UNFORTUANLTY UR LAST NAME IS NOT SHARIF
I DONT CONSIDER IT A DISGRACE ... :bunny:

Matlab...?

Well its her personal choice. Had she joined PPP or any other party would you argue the same? And as the unknown brews in KPK's political scenarios one should not discount the possibilities of further surprises.

Well its her personal choice. Had she joined PPP or any other party would you argue the same

Yes I would have, running after a seat is definitely a very disgraceful thing. As you said though, her choice, her problem.

But some sort of inquiry should be done by PTI to ascertain the root causes, they should talk with Fauzia Kasuri and try to alleviate her concerns and get her back into the fold.

And as the unknown brews in KPK's political scenarios one should not discount the possibilities of further surprises.

What's the big unknown?

As for the surprises thing, abhi to trailer hai, film baki hai mere dost! Surprises are gonna come from all sides, PPP, PML and PTI!!!

Yes I would have, running after a seat is definitely a very disgraceful thing. As you said though, her choice, her problem.

But some sort of inquiry should be done by PTI to ascertain the root causes, they should talk with Fauzia Kasuri and try to alleviate her concerns and get her back into the fold.
What would that yield effectively?

As for the surprises thing, abhi to trailer hai, film baki hai mere dost! Surprises are gonna come from all sides, PPP, PML and PTI!!!
Of course they're gonna come but all other parties have a cushion of being the status-quo parties (so one can always expect from them). PTI, unfortunately, doesn't have that is why PTI has been extra concious.

Are the names for by elections finalized? Can you post that list in the political desk thread?

When are the by elections?

Two are (I think) finalised. Asad Umar for NA48 and Ayla Malik for NA71. The date for by-elections is yet unknown.

ayla-and-imran-khan2.jpg

What does the article say about his relation with IK? This is the best you can do to support your absurd claim?

These news has been circulated even before elections. Inamullah Niazi withdrew his position in General Elections against IK. He protested a lot before elections since he was denied the allotment of a party ticket... he gave the same threats and went bonker in talk shows and what not but couldn't move IK from his stern decision. The same would be the case with Fauzia Kasuri even though her news of joining PMLN is false.

What does the article say about his relation with IK? This is the best you can do to support your absurd claim?

These news has been circulated even before elections. Inamullah Niazi withdrew his position in General Elections against IK. He protested a lot before elections since he was denied the allotment of a party ticket... he gave the same threats and went bonker in talk shows and what not but couldn't move IK from his stern decision. The same would be the case with Fauzia Kasuri even though her news of joining PMLN is false.

Its not frist time its happening, admiral left the party, he never joinned any one, but was called bad names?
Just wait all of them , been denied able treatment will leave PTI soon, & its not that they wanted a lot from imran, its just he is bzy & they hve been utilized by imran, so now for him they all are junk! Elections are over no more, tabdili tusunami required!

On this innamullaha is 1000% right, will prove in the longer run that khan shb can hve his bed time stories in private, but cant get votes for it, not at least in mianwalli!
It will bring a dealy effect in mianwalli at least, just wait?
Its also vey true, no 1 actullay like ayla malik in mianwali!

bhie pehlay tu yeh batain NAYI BAAT kon si akbaar ha ..riawand se publish tu nhie hoti ??? ... dusri baat u secong my opnion about ur dirty mentality ... there is no such thing as affair mention in this article properly .. u r a senior member .,.u should be more responsible ..and i guess u r muslim so my advice TUHMAT na lago .. allah ne TUHMAT lagnay walaon ko skahat saza ka mustahiq karar diya ha ..tu app se request karta hun ..k ap apni post delete karyain aur mei apni delete kar deta hun

Same thing IK should think k tuhamat nahi lagani chahiye ........