Indus script early form of Dravidian

who is mine? BTW here is the correct periodization of Indus Valley civilization and see how it developed into the Vedic culture.

Date range (BCE) Phase Era
7000-5500 Mehrgarh I (aceramic Neolithic) Early Food Producing Era
5500-3300 Mehrgarh II-VI (ceramic Neolithic) Regionalisation Era
5500-2600
3300-2600
Early Harappan
3300-2800 Harappan 1 (Ravi Phase)
2800-2600 Harappan 2 (Kot Diji Phase, Nausharo I, Mehrgarh VII)
2600-1900 Mature Harappan (Indus Valley Civilization) Integration Era
2600-2450 Harappan 3A (Nausharo II)
2450-2200 Harappan 3B
2200-1900 Harappan 3C
1900-1300 Late Harappan (Cemetery H); Ochre Coloured Pottery Localisation Era
1900-1700 Harappan 4
1700-1300 Harappan 5
1300-300 Painted Gray Ware, Northern Black Polished Ware (Iron Age) Indo-Gangetic Tradition

Gond India ki history Balochistan se start hoti hai, aur phir bhi tujhe sharam nai ati :rofl:

The chronology between Mehrgarh and Indus Valley civilization was established by Professor Hasan Dani, akalmand are you laughing at the discovery of your own Pakistani historian. :wacko:

Another Pakistan archaeologist Muhammad Rafiq Mughal established that most of the indus valley sites abandoned during 1900-1300BC ;) They migrated into East Punjab, Haryana and Western UP. :laugh:

who is mine? BTW here is the correct periodization of Indus Valley civilization and see how it developed into the Vedic culture

can you define what is vedic culture ?

First and foremost, Vedic Sanskrit was a foreign language introduced (or adopted) in 1500 BC (Harappan 5) , its an archaic Indo European language belonging to the Indo Iranian branch. According to Mr Mahadevan there was a long gap between IVC and early 'vedic culture'.

The results also show that “the descendants of the Indus civilisation adopted the Indo-Aryan speech and that there was a long gap of time between the Indus civilisation and the early Vedic culture,” said Mr. Mahadevan. The ‘Vedic Age’ succeeded the Indus civilisation and the Rig Veda “itself is a product of the composite culture”, said the scholar, who began studying the Indus script way back in 1968.

can you define what is vedic culture ?

First and foremost, Vedic Sanskrit was a foreign language introduced (or adopted) in 1500 BC (Harappan 5) , its an archaic Indo European language belonging to the Indo Iranian branch. According to Mr Mahadevan there was a long gap between IVC and early 'vedic culture'.

Vedic culture refers to the period of four Vedas being composed and already proved Rigveda was composed before 2000BC because Rigvedic Saraswati(Ghaggar-Hakra) dried in 2000BC, moreover no new race came to India between Indus valley and Indo-Gangetic culture.

It was always an Eastwards expansion in the context of IVC vs. Ganga Valley Civilization

Prakrit was not a script but language that originated from Vedic Sanskrit and the refined form of it was called Classical Sanskrit while the unrefined form was Prakrit or Apabhramsha(just like Italians have standard Latin and Vulgar Latin). Mauryan promoted Prakrit for Buddhist literature and Buddhists also used hybrid Sanskrit for Buddhist literature.

Pali was the script associated with Buddhism, not Prakrit. :P

Another Pakistan archaeologist Muhammad Rafiq Mughal established that most of the indus valley sites abandoned during 1900-1300BC ;) They migrated into East Punjab, Haryana and Western UP. :laugh:

Gong your desperation of being Pakistani is getting pathetic :laugh:

It was indo-gangetic, Indo refers to Indus.

There is no G in IVC.

Please do not ruin our names and miss-pronounce them.

Be proud of GVC young man. Be proud of your own $hit.

thank you

Pakistanis came from Central asia, we are not related to any central asian. ;)

Even Brahmins and high castes came from CA.

and then they made the original inhabitants of GVD as shudras and untouchables.

Oh wait.

you will say, all the orignial inhabitants self declared proudly as shudras. No one forced them.

hahaha