India's nuclear Arsenal is weaker than Pakistan's nuclear Arsenal

Terrorist spotted 😨
this is the terrorist you're looking for
download.jpg

Terrorist spotted

Yaar it was only a few million dead Hindus and a few hundred thousand Hindu women

It's not like your human beings that's we should care about your worthless lives

Think about it, possibly the greatest Hindu genocide in only a few weeks and Bangla is still a Muslim state as per partition and we STILL got our forces back😂😂😂

shut up don't make fake conspiracy theories with out any solid proofs, and what happen to your hyper power ego on 27/2/2019, and don't live in your fools paradise you fool

I have posted the link below and I hope you will get the facts straight and understand that state propoganda does not work after a distance / time in current age.

What happened on 26/02....let me interpret it for you. How we see it.

A day before: India acheived its objective of killing 300 plus at Balakot Terrorist Training Center. The place is not J&K but proper Pakistan. Message sent across and lesson learnt by Pakistan. Pakistan did what it could. Stated it was not raped. Hid the actual place the rape happened ... for 2 months ...till they could repair their hymen. Took media to adjacent place to fool its citizen. However post Bakakot, Pakistan has not tried to provoke India again. Infact every week Imran and your COAS give statement of how India is trying to penetrate again.

On 26/2 , sent 40 planes in day when the CAP was not being done with the intensity. Did not cross LoC. Dropped stand off weapons and ran back. Indian Mig again chased the plane insidee Pakistan Controlled territory and was shot down. F16 shot down claim vs MKI shotdown claim. The chaos resulted in friendly fire killing forces in IAF helicopters .

India ensured next day Abhinandan was released after Pakistan got assurance of no further assualt at its izzat.

Now in Media, Pakistanis are gloating not being raped twice.

A day before: India acheived its objective of killing 300 plus at Balakot Terrorist Training Center

Yaar if it's just made up nonsense then what the point 😂😂😂

You might as well say China didn't humilate India by taking 1000sq km.of territory but India took Beijing

Why do you humilate yourselves like this🤪

You might as well say China didn't humilate India by taking 1000sq km.of territory but India took Beijing

Time you update yourself on China. Between the time your media stopped reporting the news and now, lot has happened. China has a net loss of its claimed territory loss. The stalenate has not ended yet. Count your chicken only when the eggs hatch.
25th Dec 2020

Merry Christmas Guys. Now stepping out to have some good wine.

Attachments

• IMG-20201225-WA0000.jpg
    IMG-20201225-WA0000.jpg
    39.1 KB · Views: 18
Time you update yourself on China. Between the time your media stopped reporting the news and now, lot has happened. China has a net loss of its claimed territory loss. The stalenate has not ended yet. Count your chicken only when the eggs hatch.
25th Dec 2020

Arre Yaar bas Kar

They came
They took a big chunk of territory
They slaughtered your soldiers
They took your officers including colonels and majors hostage

Your a joke

If you Hindus had any balls you would declare war, but you a dickless hijra

🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😂😂😂😂😂

So China came and slaughtered you and rather then declare war like men you now have media articles and song and dance

You people are beghairat 😄

I will post the links and I hope you will get the facts straight and understand that state propoganda does not work after a distance / time in current age.

What happened on 26/02....let me interpret it for you. How we see it.

A day before: India acheived its objective of killing 300 plus at Balakot Terrorist Training Center. The place is not J&K but proper Pakistan. Message sent across and lesson learnt by Pakistan. Pakistan did what it could. Stated it was not raped. Hid the actual place the rape happened ... for 2 months ...till they could repair their hymen. Took media to adjacent place to fool its citizen.

On 26/2 , sent 40 planes in day when the CAP was not being done with the intensity. Did not cross LoC. Dropped stand off weapons and ran back. Indian Mig again chased the plane insidee Pakistan Controlled territory and was shot down. F16 shot down claim vs MKI shotdown claim. The chaos resulted in friendly fire killing forces in IAF helicopters .

India ensured next day Abhinandan was released after Pakistan got assurance of no further assualt at its izzat.

Now in Media, Pakistanis are gloating not being raped twice.
:sarcastic:

what a good fairytales you have , can i showed satellite image taken by satellites imagining experts from around the world media houses that says you miss your targets by quite a big margin within hours of Indian claims killing 300 terrorists, and on the very next day BBC reporter went gerund zero said building is still intact and you miss the target by few hundred meters

So our DG ISPR press conference was right on 26/2/2019 IAF HA HAVE TRY TO INTRUDE PAKISTANI AIRSPACE BUT BECAUSE OF PERFECT INTERCEPTION BY OUR F-16 YOUR MIRAGES DROP BOMBS IN A HUSTLE AND RUN AWAY AND IF YOU WATCH OUR DG ISPR PRESS CONFERENCE ON 26/2/2019 THAT OUR RECTION IS NOT TO ESCALTE SITUATION FURTHER BUT SEND A SIGNAL/WARINIG TO INDIA, THE TARGET WAS INTENTIONALLY MISS BY PAF

AND AS FOR ABHI NON DONE YOU KNOW WHAT IS THE GENVA CONVENTION IS FOR??

WORLD BUYS OUR NARRITVES ON 26/27 NOT YOURS
Lol terrorist spotted
iS THESE TERRORISTS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR???

download (1).jpg
download.jpg

Brothers the multiple ID kunjar Indian troll who had four ID's, yes four has been banned.
By the way, hilariously they use the term "porks" to offend us, not knowing hungry Muslim troops in the past ate wild meat such as boar on their way to conquer their nation.

Potassium nitrate & Barium Nitrate tests with Enriched Uranium still a long way for Many Countries.

Enriched Uranium Artillery Shells talks still makes Professional Military Experts to Laugh !!! Beware of the Sarin Stockpiles !!! Jund ul Iraq & Balaad e Shaam were made hell , now guess whose turn now !!!

Biological Warfare Pandemic has created United Kingdom is living Hell !!!

Welcome to Hindustan !!! Allah Hu Akbar
You should test your nukes often.....would confirm how many of them are duds and how many actually work. :lol:

Indian Ocean Region is not that Place anymore !!! Pacific Ocean Region is even the same case !!! Atlantic Ocean Region is the best place for Enriched Uranium Rockets & Missiles Tests !!!

Brothers the multiple ID kunjar Indian troll who had four ID's, yes four has been banned.
By the way, hilariously they use the term "porks" to offend us, not knowing hungry Muslim troops in the past ate wild meat such as boar on their way to conquer their nation.

They the pig God called Varha😂

Arre Yaar bas Kar

They came
They took a big chunk of territory
They slaughtered your soldiers
They took your officers including colonels and majors hostage

Your a joke

If you Hindus had any balls you would declare war, but you a dickless hijra

Indian Army - Major Chibber put a Heroic Fight against the Invading Forces in Tibbat.

Still Remembered as Lhasa Sahab !!!

25th Dec 2020

Catholics have increased in People Republic of China, People Republic of Myanmar, Kingdom of Thailand in the last 50 Years !!!

Holy Mary Mother God , Ring Rang Rung !!! Seems the Hans will be in Vatican Too !!! Too much at Stake !!!

Chinese Military is aware about the Real Boundary Matter but Chinese Military Giving Up the Invaded Territory in return for Space Program Incentives is like too Much for Indian Side.

Killing Millions of Enemy Soldiers, Do you think this is about Humiliation or exhibiting Patience !!!

Sabrun Fatahin !!!
🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😂😂😂😂😂

So China came and slaughtered you and rather then declare war like men you now have media articles and song and dance

You people are beghairat 😄

The Whole World is aware of the Chinese Protests against Chairman Mao because of the Chinese Soldiers - Coffins & Dead Chinese Soldiers Bodies !!! Indian Side have kept the word and returned backed the Bodies !!!
Still Chinese Soldiers Dead Bodies are there in Indian Morgues !!!

Indian Armed Forces follows the Religious War Code !!!