Indians use Missing Pakistani Girls Picture as an achievement

Kya Pakistan Kya India...

Pakistan was once our part, It can become again our part...

If Germany can unite, why not India and ex-India...

Look like Kongressi have this vision in mind and they are playing such game... Today Pakistani daughter is Indian daughter, tomorrow Paksitan will India... :P

@mods please don bann me

What is so demeaning about all this to Pakistanis? Must be a mistake by the web designers...there is nothing to get all jittery about all this...

Missing Pak girl's photo used to advertise flagship schemes in Rajasthan - Indian Express

In an embarrassing admission of negligence, the state government on Thursday ordered a probe into the use of a missing Pakistani girl's photograph to advertise for nearly two years its flagship schemes to protect the girl child.

The Directorate of Information and Public Relations has also drafted out a notification asking all government departments to strictly use photos taken by their own photographers or by the directorate and refrain from picking pictures from the Internet without verifying its authenticity.

The move came after a leading vernacular daily reported the use of a missing Pakistani girl's photo to advertise schemes to protect the girl child — such as 'Betiyan Anmol Hain' — through hoardings across the state. The photo was also used in the May edition of DIPR's monthly magazine, Sujas.

The report claimed that the photo used is that of a Pakistani Hindu girl who went missing three years ago; her picture was circulated as part of a missing report and is available on the Internet.

DIPR officials said they had sourced the photo from the Department of Women and Child Development and the concerned department has now ordered a probe into how this picture was picked up. Officials said that the relevant hoardings have been removed.

"It is embarrassing to have used a missing girl's photo in the flagship schemes and we are issuing a notification to all departments to use their own pictures or ask the DIPR for photos, but strictly not use pictures taken off the net without checking its background and authenticity," said a senior DIPR official.

Rekha Gupta, the director of the department, who in her statement to the vernacular daily had maintained that she had recently been posted in the department, was unavailable for a comment.

A silly mistake by a poster designer goes on to underline the fact that Indians and Pakistanis, even in the looks department... they way we dress... the way we behave ...we are the same.

here is my doll (Daughter)

thumb_278494_1370586093.jpg

What is so demeaning about all this to Pakistanis? Must be a mistake by the web designers...there is nothing to get all jittery about all this...

Its not demeaning us its infact otherway round :).

Kya Pakistan Kya India...

Pakistan was once our part, It can become again our part...

If Germany can unite, why not India and ex-India...

Look like Kongressi have this vision in mind and they are playing such game... Today Pakistani daughter is Indian daughter, tomorrow Paksitan will India... :P

@mods please don bann me

Sorry we don't want this leech to be re-united with us...we are happy with whatever we have...thanks but no thanks

Yea who wants to be united with a big mess despised by all it's neighbours.

well at least ist better than to be reunited with you guys again im thankfull to jinnah & co for taking away almost all of the so called central asian influences and blood sucking nawaabs & jageerdars

the pakistani missing girl is fair skinned and more lovely

kya bhai laggai maine hai suroor aap ko ho raha hai
:azn:

Guru, try to talk sense sometimes.....this is being reported by none other than your own media.....not to mention egg on the face when showing Lahore businessmen as some wanted terrorists.
People in glass houses shouldn't be throwing stones! Now let's have a look at some blatant obnoxious lies emanating from Pakistan. This from one of your popular parties. Let's see what they show to a gullible public that follow them like sheeple.....

Now, Windy, how much egg have you got on YOUR face? Enough to make a giant sized omelet I guess! :P

well at least ist better than to be reunited with you guys again im thankfull to jinnah & co for taking away almost all of the so called central asian influences and blood sucking nawaabs & jageerdars

And thank God, no Dalits to curse us on daily basis. Guru Miah, Indians flock to Pakistani forums in hundreds....Koi Pakistani apkey behoudha forums ki taraf dekhta bi nahi'n.....question of moral values. !!

People in glass houses shouldn't be throwing stones! Now let's have a look at some blatant obnoxious lies emanating from Pakistan. This from one of your popular parties. Let's see what they show to a gullible public that follow them like sheeple.....

Now, Windy, how much egg have you got on YOUR face? Enough to make a giant sized omelet I guess! :P
I guess there's a difference between living in a glass house and a fish bowl.....you know they make an omelet from an egg but can you differentiate between the agenda of a party from that of a government.....can we assume the 12 year old brainwashed girl, placed on the stage to bad mouth Pakistan is the voice of GOI or that she doesn't have any listeners and like minded losers.
Hope you can taste both the omelet and the medicine.

Lol big mess....first see who is a big mess here...who is being known as the epicenter of global terrorism...who is being pounded in and out daily by the CIA....who is being controlled and run by the army...who has the world's largest university of terrorism??????

Sob story of the day ! Making a mountain out of a mole. These Drama queens find new and increasingly cheaper ways to play victim.

Lol big mess....first see who is a big mess here...who is being known as the epicenter of global terrorism...who is being pounded in and out daily by the CIA....who is being controlled and run by the army...who has the world's largest university of terrorism??????

And who has the distinction as Rape capital of the world, the evil of female foetus, the menace of caste system, and a country whose farmers and soldiers alike turn on themselves and China sat on it's face for a month without even a glitch.

Lol...Rape capital of the world....just a monicker given by stupid people like you...statistics suggest otherwise...South Africa followed by the US has the highest rapes reported in the world

Rape statistics around the world

We report most of the rape crimes which happens in our country...not as in your country where you have to have 4 able bodied muslim men witnesses to prove that the victim has been raped and if proven the victim herself is sentenced to death by stoning suggesting that she is promiscuous and most of the time the crime is under reported due to fear of prosecution of the victim...now don't give me or any other person this bull **** of rape capital of the world again...i refuted your claim

Female foeticide, fraticide happens in your country too and no country in the world is immune to that....shias, sunnis, ahmediyas and other sub sects of islam are killing each other in the name of religion in your country and ahmediyas are not regarded as muslims and are prosecuted....mohajirs are hated upon as if they don't belong to pakistan...and who is regarded as the epicenter of global terrorism and who was hiding OBL....and why do pakistanis are hated upon the world over and have to say that they are Indians if they are asked their nationalities in foreign countries....and regarding China sitting on India's face for a month...tell me if they were right why did they ran with their tails between their legs without a shot being fired if they were so righteous....