Indians use Missing Pakistani Girls Picture as an achievement

6470747509_0d2e9cdcaf_z.jpg

Indian Navy’s three page PR publication in the popular national newspaper carried a big blunder this Sunday. The title “Guardians of the Sea” showed an Pakistani J-17 Thunder Jet fighter instead of *Harriers fighter aircraft. This mistake was carried forward in the next two pages of the newspaper also. There has been no official word from the navy on the issue. December 4, which fell in this Sunday, is celebrated as Navy Day in India.

This is not the first time when Indian officials have committed a blunder

The previous incident was when Pakistani ex-air force chief Tanvir Mahmood Ahmed was pictured with Indians such as Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and cricketer Kapil Dev in a campaign against female foeticide.

6470748299_ec32610019.jpg

so what if we used (which i thinks is a false pakistani propoganda as they beleave telling a lie 1000 times makes it a truth like india stealing pakistani water when your experts say you are wasting it) any way thats not the topic .....but pakistanies are not that innocent too as on social media freak guys forom pakistan use hindu names and photo shopped pictures of indian girls to spread all kind of ***** like khair jane do ...:whistle:
:omghaha: Funny that an indian is blaming pakistani media for spreading propoganda and false news while your own media is king in this regard. Indian media is expert in telling lies from technology achievements, warmongering to self proclaimed superpower :rofl:

Abe band karo. Chutiyape ki baaton pe argue kar rahe ho. Bring something more serious and concrete to discuss. Saale ek doosre ko insult karne ka bahana dekhte hain. Typical Loser's attitude. Sach mein we South Asians are big tym losers/ :pissed:

Seriously, I mean what's the big deal ?

The big deal is that if you are paying millions of rupees to a department then their employees are supposed to do some work and NOT just pick up random pictures from the internet.

-------------------------------
DIPR officials said they had sourced the photo from the Department of Women and Child Development and the concerned department has now ordered a probe into how this picture was picked up. Officials said that the relevant hoardings have been removed.

"It is embarrassing to have used a missing girl's photo in the flagship schemes and we are issuing a notification to all departments to use their own pictures or ask the DIPR for photos, but strictly not use pictures taken off the net without checking its background and authenticity," said a senior DIPR official.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...-girls-picture-achievement.html#ixzz2VWm2DgRX

:omghaha: Funny that an indian is blaming pakistani media for spreading propoganda and false news while your own media is king in this regard. Indian media is expert in telling lies from technology achievements, warmongering to self proclaimed superpower :rofl:
well well bhai ji whatever we do we are still sucsessful to some extend and the world rallies behind India and indians where as whats pakistans & pakistanies reputation around the globe you know much better as they say .....jinke ghar daane unke kamle bhee sayane aur jiski garee raith me F**** uska ka naam :omghaha:

The big deal is that if you are paying millions of rupees to a department then their employees are supposed to do some work and NOT just pick up random pictures from the internet.

DIPR officials said they had sourced the photo from the Department of Women and Child Development and the concerned department has now ordered a probe into how this picture was picked up. Officials said that the relevant hoardings have been removed.

"It is embarrassing to have used a missing girl's photo in the flagship schemes and we are issuing a notification to all departments to use their own pictures or ask the DIPR for photos, but strictly not use pictures taken off the net without checking its background and authenticity," said a senior DIPR official.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...-girls-picture-achievement.html#ixzz2VWm2DgRX

If your country feels insulted and offended, drag India to international courts.

:what: why should we feel insulted over incompetency of Indian department?

infact it should be YOU the Indians.

If your departement for protection of girls is so impotenet that it cant find a picture of a real missing Indian girl then i am sorry to say it cant do a shyt to protect girls.
disband it

:what: why should we feel insulted over incompetency of Indian department?

infact it should be YOU the Indians.

If your departement for protection of girls is so impotenet that it cant find a picture of a real missing Indian girl then i am sorry to say it cant do a shyt to protect girls.
disband it

We have better things to do than debate over the doings of one govt. department.

You have free time, I don't.

We have better things to do than debate over the doings of one govt. department.

You have free time, I don't.

Yeh you dont find time to check corruption in every department of yours hence the facepalm.

well well bhai ji whatever we do we are still sucsessful to some extend and the world rallies behind India and indians where as whats pakistans & pakistanies reputation around the globe you know much better as they say .....jinke ghar daane unke kamle bhee sayane aur jiski garee raith me F**** uska ka naam :omghaha:

:rofl: Only delusional indians buy propaganda of their own media.

Kongress love Muslims...
Pakistani are majority Muslims...
Kongress Love Pakistani..

So whats wrong in putting kids pic from a nation whom Kongress love that much... :P

abeey.. you guys use some pictures that are unrelated to show how yous are persecuted , so shut up