Indian soldier critically injured by Pakistani sniper fire in Kashmir

A quiet LOC since the last few days was getting very boring

Now we can re open our Artilerry guns and destroy lots of infrastructure and
Pakistani posts ; bunkers and houses on the other posts

A lot of things will get shredded and burnt soon

@Areesh

Indian retaliation has started HURTING

Pakistan summoned our High Comissioner AGAIN today to complain

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...violations-along-loc/articleshow/59970409.cms

Indian deputy high commissioner summoned as ceasefire violation kills woman

LMAO :rofl:

Anyways I would sure to tag you in all the near future killings at LOC. It would be fun busting your bubbles for the nth time before you get banned. :lol:

I know what you're talking about. Actually IA also targets pak army, its not our fault if they becomes civilians after getting shot. Its the sad reality of your side.

First Pakistan doesn't declare its deaths to this.

You bharatis surely find one thing or another to keep yourself satisfied. :lol:

First Pakistan doesn't declare its deaths to this.

You bharatis surely find one thing or another to keep yourself satisfied. :lol:
We don't need false theories to keep us satisfied. That's not how we do things.

Indians soldiers = Bhai Pakistaniyo ab tu N.S chala gaya hai aor hum nay firing bhi band kar di hai ab why dis kolavari kolavari di.

We should not say that, we are human not Indians.

Did the Indian pig army showed humanity to that innocent pakistani woman they killed a day ago .
I've no any humanity for the enemy . They all should die and bleed until bled .

Pakistanis are liars and we are saints is the new dog ate my homework in India. :lol:

Don't worry Pakistanis won't find out how the whole world is lampooning Indian scammers. Shhh... :enjoy:

snippers are cowards, as they know that they will not die in return.
Hahahhaha. Your guru are saying cow dunk protects bourbon nukes maybe rub yourself for protection against snipers