Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

This is what your source has to say....

It's not AAP's fault, as a Mail Today investigation has revealed that an unholy nexus between private tanker operators and corrupt Delhi Jal Board (DJB) officials is the real reason for the big South Delhi dry-up.

The DJB-tanker nexus is one of Delhi's most persistent urban legends, which has corrupt DJB officials taking a cut from the earnings of the private tanker mafia, who make a killing because of a scarcity created by officials of the utility.

So this guy shouldn't feel intimated with no one to protect him while seeing people trying to mob him. Would Modi would have stood his ground in the same situation with no guards around to protect him?
Yeah becsuse kerjri never spoken a shit about pakistan and china

LOL So you already know what reason is AK is going to give for his defeat, Did he personally tell you abt it? Anyways just wanted to ask, if Modi wave is prevalent in our country, then why is Feku searching for safe seats? Is your "lion" afraid of losing. Let me tell you that "AAPtards" also want AK to challenge Feku in his own backyard.

Why are AAPTARDS saying Varanasi is SAFE SEAT. Don't they know that MM Joshi won in 2009 by only 18000 votes.
Is this AAPTARD Definition of Safe seat?

Arre the other day someone was saying that those who are not in India can vote from the embassy . . pata karo . . do not waste your vote this time. . .:bounce:
nahi re baba! not possible. NRIs can vote.. but only at their registered constituency back in India. & that too.. after a tedious registration process! :(

HAHA Post dated 16 feb 2009 never the way article itself say that udf is formed because of the fight a anti national regime in sikkim

The bottomline is that BJP and Congress joined hands for their goal....

Why are AAPTARDS saying Varanasi is SAFE SEAT. Don't they know that MM Joshi won in 2009 by only 18000 votes.
Beta kisko hara ke jeeta tha pata hai
It was bahubali mukhtar Anshari

BJP has been winning that seat since last 15 years but Sanghis don't wish to see that.

You can't expect them to say anything otherwise either. They are pretty easy to predict.. In this very thread I did say few weeks back that if Modi runs from two seats, AAPturds will claim that Modi is scarred of losing to Kejriwal from Varanasi.. & that's why he is contesting from second seat. & Bingo... that's what is happening now!

This is what your source has to say....

It's not AAP's fault, as a Mail Today investigation has revealed that an unholy nexus between private tanker operators and corrupt Delhi Jal Board (DJB) officials is the real reason for the big South Delhi dry-up.
The DJB-tanker nexus is one of Delhi's most persistent urban legends, which has corrupt DJB officials taking a cut from the earnings of the private tanker mafia, who make a killing because of a scarcity created by officials of the utility.
So does closing down the private tanker provided water to the Delhities?