Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Jumlas are not working anymore.
Punjabis have realized after looking at kejri's work in delhi that the only thing he will do in Punjab is increase his MLA's salary by 400%.

We all saw how many people came for Kisan rally. Kejri was saying Lakhs will come but only around 5000 people came.
That was the slap and wake up call for Kejri.

One year in Delhi and people are fed up with Kejri.
From 55% to 29%.
And from the recent indicators, it looks like Punjabis have realized the Kejri as a Fake.

does anyone else smell a sanghi here???

u do know nah sanghi is a type of insult in punjab these days??

Mrs Kejriwal will be the CM candidate for AAP in Punjab. Is this true?
@Juggernautjatt

CnLl-yAVIAAM3Pi.jpg
May be yes because Punjab AAP is struggling with itself on the issue of party face for elections. But this could be quite risky because people of Punjab have normally uncompromising view on outsiders. Although from last few months rumours are that after Punjab victory Kejriwal will hand over Delhi to Sisodia & may join as punjab CM. IMO AAP central leadership wants to tranquillize groupism among Punjab CM aspirants by parashooting Sunita Kejriwal as their boss.
But still it is too early too predict anything on this issue. One this is damn sure next 6 months gonna be very interesting in politics of Punjab. It is matter of survival for all three parties this time.
so Bhai you still believe AAP will win Punjab, when we all know how AAP is screwing itself before elections. It will just get worse after winning elections.

Welcome to aur 5 saal Kejriwal.
Not just me but majority people here in Punjab believe that AAP will win Punjab.
BTW what is your suggestion, if not AAP then who ? Akali BJP ?
you want us to suffer more for next 5 years like we are suffering from last 10 years. Just tell me what other options we have left now ?

May be yes because Punjab AAP is struggling with itself on the issue of party face for elections. But this could be quite risky because people of Punjab have normally uncompromising view on outsiders. Although from last few months rumours are that after Punjab victory Kejriwal will hand over Delhi to Sisodia & may join as punjab CM. IMO AAP central leadership wants to tranquillize groupism among Punjab CM aspirants by parashooting Sunita Kejriwal as their boss.
But still it is too early too predict anything on this issue. One this is damn sure next 6 months gonna be very interesting in politics of Punjab. It is matter of survival for all three parties this time.

Not just me but majority people here in Punjab believe that AAP will win Punjab.
you want us to suffer more for next 5 years like we are suffering from last 10 years. Just tell me what other options we have left now ?

we have a great option which is resulting in ghost towns................our very own Kanneda ........

kejri can become cm without being a mla frm Punjab ?

Kyunki hamari textile minister bhi kabhi hot thi
@ranjeet @Prometheus enjoy boliyan with Smritiji

kejri can become cm without being a mla frm Punjab ?
Yes by winning by-election within 6 months of becoming CM. Normally in our country winning a by-election is easy for ruling party than others. Infact he is quite popular in Punjab & he can easily win from any seat.

we have a great option which is resulting in ghost towns................our very own Kanneda ........
Not Kanneda it's Akalifornia as promised by Sukha gappi.

what did sangis used to say??

har har modi??? isnt it kind of blasphemy?? #just Typical bhakt ranting

We Hindus don't believe in Blasphemy. It is our right to question & mock our gods and our books.
Go and watch Socio fantasy films produced by us Hindus, perhaps should give you a clear indication.

We don't believe in your kind's killing of people for asinine things.

Anyway, why no comment on the article I posted?

We Hindus don't believe in Blasphemy. It is our right to question & mock our gods and our books.
Go and watch Socio fantasy films produced by us Hindus, perhaps should give you a clear indication.

We don't believe in your kind's killing of people for asinine things.

Anyway, why no comment on the article I posted?

hahahaha................just few months ago some fanatics killed a person over beef in uttar pradesh..............ur saying that Hindu population doesnt have extremist is laughable mate............everyone have some rotton apples............in hinduism they are just known as sangis