Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Kicking out JD(U) government in Bihar would be a bad move politically. Nitish would end up becoming a martyr and might make a comeback due to sympathy instead wait for one more year and let that bastard die a natural death.

Agreed. No need to force the issue.
First target should be the sikular media and NGOs.
as far as states are concerned , A better move would be to break UP.
Smaller states would be so much better.

@cheekybird you have competition ... and she is younger than you.
Who cares ............:fie:

@cheekybird Rahul gets kissed again, this time by a male supporter! - The Congress scion got mobbed in Murshidabad on Saturday after his campaign rally in the district. :sick:

rahul-650_042014011518.jpg

Rahul Gandhi gets kissed again, this time by a male supporter in Murshidabad! : West Bengal, News - India Today
Rahul is clearly not interested in that kiss...so stop this propaganda against him:enjoy:

Rahul Gandhi Ko Haram Khor Bolne walo, Sickulars Kabhi Maaf Nahi Karengey. :sick:
Kon bola :butcher:

somnath is popular in punjab..............he is in great demand in my constituency to do campaign ............lol
i wouldnt had explained much better than that..............thnx.

You might want to look at this whole situation more rationally.

Even if AAP wins a few seats in Punjab it will mean NOTHING. Its a wasted vote. It will only serve to weaken the Modi govt.

You really want to set Punjab straight, vote for AAP in the state election. Vote BJP/Akali in Parliamentary election. Don't waste your vote. Vote to provide a strong center.

Sometimes you have to sacrifice a short term gain for a long term gain. Don't let your hate for Akali cloud your judgement.

some anti-national candidates from AAP in Punjab

Adv Phoolka- (Ludhiana) Lawyer of 84 victims .....never took a penny from anyone to fight the case......believes in Indian justice system , so he is fighting for past 30 years

Dr. Daljit Singh (Amritsar) - a renowned eye surgeon , aged 79 yrs, one of the first eye surgeon in this part of India. Ran many charitable camps and done free surgeries for poor here..........

Bhagwant Mann (sangrur) - (do u need any intro to him) ......possibly most richest AAP candidate from Punjab ( next to Phoolkha) ......it will be hilarious to say that he is fighting elections to make money or get fame.

Sucha Singh Chotepur ( Gurdaspur) - Regarded as People's Polititian in gurdaspur .....he has won elections as an Independent .......and even resigned on moral principles when people asked him to do so in protest to attack on Golden Temple.

Dr Dharamvira Gandhi ( Patiala ) . a famous cardiologist who runs a charitable clinic in patiala and has very good will in that area. He is up against The royals of Patiala , Parneet Kaur , .......Akalis here are very weak in front of Royals...

Himmat Singh Shergill ( Anandpur Sahib) - Lawyer of Kuch Punjabi farmers ..............he saved them from being thrown out of gujarat ......guj govt lost the case in high court but moved to supreme court ..........to give land to industralists

Prof Sadhu Singh (Faridkot) - a retired lecturer from Govt.clg , a punjabi author , writer of many books.....won many awards for his writings.

Harinder Singh Khalsa( Fatehgarh Sahib) - AN INDIAN FORIEGN SERVICES ( RETD) officer..................it will be hilarious to say that such a high ranking officer in foreign ministery is Anti- National

Jyoti Mann ( Jalandhar) - a private primary school teacher , daughter of a maid..............a true AAM ADAMI........

found any anti- national ???

but i can show many ex-militants in Akali govt

Is this RAW officer also an RSS agent ? You are as retarded as those folks supporting Akali's .
Countless evidence have been given to prove that AAP is clearly Anti national. From supporting criminals , to supporting the Rapist law minister , to having a complete Gunda Raj in Delhi and supporting Village panchayats who end up being Judge jury and executionor , often ending up with women being Raped as punishment. But Hey its the Akali's who are evil and not Kujliwala and his retarded gang who believe Bhagat SIngh is a terrorist , who has taken 5,00,000 from ford foundation which is a CIA front and not to mention is a chamcha of Sonia Gandu

You shoul
For the nation Punjab needs to vote for Rapist and drug lords......Roger that!
When was the last time you were on Punjab or talked to people whole love in the state.Your "Just corrupt "phrase was funny.......

Maybe you should extend this hospitality to Tamil Nadu,Karnataka,West Bengal and North East also.

The best result would be if Harsimrat loses her seat that will send a clear message for the next elections.

Hopefully nobody gets majority of seats.

Are you retarded ??, DO you want to see third front in the entire country just to satisfy your ego ? You hate what punjab have become but have no qualms pushing the entire country to be run by Rapists and criminals ? This is a National election, not a state election , if you don't like Akali's go vote them out in the state elections ..

Even if AAP wins a few seats in Punjab it will mean NOTHING. Its a wasted vote. It will only serve to weaken the Modi govt.

You really want to set Punjab straight, vote for AAP in the state election. Vote BJP/Akali in Parliamentary election. Don't waste your vote. Vote to provide a strong center.

Sometimes you have to sacrifice a short term gain for a long term gain. Don't let your hate for Akali cloud your judgement.

Don't waste your time with them , these peope hate what Punjab has becomes so they want to Drag the entire country down with Punjab ...

Their apprehensions about Akalis seems to have some basis. But to punish the rest of India for their own sins (of voting back Akalis during state elections) is just crazy.

I am sure they will understand.

24 billion dollars have been looted by this government, India could have used 24 billion dollars for making 4300 nuclear warheads. Corruption needs to end

Much more than 4300 Nuclear warheads can be made out of USD 24 bn.

I agree that national outlook is more important, but India is still a parliamentary democracy. Ultimately it will be these MP's that will hold substantial power and they can even decide not to support Modi. Since such a scenario is possible, it is better to have a sensible MP represent you rather than vote in a criminal.

I feel @Prometheus and @cloud_9 are right it trying to vote a better MP to represent them.

this something that u are asking to sacrifice is "Punjab"

blame NDA for that