Indian Media Discloses Dismal Performance of SU-30MKI Fighters During Kashmir Skirmish

I've asked the question before and I'll ask it again...with what exactly did abhi-the-none-done shoot that ghost F16 down with? cuz all of the mig21's missiles are in our possession. did he throw his mustache at it??? :lol:

as for the rest of your comedic claims, here, I'll rape them all one by one.
rape #1. there was no "no-fly" zone over Pakistan EXCEPT for indian air traffic...yeah we did that just make things costly for you...its kinda like fingering your bunghole before...y' know. ;)

The no fly zone is not India specific, it is for all, come to reality. Pakistan is just 300 KM width at most, India can easily by pass it through Arabian sea if we need to find a route to Europe or Middle east.

rape #2: even your mother turned american viceroy in india christine fair said that, she said that while standing on indian soil while pissing and shitting over indian faces and their claim.
She also claimed that Pakistan is not the victim but the perpetrator of Terror and ISI has links to terror across the world.

Christine fair is a professor, she does her own research, the fact is most of the info. in public domain did gave the accurate picture. The main objective is to calm down the tensions at that time. India raided Balakot and Pakistan gave our pilot back. Failed in propaganda infront of your own audience.

rape #3: not half, but all of PAF F16s would have been lost and Pakistan would've ran to new delhi asking for forgiveness. and then, there would've been an item number with ajay dev gund rubbing his buttocks with akshay kumar and then ending credits would've rolled. and when you would've walked out of the movie theatre, you would've found a Pakistani flag flying on top of new delhi's red fort with PAF JF-17s and PAF F-16s turning and burning everything around you including the retarded makhis you call the indian air farts! :lol:

Check with your ISPR and Airforce personal in this regard, they will explain what exactly happened on that day and why Pakistani establishment went on back foot and scarmbled for new missiles and tech.

rape #4: Pakistan first made sure that there was no damage casualties on our side. Alas...there was a loss of 4 trees and a crow. That had to be avenged...that had to be paid back with principal & profit! principal was Pakistan bombing your trees and crows in broad daylight while giving your yindian yarmy yofficers including the indian coas (chimpanzee of army staff) severe dysentery and uncontrollable liquidy wet farts. the profit was shooting down your mig21 and su30 makhi while sending your monkeys into a panic driven shit slinging frenzy where you ended up shooting down your own helicopter full of more monkeys!

Yes an Su 30 MKI was shot down and three pilots were caught on that day and one is an Israeli. Delusions at best dude. Pakistan invested in heavily on propaganda to counter India, even the propaganda dept. failed in this case.

rape #5: thank your ineffecient and panic ridden indian pilots that panicked and missed their target. otherwise you would've been an army chef and a whole lotta senior army officers short on Feb 27's afternoon.

This is what your ISPR boasted, Indian generals lead from front. There is no shortage of capable individuals in India. Your F16's and JF17's did not even come close to border. They dumped their ammunition when India fighter jets maneuvered and tried to counter the offensive. In panic they dropped the ammunition and went back. On that day your signals were effectively jammed, both your air to air missles and radars were made ineffective.

now that I'm done raping you by releasing a big creamy load deep inside your bunghole (and yes, it was good, real good, but only for me ;) ), I'll leave you with some sincere advice so that you don't get raped again in the future...apni do takay ki third class auqaat may raho! 😎

Haha .... my post must have hurt to so bad and you are talking about your experience.

Oh look another deluded one...no surprises here.
All missiles of Abhinandan's Mig21 were shown...pics released. Abhinandan said himself that he was "looking for a target". It was reported by a reputed US journalist that all F16s are accounted for. Ur own favorite super antiPak Christine Fair said it on TV to the face of Indian journalists and military personnel that no F16 was shot down. Not to mention India has been unable to produce any proof thus far about proving it's BS claim of shooting down an F16.

India produced radar signatures, secondly it is upto Pakistan to acknowledge their soldier sacrifices not the job of Indian armed forces to prove a point. There will be some causalities of men and fighter jets in combat, There are numerous incidents where major powers lost both pilots and fighter jets in wars. India side wanted to calm down the situation after the Balakot raid and the Indian establishment did so.

As for how Pak/India reacted afterwards. Well PAF freely bombed u, jammed ur comms, returned with no losses(only in delusions did PAF lose an F16). PAF released footage of the guided bomb intentionally steered away...not to mention the fact that they stayed in the engagement zone with comfortable ease long enough for one of the pilots to guide the bomb all the way. IAF failed to engage PAF...(Su30MKI becoming amraam dodgers, Mig 2000s having "radar problems" and turning back, and Mig21 being so hopelessly jammed that Abhinandan couldn't hear the lady telling him to "flow cold")

Just a minute there, I can cross LoC at a point of my choosing and I can also engage a stationary target for few minutes and run away and claim victory, just like the cowords who cross LoC to do attacks in Kashmir.

Abhi chased the aircraft even though he knows a large contingent of PAF is airborne and the rest of them are kept in ready mode, shot the enemy aircraft.

...then afterwards there was no response from IAF even though Pak shot down ur jet, bombed ur territory, and captured ur pilot. All they managed to do is shoot down their own helicopter and "lose" the blackbox. Afterwards we saw India scramble to get more secure comms(SDR purchase from Israel). IAF purchased 12 Su30MKI despite having lost only 11 to accidents(I wonder why the one extra)...and Modi pondered "agar Rafale hota". So yeah it is obvious who lost what...and who is telling the truth.
After the incident our army chief was shaking and sweating and release Abhinandan and also imposed no fly zone.

Regarding Pak's closure of airspace...it was closed for civilian air traffic...so our air defense won't shoot down passenger planes like it happened in Iran or Ukraine. It was bcuz Pak expected an Indian response and was ready for it(unlike IAF that was caught off guard despite the fact that PAF announced it beforehand). Little did we know that we expected too much. Only a self respecting nation would retaliate to an act of war(like territory being bombed or fighter jets being shot down and pilot captured). I guess u guys are all out of self respect then? Instead of replying to an act of war...u all just declared victory on paper...and celebrated the smackdown.

We raided Balakot and got our pilot back.
F**** i laughed so hard

AGAR AAJ RAFAEL HOTA

Sometimes stupid leaders speak out in public not knowing how many PDF Indian will be embarrassed by it

Indian media: Asman ka bahubhali aa gya, Pakistan ki tangain lagi kanpney

Internal politics, targeted against opposition reminding them that they delayed the defense procurement.

Hey @Srinivas what did Abhinundon used to shoot down F-16's? if all of his missiles are in PAF possession with not a single one fired, and the claim is that he shot down the alleged F-16, how did he shoot it down? Kamikazi attack?

Right after the incident and just days after PAF did not parade all the missiles.

You lost Kashmir...what the hell are you smoking man?
say that to your chaddi wearing soormas who can't protect iiok from with the PAF, nor the insurgents nor the PLA troops (even the unarmed ones)! :lol:

Right after the incident and just days after PAF did not parade all the missiles.

But they still have them all, Abhinundon never spoke about shooting down anything, all missiles are accounted for, no one outside of Indian establishment actually believe F-16 was lost, America never acknowledge it, F-16.net never did actually no one ever did it, so how come he shot down a fighter which is a foreign American product on which American observers keep an strict eye gets unnoticed ?

The no fly zone is not India specific, it is for all, come to reality. Pakistan is just 300 KM width at most, India can easily by pass it through Arabian sea if we need to find a route to Europe or Middle east.
yawn...your scorpene submarine was at our mercy and was nearly sunk for believing in these pms induced wet dreams. you are more than welcome to try your fast dwindling luck again if you wanna redeem yourselves, anytime, any place.
She also claimed that Pakistan is not the victim but the perpetrator of Terror and ISI has links to terror across the world.
and? rok sako tau rok lo. and I mean REALLY rok kar dikha do, not that bollywood joker sir ji kaal strike circus! :lol:
Christine fair is a professor, she does her own research, the fact is most of the info. in public domain did gave the accurate picture. The main objective is to calm down the tensions at that time. India raided Balakot and Pakistan gave our pilot back. Failed in propaganda infront of your own audience.
india raided a forest and had to give up 2 jet planes, one helicopter, 7 lived on board in exchange of 4 trees and a crow. christine simply expressed america's shear disappointment in india...itnay vadday ho kay itnay chottay say bund marva kay baith gaye! :lol:
Check with your ISPR and Airforce personal in this regard, they will explain what exactly happened on that day and why Pakistani establishment went on back foot and scarmbled for new missiles and tech.
I just checked. they said they entered india's butt in broad daylight as your strategic partner watched & ate :pop: while the PAF came back after releasing hot payload six times before going back home.

Yes an Su 30 MKI was shot down and three pilots were caught on that day and one is an Israeli. Delusions at best dude. Pakistan invested in heavily on propaganda to counter India, even the propaganda dept. failed in this case.
bitva, that amraam killed something...and now, it's not the one that killed abhi-the-none-done! ;)
a42np3no_armed-forces-presser_650x400_28_February_19.jpg

This is what your ISPR boasted, Indian generals lead from front. There is no shortage of capable individuals in India. Your F16's and JF17's did not even come close to border. They dumped their ammunition when India fighter jets maneuvered and tried to counter the offensive. In panic they dropped the ammunition and went back. On that day your signals were effectively jammed, both your air to air missles and radars were made ineffective.
wah...bhui linguistic gymnastics hoan tau aysay hoan...:lol:
SmartSelect_20210314-213837_YouTube.jpg
03p
Haha .... my post must have hurt to so bad and you are talking about your experience.
bitva, your just practice baby...just practice.😎

say that to your chaddi wearing soormas who can't protect iiok from with the PAF, nor the insurgents nor the PLA troops (even the unarmed ones)! :lol:

As you speak we have removed special status and makin demographic changes. Lots of talk. Lots of action too...to buy sugar from us.

India produced radar signatures, secondly it is upto Pakistan to acknowledge their soldier sacrifices not the job of Indian armed forces to prove a point.
India produced nothing...the "radar signatures" u r referring to have been debunked by neutral third party sources...
...that is in addition to ample proof that already exists(which u conveniently side stepped) that no F16 was shot down. All Mig21 missiles intact, Abhinandan saying he was "looking for a target"(and hence hadn't found one yet), even after he returned to India he has never said he shot down an F16, US journalist reporting all F16s are accounted for, Christine Fair(that u guys so readily believe on all her other anti Pak claims) also told u in front of all kinds of Indian audience(journalists, military personnel, etc) that no F16 was shot down, ur own media showing Mig21's blown up engine as F16's wreckage was debunked by ur own Indian analyst on the spot, etc.
There will be some causalities of men and fighter jets in combat
When there are...it is seen as an act of war.
There are numerous incidents where major powers lost both pilots and fighter jets in wars. India side wanted to calm down the situation after the Balakot raid and the Indian establishment did so.
The times when major powers have quietly taken an attack by another country where their territory was bombed, fighter jet was shot down, pilot was captured...was when the other country doing it...was also a major power. In order to not escalate...and avoid a potential MAD scenario...they de-escalated the situation. By that reasoning...India didn't want to escalate the situation with Pak...
...and not what u trolls are claiming that PAF would've lost half it's F16 if this...and we would've punished Pak if that...and the general's legs were shaking, plus all other BS.

So which is it? Is India mighty and Pakistan weak and scared? Which begs the question why no response?
Or is it that India didn't want to escalate...knowing that it was just outplayed(hence telling it's pilots to disengage) in order to not lose any aircrafts bcuz PAF had established total command in that zone. Can't have it both ways...pick one.
Just a minute there, I can cross LoC at a point of my choosing and I can also engage a stationary target for few minutes and run away and claim victory, just like the cowords who cross LoC to do attacks in Kashmir.
Yes it is entirely possible for both India and Pak to be able to do that. Given the proximity of both nations(literally right next to each other)...which is why India was able to do that a day before. So by ur own reasoning...India also quickly engaged a stationary target for a few min and ran away claiming victory like a coward?
The point is...Pak didn't just quietly take it and invent victories in news media making excuses. They responded to Indian aggression with aggression. They announced they will reply and did dealing much more damage in return. What did India do in response to Pak's aggression? Absolutely nothing.
Abhi chased the aircraft even though he knows a large contingent of PAF is airborne and the rest of them are kept in ready mode, shot the enemy aircraft.
Abhi was outplayed the whole time...where he thought he was employing clever tactics...
...his comms were jammed...he didn't have the whole picture of what was happening(no support from IAF AWACS and cut off from ground headquarters). Meanwhile PAF had constant AWACS surveillance and no communication jamming. He was shot out of the sky before he even knew what was going on. By his own account he thought he had landed in India...which shows how cut off he was from any realtime info(not only of his own position but position/quantity/heading/etc. of any PAF assets in the area). Stop inventing BS on his behalf...when the guy himself contradicted some of ur statements u r making on his behalf...and the guy never claimed to have shot down an F16.
After the incident our army chief was shaking and sweating and release Abhinandan and also imposed no fly zone.
As I said above...which is it? If Pakistan super weak and India so mighty? Then why no response to acts of war? Why de-escalate? Lack of self respect perhaps?
We raided Balakot and got our pilot back.
Again more BS...as per geneva conventions...the pilot was to be returned...Indians are inventing victories for themselves. If Pak took a POW from Uganda and released said POW does that mean Uganda is super mighty and Pakistan is afraid of it? U see how stupid that sounds? Just like ur stupid logic(where u change the country from Uganda to India...same reasoning).

As you speak we have removed special status and makin demographic changes. Lots of talk. Lots of action too...to buy sugar from us.
uhm...we ain't buyin' anything from you. ;) oh and you can issue domiciles all you want...people can't move their so as long as there are insurgents all over the place. heck, your so caked army can't even rest easy there, you think you bhukki nangi janta stands a chance? :lol:

last 2 years... insurgency down 90%. You're just talk. When the real work around kashmir is taking place you're just yapping.

Just the other day your “elite” commandos got defeated and surrendered easily to some random Maoist farmers LOL

:omghaha: your kukkar chef of army staff paints a very different picture...:lol: frankly speaking, you should be demanding the resignation of such an incompetent military leadership. can't stop insurgencies, can't stop the Chinese, can't stop the PAF, all they can do is send idiot janta like yourself behind the truck ki lasl batti...that's your netas job, not your jurnayls! :lol:

India lost 2 SU-30 MKIs, 1 MIG-21 and 1 Chopper apart from losing soldiers and POW.

Pakistan did not loose any fighters or personnel. No POW.

Pakistan won the battle while India lost.
the biggest lie ever !
Congrats !!!!!!
My poor fellow..... I think a major upgrade of your brain is needed.