Indian cricketer angry on 'Baap' kon hai' chant

To be fair India media did fuel most of the reactions, this 'baap' thing was unheard of before maybe Sehwag or some Indian actors made some stupid comments. Reaction of our media has been very exemplary.
Check reaction of any channel its nothing compared to the bs abp was spewing they started it they have issues with independent trolls now

Sore losers deserved to be mocked by Pak supporters. Where was Dhoni and others when Sehwag was mocking Pakistan and Bangladesh? Did any of the Indian team players tell Rishi to stfu? What about the hate monger Arnab with his tweets on Rebublic?

I really hope they get humiliated at home in worse manner by angry domestic fans. There's sucurity surveillance outside Kohli and Dhoni's residence. Don't know about the others.

We have stores which sell this amazing thing. It is called Whey Protein. Do you get that in Bangladesh?

We don't need that. On a local level we would out skill you in football any day of the week. 1 bill for what? Pfft.

Why are you taking on heart?
Accept defeat like a man and move on.
We all see what indians did before match now dont cry.
If you want i can post all your media and celebrities uttered before match.
Your one channel did a program on wagah border and a pathetic joker was spewing venom.
And check the slut standing with them saying about Pakistan and team.video already posted here you can find it.
When make joke about other then you should have guts to be joke.
Indians should stay away from these threads.you know what is coming in these threads then why come here.
Trying show us the mirror you guys already broke.
Mouka mouka was joke when at start but later it became tool of insult.
Now ab thuk gaya hey tu bardassht karo pain challa kyu rahey ho.
Thouka Thouka
Dont take it personally its a joke
Thouka thouka
its OK its not first defeat India got
Lol mauka mauka is still on !!! still Waiting INd for world cup world

Tum.phir haroge buri tarah like past 5 matches

It's not like India not defeated you on 4 June

It's you tumhe jeet hazam nahi hoh rahi
Itne din baad Jo mili hai

Your team is still number 8 and india number 3.

And top test playing nation in world

Sore losers deserved to be mocked by Pak supporters. Where was Dhoni and others when Sehwag was mocking Pakistan and Bangladesh? Did any of the Indian team players tell Rishi to stfu? What about the hate monger Arnab with his tweets on Rebublic?

I really hope they get humiliated at home in worse manner by angry domestic fans. There's sucurity surveillance outside Kohli and Dhoni's residence. Don't know about the others.

Kohli was acting civilized I think we should applaud his contained behaviour at the end of the match.

Rest Sehwag lost the respect the moment he stooped to a gutter level while Rishi kapoor seems to be a fat drunk creature who goes on to spit his inner ugliness against everyone starting from women.

SO NVM.

Cricket is a sports and we should take it with a sportsman spirit.

TU phir agay bann ho ho ker. Like kuch bhi tyujhe koi sharam nahi hai ?
By the way It was directed at Fans. Loud Pakistanis ? LOl
Look how aussies are grinding cocky indian fans in Fb pages
Aussies now you clutching on worst behaviour players on field

my laptop speakers not working can anyone watch this link and tell me what is going on

Hahaha that's funny but not much to tell here Appie. English fans are mocking Indian supporters with "Dreadlock Holiday" song.

I was walkin' down the street
Concentratin' on truckin' right
I heard a dark voice beside of me
And I looked round in a state of fright
I saw four faces one mad
A brother from the gutter
They looked me up and down a bit
And turned to each other
I say
I don't like cricket oh no
I love it
I don't like cricket no no
I love it
Don't you walk thru my words
You got to show some respect
Don't you walk thru my words
'Cause you ain't heard me out yet
Well he looked down at my silver chain
He said I'll give you one dollar
I said You've got to be jokin' man
It was a present from me Mother
He said I like it I want it
I'll take it off your hands
And you'll be sorry you crossed me
You'd better understand that you're alone
A long way from home
And I say
I don't like reggae no no :bunny:

not clutching on anything. Just showing your fan's despicable attitude.
Lol your fans not saint either and abusing Indian players proove that

Man handling ganguly and raising flag on his car

Indian fan are never stoop to such level atleast

You only set bad precedent by personally abusing player like kholi

Lol you team was in India in t20 worldcup
Do you think any Indian fan done what pakistani fans did.

Kholi give amir his bat as token lol

Lol your fans not saint either and abusing Indian players proove that

Man handling ganguly and raising flag on his car

Indian fan are never stoop to such level atleast

You only set bad precedent by personally abusing player like kholi

Lol you team was in India in t20 worldcup
Do you think any Indian fan done what pakistani fans did.

Oh yes the trolls of your kind are well known with maria sharapova and other players.

You yourself are an example. Getting banned multiple times but never learning.

Hows that relevant to what I said ?
Typical trolling attitude that gets you banned.
How long do you intend to stay

Damn this guy is already too ugly to deserve an egg on the face.
THAT'S what happens when their media created a hype it's a shame how indian media react few days ago and after match they are like "match kay mulzim" lol
Now indian team will lost its confidence and they be remember this insult for long time just cuz of their media.