Indian cricketer angry on 'Baap' kon hai' chant

Oh yes the trolls of your kind are well known with maria sharapova and other players.

You yourself are an example. Getting banned multiple times but never learning.

Hows that relevant to what I said ?
Typical trolling attitude that gets you banned.
How long do you intend to stay
Again trolling on social media is different you dodging I guess you know personal comments were to much

Different groups man handling ganguly car
Lol hows that relevant
We respect wasim waqar immensely they come to India regularly

It's not physical intimidating ??

Why fan abused kholi personally directly

" Akad nikal gyi Teri"

What if Indian did same with Pakistani's bus in t20 worldcup in Kolkata

Lol virat taken match as sports men he never behaved miserably on field and never loud mouth look it his press briefing

Well they set precedent for future matches I guess. It will get worse in days to come what's comes goes around

Again trolling on social media

Doesnt make any less of bad. Theres a reason why there are anti cyber trolling departments

Oh my crybaby. It was just a game. I know it was painful.
Its not as if Indian fans are washed from milk and they dont do jackshit.

I know its your typical hatred coupled with defeat that is making you lose your nerve.

Doesnt make any less of bad. Theres a reason why there are anti cyber trolling departments

Oh my crybaby. It was just a game. I know it was painful.
Its not as if Indian fans are washed from milk and they dont do jackshit.

I know its your typical hatred coupled with defeat that is making you lose your nerve.
Why they physically confronted players
Answer this question first ???

Again trolling on social media is different you dodging I guess you know personal comments were to much

Different groups man handling ganguly car
Lol hows that relevant
We respect wasim waqar immensely they come to India regularly

It's not physical intimidating ??

Why fan abused kholi personally directly

" Akad nikal gyi Teri"

What if Indian did same with Pakistani's bus in t20 worldcup in Kolkata

Lol virat taken match as sports men he never behaved miserably on field and never loud mouth look it his press briefing

Well they set precedent for future matches I guess. It will get worse in days to come what's comes goes around
79160006-4FE5-4C20-87A8-238086FFA20A-376-00000068B3944947.jpeg

Why they physically confronted players
Answer this question first ???
Do you know what "physically" is?

That's the pathetic Indian crowd.

Throwing rocks,veggies,bottles,trash at international players after losing a game.

Your crowds are notorious and all international players and teams can testify that.

BC ek match jeete vo bhi bahot
@waz @Slav Defence @Emmie
CAn we please have a lid on this typical nonsense ?
I am not used to of such filth

Noob

We will take same level with your illiterate players with next time they loose

BC ek match jeete vo bhi bahot saalo mein

Hai toh Pakistan hi 2 mahine aukaad PE aajayege

Jeet hazum nahi hoh rahi vo kahte every dog has his day

Your deserve to be no 8 team
Go take champions trophy aur 10 saal tak been bajao iski while we win more cups for while

Making to semis and finals are not rare to us
Your reply shows that that our huumble defeat has given you terrible pain in the rear.
If i makes your your rear burn any better. You just lost to kid who were 18-26 who had no international exposure before.
This is indeed awful

Making to semis and finals are not rare to us
But losing to kids with no international exposure indeed was.
You gotta admit :cheesy::cheesy:

Slav defence,
Why did you delete my post ? just for asking you not to bring religion into this ??

Grow up

All you Pakistanis are mean and cruel.
Creative and innovative.
Smart and cunning.
And champions trophy winners.

But

Who came up with this baap thing is a troll of the highest order.

Just because India has an apparent rape problem doesn't mean you ask every Indian that.