India v Pakistan at Kolkata, Mar 19, 2016

All I want is a Revenge... and it should be taken at this tour itself.... Get a Match to play against the Kiwi's Show them Who's the Boss..
I second that ... no one should get away by whacking us that badly in our own backyard.

Tue Mar 22
New Zealand v Pakistan

Wed Mar 23
India v Bangladesh

Should be easy!

this is our serious Issue... Over Estimating ourselves.. lets not do that

11-0 and continuing...... aab kab hai next WC? 2019?
Every match India plays with Pakistan henceforth should officially be declared as a World Cup match!

10268685_1673569946225449_3613378868046984014_n.jpg
Well done India. Kohli is from another planet, and the lack of a spinner like ajmal hurt us real bad (thank you PCB).

Nawaz SHARIF,
Najam sethi and
Shahryar Khan......should join the party with Indians.

And the whole Pak team. And the whole Pak nation. Cos you won't ever win a world cup match against the greats that we are.

Kahin busy they doctor sahib? nurse wagera to nahi ched rahe the?
nahi yaar mera cousin bimar ho gaya,,,had to meet him

Well done India. Kohli is from another planet, and the lack of a spinner like ajmal hurt us real bad (thank you PCB).
Thanks bro .... but you shouldn't be that disheartened. Your girls won against India earlier today.

nahi yaar mera cousin bimar ho gaya,,,had to meet him
oh sorry bro, how is he now?

Our cricket board played well for Indian team by choosing Parchi players.

Yea yea, keep blaming the "board" and any such unknown entities, to avoid admitting the embarassing fact that your players are just not good enough to beat Indians.

Ultimately, it's your players versus ours. And ours won, as they always have, and always will. Your players cannot win a world cup match against our players - because your players are not good enough.

Blaming the selectors or board or prime minister is an attempt to soothe your bruised ego.

@WAJsal must be crying somewhere and will ban me again to talk against Afridi but there is a difference between him and other captains..forget abt his performance as an individual but just look at his captaincy

Punjabiyaan di kothi ... Party shuru .., burraah..... !!

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 0